About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Faulkner.
Chad Faulkner
Chad Faulkner, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Chad Faulkner

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Chad Faulkner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable car buying experience "

- DebJerX1

From the moment we arrived & were greeted by Ben we realized we had made the right choice. We then met Chad Faulkner who was very helpful in guiding us through the process. After narrowing down our choices we found our car. Rich then did a great job helping us with financing. Brendan finished up with explaining the full function of the car. Being business owners in Chatham we would highly recommend your dealership. Deborah & Jerome Salmestrelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Deborah and Jerome - thank you for your excellent and detailed review of BMW of Cape Cod! We appreciate your business and well as your future recommendations!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representatives."

- Dr. Phil

Very happy with Chad Faulkner who made it possible that I leased a 2018 X3. He has a wonderful personality and a straightforward manner and was terrific to deal with. I have recommended him to several friends. Also Michelle was extremely helpful in service and very prompt and courteous in responding to my service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your feedback, we strive to give every customer a unforgettable experience. Come back and see us soon!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Faulkner"

- Ann Marie

Chad Faulkner was very professional and thorough with my entire experience in leasing my wonderful BMW. I would highly recommend my friends to ask for Chad when they are considering a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Knepper

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"530i purchase"

- mjorgan

Very good experience, everyone was very helpful. They had a very good selection of cars with the options and model that I was looking for, much better than even some of the larger dealerships in the Boston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for making what's become a chore, a bit less so"

- G

I wish that weren't the case, but let's face it. What should be an exciting and satisfying experience is too often anything but. We often can't help but second guess our decisions, and buyer's remorse can be unavoidable. A pleasant, professional, buying experience can lessen those negative attributes though, and BMW of Cape Cod does aspire to accomplish that. Chad was helpful, professional, and I would certainly recommend his services. Brandon was my appointed "BMW genius" and a fountain of information and suggestions. This was my second vehicle transaction with this dealership. Though the fact that they enjoy somewhat of a captive audience here on the Cape is not lost on me, they've never made me feel that way. To a one, at every level, those that I've dealt with have been professional, helpful, and members of what appears to be a great team. I will return, and I would strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service "

- Mike43

Many expect car sales people to be not very truthful. Let me get my manager(close deal). Chad is exceptionally professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Ram 2500

$41,143

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,964

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469