About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Blanton.
Chad Blanton
Chad Blanton, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.6

Chad Blanton

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Chad Blanton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AAA++++"

- chiccosoundcars

Our salesman, Daniel , Tony and Chad was absolutely the best salesman we have ever dealt with. We never felt pressure to buy, and Chad was full of great information. This is the second Suv we purchased from them . Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Daniel Tucker

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us again! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DLB0818

Chad was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful. No pressure to buy and made this experience enjoyable. Such a cutie, too! I would work with Chad again in heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to work with and for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Chad and the experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Luleya

My experience with Motor Werks was great! I dreaded going in to lease a car but working with Chad Blanton made the experience seamless and quick. He was transparent, had extended knowledge of the car I was looking for, all while not pressuring me. He was patient and answered all my questions. I’m thankful to have worked with him and highly recommend Chad to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with Chad. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience and choose us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle,

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just awesome people to work with"

- Bigode

Just had the best car experience of my life, everybody just so helpful and honest and made some new friends in the process hopefully for life. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Chad and the team. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional"

- California Jeep Life

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Infiniti of East Hoffman Estates. This was the most seamless and effortless purchase of an automobile that I’ve ever had. Thank you Chad (sales) and Amin (finance)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Chad and the buying experience he provided. Thank you and Enjoy the Jeep. Welcome to the Circle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Gpetrovich

A breath of fresh air from dealing with most all other car dealerships! The entire team went out of their way to build a lasting relationship built on trust! I have a very happy daughter with a great used car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Chad Simon

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience that was provided by our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- StashConstructiom

I called on a Cayenne Diesel from Indiana. Spoke with Chad Blanton. He had the vehicle all ready for me upon arrival. Also had another Cayenne diesel to choose from as well as several other luxury diesel models. Made my decision extremely easy. Rick the GM helped make the deal and made the experience spectacular. Would most definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us and sharing your feedback on your experience. Enjoy and welcome to the Circle.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with the entire process "

- The Hoffman Family

This was a painless and great experience. We highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a great transparent buying experience experience. Chad Blanton, Rick Ayash, and Amin Smith were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Amin Smith

Jun 29, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Blanton Motorwerks Inifiniti Hoffman "

- Carguychixago

Great experience. Fast responses to inquiries, detailed answers and solid interaction. very flexible and not high pressure , was able to move at the pace appropriate to my buying timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Chad and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share and choosing us to earn your business. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly dealership "

- Hotelgroup

I traded my Porsche 911 for a ML 63 AMG. My deal was very complicated cause my trade car was in different state and I had some other personal issues but both Mr.Chad branton and Chad Simon was very pleasant to work with. All the employees was very transparent. I flew from denver to Chicago with my boy and both of the managers greeted me with excellence. My AMG 63 was in a pristin condition bit pricer for not having all the options but wasn't a bad deal ither . But overall it was one of the best car buying experience. Thanks to both Mr Chad's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon , Tony

Jun 04, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with both Chads and the experience they delivered. Thank you for flying in from Denver to work with us. We hope you and your boy enjoyed the trip back in your ML63 AMG. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670