Chad Nesselhauf
Chad Nesselhauf at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Chad Nesselhauf | Page 2

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

I am a Native Floridian. I have been in the business here in Naples for nearly 14 yrs. When I am not working, I may be cooking up something splendid in the kitchen. I enjoy spending time with and spoiling my family and our pets.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Chad Nesselhauf

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was great, and was extremely helpful in terms of being patient, holding the car, and making the lease process fast and easy. Would definitely work with Chad again More

by transitions88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Have a great day!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to purchase a Mercedes and have never had a customer service experience as bad as I did here with Chad. Chad was very argumentative and had a nasty attitude with me from the beginning of my exp More

by NB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was an out of state buyer who appreciated this dealerships sales process and ability to contact and communicate with salesman and finance dept. Hassle free and smooth transaction at a fare price More

by pcmarketos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad made the entire car purchase experience easy, straight forward, and comforting. The customer service and professionalism was outstanding! I would definitely continue to patronize the dealership M More

by Milton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Libutti

Aug 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient. Did everything I asked!. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes. I am from Cincinnati and I bought car just via email. Everything was great More

by mark.conners
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

Aug 18, 2021

mark.conners responded

Chad was very proficient, he did everything I asked. Awesome experience! Bought car via text and email as I live in Cincinnati. My wife drives same exact model in Cincinnati...

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Chad. He had great knowledge of the Mercedes vehicles and he listened to our needs and was a big help getting us into the vehicle we wanted. We strongly recommend Chad More

by ingvallj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience from the start. Chad has been my car salesman for many years. I followed him from Lexus to his recent move to Mercedes because of who he is. I know I can trust him and he knows ho More

by drroxane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was a pleasure to deal with. He made buying a car as painless as possible. This was our first buying experience at Bonita Springs. We will definitely refer others and most likely return when our lease i More

by AGREENBERG1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Agreenberg1022, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chad here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been very pleased with this dealership, which is why I returned for my second lease. Chad and Charles (concierge) were both very professional and helpful, and I love my new car! More

by BAYSAIL2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Charles Macera

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could, I would give this dealership 10 stars for going above our expectations. I was able to get the deal done from my house in TN. Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs you guys Rock, especially Chad Nes More

by Jeremy Malone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Jeremy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive