About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Fickert.
Chad Fickert
Chad Fickert, Sales Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Chad Fickert

Sales Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Chad Fickert

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carol Girl

I purchased a car from this dealership the day after Christmas and had a great team to assist me. Jeff Goodwin was my salesperson he was very knowledgeable and explained the features and answered all my questions. He also follow through on my special requests. Chad, Justin and Brandon were awesome too. They all made a great team I am extremely happy with my Equus. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one! Thank you for your stellar review!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car"

- carol57

I love my new Elantra SEL. Zac Robison is an exceptional salesman who during the test drive, was very knowledgeable about the cars capability. He showed and explained every feature to me. I also met Chad Fickert who came by and chatted with me and made sure I was satisfied with my experience with the dealership. No questions were left unanswered. Thank you for a great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Robison

Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra SEL! We're glad to hear everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one, thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and excellent service. "

- Melly Verified Customer

All those who helped were very nice. I wasn't really happy at first but I think they noticed it and did everything to make me feel more comfortable. I was able to get all my questions answered and left very satisfied with my new car. Chad was truly the best! If you go, ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Chad was able to make your time at the dealership great and we're glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for leaving your feedback!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- mbeech159 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the sales staff - Tom and Chad were great to work with. We look forward to working with Tom on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review of Tom and Chad. We're glad you had a great experience here at the dealership. Thank you for your high rating.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- julieelizabeth2577 Verified Customer

I liked the quick and easy process and will definitely recommend! Very friendly and professional staff! I love my new 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL value edition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Hyundai Elantra! We hope to work with you again on your next new vehicle!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- jpkanfield Verified Customer

Chad Fickert and Farrid Coleman gave us excellent service throughout the whole purchase experience. Greg made the paperwork process as painless as possible. Overall, I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman, Greg Tomberlin

Oct 10, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate your fantastic review of Chard, Farrid, and Greg! Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to always improve and provide our top-notch customer service. We hope to work with you again in the future!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just an amazing experience"

- Vanessa Perpetuo

I was thinking about change my old Hyundai but wasn't sure was the right time. Marcio took me for a test drive on a brand new Tucson and i felt in love with it. Wasn't enough, but he also present me a proposal in terms of price that made me never say no !! He was perfect in all the steps of my deal. Super !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your kind words and excellent review of the dealership, Vanessa! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new Tucson!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"customer service survey"

- drdonogu Verified Customer

My sales person (zach) was very helpful and flexible. The staff were polite and very helpful. The dealership was clean and welcoming. the rest room was very clean. My overall experience with the dealership was Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Zach was able to help make your experience great! Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai! We hope to work with you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sold on Keffer Genesis"

- lindamrhodes Verified Customer

Went to Charlotte, NC for a family reunion, came back to Birmingham, AL owning a Genesis. The service was great, atmosphere was energetic, but the deal was out of this world. Thanks guys, loving my Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin, Marcio Almeida

Sep 25, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you love your new Genesis! Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud to drive a genesis"

- bahaa68@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I'm really happy with the car I leased. The salesman was so nice and patient after trying a few cars on the lot. He made sure I got what I wanted as far as luxury and comfort. He new I'm here to buy or lease a car and made sure I leave home with a new car that I'm happy with. The treatment from staff was excellent and I'm fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills, Dani Davila

Sep 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear your experience was great and was satisfying! Congratulations on the new car, and thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai as your dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125