About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bass.
Chad Bass
Chad Bass, Sales Consultant, Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Chad Bass

Sales Consultant

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chad Bass

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase"

- Jumday

I appreciate the help in the purchase of my GMC Canyon. Professional Staff that accommodates your needs in your new car or truck! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juston Whoolery

Oct 16, 2018

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgable."

- KLBadyl

Haselwood is definately the most organized, professional, and knowledgable dealerships around. They have a great selection of vehicles including both Chevrolet, GMC and Buick vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simpson , Trish - Internet

Jul 10, 2018

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

WOW! Thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear we left such an outstanding impression of us! We look forward to welcoming you back for service soon!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have mastered the art of customer service"

- Ddettloff

Best overall vehicle buying experience by far we have ever had. Virtually no pressure. Now I understand why Haselwood dealerships win so many awards. Thanks!!@@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lidstrom

Jul 11, 2018

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and were so proud to be able to live up to your expectations! We can't wait to welcome you back for service in the future!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So in love with my new truck"

- BossyHorseLady

The Lord hath cursed me with a love of horses. Which is what sent me to the truck dealership last weekend, searching for a vehicle with which I might transport equus expensivus. Usually I test drive then find the best deal afterwards. I did the same with Haselwood but found Haselwood was the best deal. Plot twist. Chad Bass was a great salesman and fun to work with. He never tried to upsell me, nor was he pushy about getting me in the truck right away. He understood I needed to think about the truck (Holy God in heaven are they expensive) before pulling the trigger. On my savings account. More like a firing squad. When I was finally ready to let go of the days of weekly Starbucks and groceries, Chad worked with my budget to get me the gorgeous truck I test drove. And fell in lust with. Goodbye money! Trucks are like heart transplants. Hopefully you only do it once. And you better get the right one. Because uh oh if you don’t. Okay that’s dramatic. But I didn’t want to regret this. I wanted the right truck that would do what I needed for years to come. Haselwood offered a life time warranty on everything the oil touches. There’s probably a dirty joke there I’m missing. More than that, they had thee (yes, two e’s) best deal on the model of truck I wanted in whatever mile radius limit the Chevy website has. *Refresh, refresh* When I got there to purchase My Baby aka The Prettiest Debt Mommy Has, the guys of the dealership— who were all introduced to me but whose names I cannot now remember — were stellar. Sorry, guys. The truck was so shiny. I was hypnotized by its glimmer. Again there was no pressure to Get More Stuff for Truckus Gigantus. I wanted just the all weather mats and the running boards. So I could get into it without ripping a hole in my jeans. Specifically the booty part. But you prolly knew that. Then financing, where xxxx gets real. Robert convinced me to get MOAR warranty. I said yes after thinking about those idiots who buy $700 phones but won’t get the $20 case. Like that’s when you get cheap? M’kay. He then found me an ever better loan option with lower APR. Thus allowing me to, from time to time, splurge on things like eggs. And floss. Winning. Look it I could go on. But you’re getting the picture. I loved the truck buying experience. I love my new truck. Still can’t believe I have one. My horse will be so thrilled. Not really, but I can be thrilled on my horse’s behalf. Before we go, I want to give a shout out to Will. He made me a happier customer. He didn’t wave a wand to make the truck purchasable with a bushel of wheat. But he made this deal work. I guess I’d give these guys five stars. Why not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker, Robert Simpson

May 29, 2018

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

LOL!!! I can assure you that I haven't read a review better than this... EVER! I read this out loud to the whole office and everything! Thank you so much for your superb review! We hope that you get to enjoy your new truck for many years to come! Also, thank you for brightening our day with you witty humor! - EVERYBODY at Haselwood!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome Buying Experience"

- MichaelMCD

First of all, Samantha was the first and only one to actually call us after signing up at AutoBytel. Others only emailed me and I don't really check my emails very often. So we made it up to Haselwood with all the intentions to just look. You had the car my wife wanted. Second. Chad Bass was absolutely a gentleman with a good sense of humor and dedication to his job. I generally dread going to car dealerships, but Chad did not make my wife nor I feel like we were being pushed, and Lucas did a very good job of explaining the whole process of the contract and warranties. The whole team there at Haselwood really did go out of their way to accommodate us. We did not get to the dealership until 6:30 in the evening. They all stayed until well after closing hours to make sure we were satisfied. And we were and are very satisfied and yes my wife really does love her new Equinox. And a happy wife makes for a very happy life. Thank you for a job well done. I will recommend Haselwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Hart, Andres Arias

Sep 22, 2017

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your experience Michael! We really appreciate your review and are so happy you and your wife love your new car!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (731 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Sierra

$59,760

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,905

2019 Buick Enclave

$58,496

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$49,774

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$47,000

2018 Buick Regal

$32,254

2018 Buick Regal

$33,409

2018 Buick Regal

$32,773