About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Staggs.
Chad Staggs
Chad Staggs, Leasing Director, D&M Leasing
5.0

Chad Staggs

Leasing Director

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Chad Staggs

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Chad was excellent. "

- bella_de_stu

I’ve given this experience a five star because during my process I felt genuine support. Chad help find the perfect car for my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond assistance "

- samcarrasco

I was recently in an accident and was very upside down on my previous auto loan. I tried working with several dealerships prior to speaking with Chad Staggs and was unable to get anything done due to the negative equity on my damaged vehicle. Chad was able to find a brand new vehicle and financing within my budget literally within hours of our conversation. He even offered to deliver the car to my office or apartment. I am very happy in my new Altima and I will recommend Chad to any friends or family when they are looking for vehicles in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great rep!"

- JacobD

Chad has always done an excellent job helping myself, and my family with our leasing needs. He makes the experience enjoyable and easy! He has excellent communication skills and is always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Staggs"

- nderrossett

Chad goes above and beyond for us each time. He is great to work with and finds exactly what we want every time. We have worked with him for many years and will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lindsey

Quick and easy experience, the only way I will buy a car from here on out! Would definitely recommend Chad to friends and family, very patient with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Staggs"

- ilikecars

Chad was great getting all of my options put together and getting the deal completed. Ultimately, it made the most sense to purchase out our lease on the 2014 Jeep Patriot. We've been dealing with D&M for years, and while I really miss Sara Shinn, Chad has been a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic as always"

- Kerri Edwards

Chad Staggs is amazing and works hard to meet our needs and always goes the extra mile. This is our 3rd vehicle with D&M and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jedwards

There's a reason this is our 3rd time doing business with Chad. He makes it a painless process and gets us what we want for the price we want. It's the best car shopping experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Pain Free"

- SoulRedMazda3

Chad was our "Easy Button"! He was patient and did everything he could to get us out of the nightmare lease we had into a great car at a great price! Chad gave us options all along the entire process and was completely open to our suggestions. I had heard and read good things about D&M but firsthand, I can say it's all true and they are accredited with BBB which means I can trust them. They really helped us avoid some killer mileage overage that was projected at the end of our current lease. I don't know what magic wand these guys have but they worked it for us. We communicated by telephone/text and email and once we worked out the kinks he delivered the vehicle to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dunn

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"unbelievable!"

- dmartin1958

Chad was absolutely great - Easiest car transaction I've ever made! Chad kept up with my needs and timing and called me back when requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results