About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Nguyen.
Chan Nguyen
Chan Nguyen, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Chan Nguyen

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Chan Nguyen

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- P.

The environment is comfortable and the service is FAST! I especially like Mr. Chan Nguyen. But actually they all are nice. But Chan is very professional and still personable. Diane Lamontagne I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ruth

I love Herb Chambers! Tony and all of the service staff always take care of me. Got my Toyota RAV4 from here and it was one of the best experiences! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Tony Vu

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & price"

- gemstonema

Mileyda was great. It had been 11 years since I last purchased a car and she eased me back into the experience. She did everything asked and made the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service thanks "

- Hclaros

Amazing customer service was professional and before the time was promised thanks I was disappointed for no to have a car wash but the service was extremely good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars, great service"

- Fall guy

No complaints. Efficient. Kept us updated, explained issues and options. Felt like we were his only clients. Chan is knowledgeable good job! Will arrange to work with Chan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- andys579

Staff is friendly and courteous, Eager to help me and was very informative about what my car needed and what had been done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan was extremely helpful "

- bobstundra

The service team work with me and my insurance co.to resolve the problem in a professional and supportive manor. And I will lease a new tundra through Tim Dalton because of the outstanding and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Timothy Dalton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Issa!"

- MaryScannell

I bought my new Camry from Issa Naalbandyan at Herb Chambers this year. The experience was perfect! Issa has a calm, comfortable manner that encourages a customer to take their time and really check out the cars. Just what I needed! I’ve been pressured by salesman in the past at other dealerships when buying my other cars but this didn’t happen here! I’m the type of customer who knows what I want and retreat from aggressive sellers. Issa had just sold my mother a car and she recommended that I go to him specifically because of her great experience with him at Herb Chambers. Issa was knowledgeable and asked what I wanted in a car, my price range, needs, etc. He then made the afternoon a delight with his charming manner, jokes, and true love of cars. He knew the upside and downside of different cars and their features, and the. matched these with my own needs. I walked away that day with my new car and I couldn’t be happier—no buyer regrets here! I highly recommend buying a car from Herb Chambers, especially from Issa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE"

- CustomerAugust1.

THE STAFF WERE ALL COURTEOUS AND THE SERVICE ADVISER EXPLAINED THE RESULTS OF THE INSPECTION AND FUTURE WORK THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE.HE WAS KIND AND EXPLAINED IN TERMS I UNDERSTOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service expeirience"

- Chuck

I was very happy to work with Chan on a recent service visit. Excellent Experience!!!! Chan is extremely professional and committed to making sure his customers needs are taken care of. I look forward to working with Chan for my future service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598