Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cesar Aguilar
Cesar  Aguilar at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Cesar Aguilar

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
60 Reviews
4.6

60 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Cesar Aguilar

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was amazing, very friendly, he showed and explained..."

- kikoolik Verified Customer

Cesar was amazing, very friendly, he showed and explained about the car I side out. Answered all of my questions and the car is amazing I am in love with it. I made an excellent choice. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. They understand my concerns even if..."

- JIRAH M Verified Customer

Easy to work with. They understand my concerns even if its just minuscule problem that im concerned with. They provided me with detailed explanation on how they checked my giulia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ceaser is super reliable and works to make the deal..."

- brayan

Ceaser is super reliable and works to make the deal happen no matter what. Will definitely refer my friends and family to him. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an excellent salesman and very helpful. Answer every..."

- Jpreds01

Was an excellent salesman and very helpful. Answer every question that i had and got me the best deal possible. Thank you Cesar , I’ll be back for that Maserati !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Cesar Aguilar. Great service! We were..."

- Margot Nowicki

Highly recommend Cesar Aguilar. Great service! We were welcomed by him right away and he went out of his way to help us out. Very knowledgeable when answering our questions. Made my purchase a wonderful experience. Will be referring all to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, particularly from salesperson. Cesar..."

- mrtncrn Verified Customer

Excellent service, particularly from salesperson. Cesar went out of his way to make sure I left happy with my purchase. I would recommend anybody considering buying at Russell Westbrook to look for Cesar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to be scammed go here! They have dumb add-ons..."

- Jared

If you want to be scammed go here! They have dumb add-ons that are not required but they make it a requirement. Specifically this review is for Cesar, he made me feel pressured to buy the car! I walked out that dealer and went to another Alfa Romeo. Found the perfect car with no stupid car gps that’s 1299! The car this dealer had seemed like it wasn’t even detailed good, inside was still filthy. This is a scummy dealership in Van Nuys just trying to make money off of people with higher than normal interest and add-ons. If you want to save money and be respected by employees, DONT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place...."

- robbyminowi Verified Customer

everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place. i would recomend this facility to anybody. thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. I love my experience first time in life...."

- URBANDOGGIE13 Verified Customer

Very friendly. I love my experience first time in life. These people know what they do! Thank you, guys! I will recommend you to all my friends! Best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly..."

- Vajamusic Verified Customer

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $48,100
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,890
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,195
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa Black exterior
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,395
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blu Passione Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,865
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive