Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Celeste Harris.
Celeste Harris
Celeste Harris at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Celeste Harris

Service Consultant

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Celeste Harris

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thorough, professional & kind."

- Lexus3

The checkin process was quick. My loaner car was perfect and my tutorial on different electronics was great. I am VERY happy with Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Accurate."

- THARPER10 Verified Customer

The service writer was very professional and made sure that everything was done that was correct and to my satisfaction. I hadnt had this Lexus to 5e dealership before but I have taken our others there. Never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Our team is passionate about creating an outstanding experience for all of our customers. We're happy to go above and beyond to ensure everything is done correctly and satisfactorily. We're glad you've never encountered a problem, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience every time."

- mbd7446 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience at Lexus of Wayzata. The sales staff was great. I love my car. Any time I bring my car in for service it is always done well and is finished on time. The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. When it is time for a new car, I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Udermann, Ross Bingham, Doug Evans, David Tran, Tri Bui

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so thrilled to hear you've always enjoyed your visits to Lexus of Wayzata, regardless if they were for sales or service. Our team strives to fully take care of our customers, which includes making sure your vehicle is done by the time we promise you. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love going to Lexus Service center. Always a good experience"

- GINNY.LARKIN Verified Customer

Love the service, the facility, the cars and the customer service. Everyone does their best to accommodate me and the experience is always positive so I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Ginny, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Our team is dedicated to putting your needs first and making sure you're always taken care of. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- dandmschoon Verified Customer

Happy with service, but overall I am not happy with the tire issues I had with my IS. It sounds like this is a reoccurring problem for the IS and I don’t feel I should have had to buy 4 new tires this soon after replacing them. Although I only had to pay 1/2 price this time because of the warranty, I’m disappointed in the initial quality of tires Lexus recommended and sold to me last year. I believe whole price for the tires should have been covered by Lexus and the tire manufacturer given these reoccurring issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Blomquist, Mark Pelant

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service. However, we apologize for any frustrations you may have experienced with your tires. If you'd like to discuss any issues further, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Thankyou all."

- Roger E Campbell

Very pleasant experience. No pressure and very friendly staff' From day one never a problem. Special Thanks to Michael Shteyn and Celeste Harris. Thanks Again Roger Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shteyn

Jun 16, 2017

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Roger, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled you had a great experience and that Michael and Celeste did such a great job assisting you! Please let me know if there is anything else I am able to assist you with! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137.

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Samuel Dorfman

Last week I took my baby in for a due oil change and at same time decided to let Celeste know that there is a bit of squealing when breaking. It took mechanic just a bit over an hour to diagnose a problem. I was offered a loaner and was out the door in next 15 minutes. My vehicle was ready the next day. Celeste was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2016

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Samuel, we appreciate the amazing review. I will make sure to pass along the nice comments to Celeste as well. Thank you for your business, I am so glad we could make your service experience a very positive visit. Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137 | mdejong@lexusofwayzata.com.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068