Chad Wellborn
Chad  Wellborn at Ford Country
Refer Me

Chad Wellborn

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Chad Wellborn

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. Dejan and Chad were simply wonderful. Out of 10, I give them both an 11. Great customer service and consideration to the buyer. More

by georgezegarac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Nikolic, Dejan Zoric

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new 2021 Ford Escape through the internet custom-order process. My sales contact at Ford Country was Chad Wellborn. During 2021, the entire auto industry experienced some serious supply cha More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to leave a few words about our buying experience yesterday. We've had some challenges with our credit over the years which resulted in a chapter 7 ultimately. I got connected to Ford Coun More

by Showtorious
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad is wonderful I have like six times in the past years his personality and knowledge is excellent More

by salem197460
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Would recommend this dealership to anyone! Fast, friendly and very professional! Well done Ford Country! More

by griffingarry605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was great I had come across 2 lemons (bad experience with 2 ford focuses), and I was left with no car, the dealership stepped up and financed me a new car with More

by Apprentice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Hernandez

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service very easy pleasant experience everyone was very helpful and accommodating any questions I had they answered was a great friendly atmosphere best of the best More

by Shaundlv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres, Dan Jones

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ford Country was great! They took great care of me and found the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. Chad was very patient and answered all my questions and was very patient. More

by michael.meyer1926
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Country is AWSOME This is my fourth car purchased from Ford Country. Every transaction , from first encounter to driving away in my 2020 Ford Energi has been outstandin More

by Timothy Moulson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Minor , Scott Gilmore

Jan 17, 2020

Ford Country responded

Thank you so much for your amazing testimony Timothy! We are ecstatic to hear how well Chad went above and beyond to make sure you were 100% happy with your purchase! We hope everything is well!!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 F-150 SuperCrew 4x4 Ford Country and salesman Chad have been nothing but great to work with in regards to us purchasing our Ford F-150 never had any pressure with Chad or More

by azauss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz, Frank Luciano

Jan 17, 2020

Ford Country responded

We are so happy to hear your purchase of your new truck went very smoothly with Chad! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe Travels!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $61,777
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,034
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,629
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,777
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,184
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,580
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive