Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Wicker.
Chad Wicker
Chad Wicker at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
4.7

Chad Wicker

Finance Manager

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chad Wicker

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to trade 2 cars for a hybrid, no high pressure..."

- Coach Bird

Willing to trade 2 cars for a hybrid, no high pressure sales pitch and helpful when we stopped back in 2 days with questions about features. New to the area and needed to start the process of inspection for registering cars and one car was in need of service per the warning light, ended up only tire rotation was required. While talking to service department about the registration process in Texas we mentioned we were thinking of upgrading to a hybrid and he took us to Mark to discuss while we waited for service. The rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gonzales

Nov 24, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and Fillipe was very nice to work..."

- tedadkison

Had a great experience and Fillipe was very nice to work with and very generous with his time to help us get the car set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Toyota of Denton. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions..."

- mary.v.moses

Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions and provided a means for me to contact them easily with questions. They also were able to answer all my questions. I especially appreciated their patience with me while I was attempting to decide which of the cars would fit my needs the best. All the cars were great-looking, but they seemed to understand individual customer needs and time to think about things before making the decision. Thank you to everyone in the sales department for their friendliness and helpfulness. It is something I definitely noticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amyn Padamsee, David Boldt

Aug 31, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Mary, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest car purchasing experiences I have had"

- Satisfied Buyer

This was not a high-pressure sales experience. It was based on facts. This dealership does not add items to their vehicles to run the price up, nor do they advertise, so again no additional markup to cover these costs. If you want additional features, they can locate the car you want in the metroplex and even coordinate upgrades like leather seats. They had a good selection on the lot to test drive the vehicles for the experience and to show the features which are available. Pat was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hughes

Jul 16, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Toyota of Denton and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamad was awesome! He was very straight forward and got..."

- J+afuess

Mohamad was awesome! He was very straight forward and got us in to a brand new 2020. Would definitely use him again. This dealer runs great deals and offers packages other dealers cant. Finance and paper work was smooth laid back environment and was not pushy about adding extras. Definitely the best place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt, Alex King

Apr 28, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Toyota of Denton and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience"

- UNTProf

I really like Toyota of Denton for its friendly people, convenient location, excellent service, quality products, and superlative coffee machine. This is my second purchase from TOD and I'm very pleased with a pleasant trade-in and sales experience, as well as a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Ramirez

Jan 21, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Toyota of Denton. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Accord Purchase"

- flyingmizer

Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was great. No pressure and professional. Bought a pre-owned 2016 Accord Touring for a very fair price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King, Mark Gonzales

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,317

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,317

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $25,778

2017 Lexus ES

$25,778

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,422

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$32,422

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,829

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,829

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,719

2019 Dodge Challenger

$22,719

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,988

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,988