Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Aguilar.
Cesar Aguilar
Cesar  Aguilar at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Cesar Aguilar

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Cesar Aguilar

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and very helpful sales associates! Took the..."

- CHEYENNEPROVOLT Verified Customer

Very nice and very helpful sales associates! Took the time to answer all of my questions and didn’t rush me into anything. We’re very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of..."

- Naregkech

Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of my car needs and founds me a deal me and my family are happy with. Cesar kept making sure we were comfortable purchasing a vehicle and found me my dream car. Very happy with the service! Will definitely buy another car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was the best salesman, and I use the term loosely..."

- Joshua T.

Cesar was the best salesman, and I use the term loosely because he helped me out as if his own family was getting into a new car. He had more patience than I did! My family was in and out in no time without any argument. No negotiating needed. Upfront price with no games. Make sure he's the only person you go to if you want a fast, easy process. Thanks again Cesar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I became the proud owner of a Stelvio and it’s..."

- Ceci_114

Today I became the proud owner of a Stelvio and it’s thanks to Cesar Aguilar and Sami Dahhan for ensuring that I got an amazing deal on the car that I wanted. The negotiation process was stress free and transparent. I appreciate their hard work to ensure that I had a pleasant car purchasing experience. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Dahhan

Nov 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Stelvio! Thank you for the 5 star review.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and straight to the point. Cesar got me what I..."

- leoorozco28

Fast and straight to the point. Cesar got me what I wanted and I drove out in a brand new Alfa Romeo. I definitely recommend asking for him when coming In for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the 5 stars.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome!!! Made our purchase of the 2020..."

- irenegodinez57

Absolutely awesome!!! Made our purchase of the 2020 Stelvio so quick and fast! Gave us the best deal and waited for us to come in at 10:30pm. TALK ABOUT AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. Hope you are enjoying the new car!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great was helpful and honest! Got what I wanted!..."

- Tianna.campo

Great was helpful and honest! Got what I wanted! Everything went smoothly Thank you Patient kind funny easy to work with he’s simply the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think not being able to get a courtesy vehicle because..."

- CAPASSOIVAN97 Verified Customer

I think not being able to get a courtesy vehicle because of not being 25 of age is really stupid. They sent me to enterprise and I had to rent a car there. So my question is what is the difference?? I own one of you guys cars , purchased it from you guys so getting me a courtesy vehicle would be the least you guys can do. It would definitely save you guys a lot of money, and would bring you a lot of money too with insurances and stuff instead of paying other companies for something you guys can easily offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan, Cesar and Sam were very respectful, kind and..."

- CHADRWILLIAMS9 Verified Customer

Jonathan, Cesar and Sam were very respectful, kind and professional. Did a great job and stayed till 1am helping us leave in my dream truck. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera , Manager level - Sammie

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership. Everyone is very friendly. Cesar..."

- shaynefamous

Wonderful dealership. Everyone is very friendly. Cesar was straightforward and fought for the price we wanted. Paul got us all the possible discounts on maintenance and warranty. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536