About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Nguyen.
Chan Nguyen
Chan Nguyen, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Chan Nguyen

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Chan Nguyen

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execelllent customer service"

- tnguyen

I would recommend Chan Nguyen for vehicle service. He ensures your car is inspected thoroughly and quickly. He is very courteous and a hard worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here with Chan was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- danog1972

Went into get my registration done and service was great. Friendly and was in and out within half hour. Jeff, Chan, Martin, and Alyssa were great. Again, would not go anywhere else to buy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! We value your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Wonderful Staff"

- Sharon

Thank you Marque and the staff I dealt with to buy my new Toyota, all were a great help to me in purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Sharon! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan was exceptionnal!"

- PjB

The quality of Chan's work was great, I will gladly bring my car back for service when need be. Chan's approach to the client is professional and kind. Herb Chambers should be pleased to have such a competent employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to hear that Chan was great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Assistant Service Manager, Chan, Was Exceptional!!"

- Sienna77

I have come to Herb Chambers several times and received excellent service. At my most recent visit, my Toyota Sienna was diagnosed as having a serious problem with the drive train, a part that cost a large amount of money. The Assistant Service Manager, Chan, worked hard with the Rep to get me a better price. It took him a day of negotiations, but the price came back much lower and I was able to get my vehicle fixed. It is now running perfectly. I have never dealt with a more caring, personable employee at an auto dealership. I will come back to Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn everytime!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Sienna service experience with us. We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Toyota! "

- Cierra11

Thank you for all your help I truly felt like a valued costumer at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn thanks to Imad, Dan, and the Samantha! They new I was struggling on a down payment and they did everything they can to help me. I greatly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Imad Benelkour, Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde, Alyssa Baril, Samantha Tetreau, Eddie Urbina

Jun 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Cierra, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Imad, Dan, and Samantha and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased once again."

- Gerry MacLean

This is my 3rd vehicle through Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. This was my best experience yet largely due to my salesman (and I would be pleased to call my friend) "Kennedy Lidonde". He applied absolutely zero pressure on the purchase which made me feel at ease. He is a very friendly and likeable man while being professional and knowledgeable. He was and is genuinely concerned with my experience and happiness about my purchase and options. If you are looking for a Toyota I highly recommend Kennedy. I would also be remiss if I didn't mention "Chris Stockert" in finance. He clearly explained everything while getting me the best possible rate for my new car. I hope to keep this newest car for a while but if not these are the people I will see again or recommend any one looking to seek out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Gerry, for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your 3rd buying experience with Kennedy was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Kennedy, Christopher and Chan did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth new ToyotA from this store"

- Carsmartguy

Here I thank you guys again, seven month ago my father picked up a new corolla and today was I, this is the fourth car from this dealer the first being a 2007 Camry later a 2010 corolla fallow by a 2013 Higlander and now this 2017 Camry I strongly recommend this dealership for it's transparency. People who made it possible 🤙 Kennedy Lindonde Shawn Merrick Dylan Hoang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you your father. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- carln

I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Corolla in May of 2016. On November 2 i brought the car in for 10,000 mile service. Chan Nguyen made the service appointment on November 1. Chan is a gem-friendly, professional and responsive. Full service was completed in an hour. Alyssa Baril completed the service appointment that morning. She has always been fabulous and professional. She answered all my questions and did a complete overview of the service performed. Dan Bortolussi and Jeffrey Krasner should be very proud of their employees! Thank you all Carl Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner, Alyssa Baril

Nov 03, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Carl, for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Alyssa, Chan and Jeff. They are valuable members of our team. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- TomNguyen

I've been coming here for about a year and half for service on my Camry. I would recommend Chan Nguyen in the service department. He is very knowledgeable and skillful at what he does and overall has a great personality. If you ever need help, Chan is the person to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Tom, so much for the wonderful review. Chan is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745