Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chaka Dillon-El.
Chaka Dillon-El
Chaka Dillon-El at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Chaka Dillon-El

Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Chaka Dillon-El

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with Chaka's help buying my new Civic...."

- cschaft

Was very pleased with Chaka's help buying my new Civic. He was very patient in showing me the mechanics of the audio system and the new LKAS system, since my old Honda was 11 years old and not equipped like today's new cars. 5 STARS for Chaka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me..."

- bloomingmindsgrowthcenter Verified Customer

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had..."

- tashahadaway882@gmail.com Verified Customer

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chaka takes great pride in his work. He went above and..."

- tashacross1 Verified Customer

Chaka takes great pride in his work. He went above and beyond to help my daughter find her first car. When it’s time for the next used car I will definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Aaron Moreno

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never bought a new car by myself and knew that I..."

- linny124

I have never bought a new car by myself and knew that I wanted a Honda or Subaru. On Saturday, 9/26/20 my son and I decided to go look. I had no intention on buying a car that day. We were greeted by Derrick Fuller and he immediately made me feel at ease. We talked about what I wanted and how I wanted just the basic SUV. I thought I wanted a CR-V but after talking with him decided that the HR-V would be better suited for me. Derrick went with us for a test drive and I was sold, I was very impressed with his attitude and knowledge. I have always dreaded going to car dealerships because I felt the salespeople were too pushy. Derrick changed my mind! I am now the happy owner of a new Honda HR-V!! Thank you David Hobbs Honda and Derrick Fuller! Linda Mayer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fuller - 5 star, I worked with a couple other people but don’t remember their names

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chaka is a very courteous, thoughtful and efficient sales..."

- sr.dkabara Verified Customer

Chaka is a very courteous, thoughtful and efficient sales representative. He handled the details very well and is a good communicator. He was very helpful during these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, reliable, knowledgeable"

- steph.fikes4527 Verified Customer

Service Dept was very helpful. They were not called upon to fix the problem with my old vehicle, but they were very understanding of my frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the professionalism and..."

- gracegardner1313 Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about the professionalism and consideration from the staff at David Hobbs Honda! They made my first time buying a car a total breeze. I test drove on a Monday and took my car home for my desired price three days later. They explained every step of the way and what I thought was going to be an arduous, painful experience was totally easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025