Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Nguyen.
Chan Nguyen
Chan Nguyen, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Chan Nguyen

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Chan Nguyen

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service I've had in a long time"

- cargirl91

I cannot put to words how amazing my experience was with the Herb Chambers sales in Auburn. I initially came in for service to fix my old beat up 2002 Honda Civic. I met up with Chan in service and he suggested I consider purchasing a new car which I had been considering myself for some time. Everybody was on top of making sure I was comfortable and confident about my purchase. Manager Dylan was professional and straight forward. Hai answered all my questions, he knows his stuff! Also Samantha and Loan who I didnt see much but was always there to make sure everything went smoothly. They have found a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Toby 123

I was there for a 6 month service They were very prompt and polite. The waiting area was very nice and comfortable while waiting and Chan asked if I needed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Thorough Service"

- kathleenmcg

My car and I received prompt and thorough help, and this was an excellent example of what I've come to expect from Herb Chambers Toyota. Both Martin and Chen took very good care of us, so I want to thank them for all they have done to keep me on the road and jhappy at age 85! Thank you. Dr. Kathleen McGrory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- LisaA

My experience at this Dealership has been top notch since I began my Lease in 2015. Subsequently, I bought my vehicle at the end of the lease and continue to have it serviced at this dealership as I am happy with the work done and the time it takes. I usually wait for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick excellent service and a very cheerfull service represe"

- Darlperro

Keep up the good work and a huge thank you to Chan who was very kind and helpful helped me with setting up my next appointment so I don’t forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service !!!"

- Toms Rav 4

Tim Dalton and the team made buying a car so easy, what a great experience . If you are in the market for a car ask for Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rav4ever

Chen was very honest with the details and explain to me everything that I need to know. I would recommend herb chamber to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"maintenance and sticker"

- lghtb3

every one is always friendly and helpful everything is explained as to what has to be done and what was done. The wait time was 1 hour which is what he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Eldean, Mateo Lako

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and Quick Service"

- Smithbrother

Was able to.easily make a service appointment online. Came in for service and was greeted warmly by Chan and was told everything would take about an hour. I went into the new waiting area and found it very comfortable and warm. I could not stand listening to another customer talking out loud..really loud on his bluetooth to someone on the phone (dont know why people do that) so i left and visited my salesman Kennedy who has become a family friend. After a great conversation I returned to find the annoying guy gone and my car finished a little ahead of schedule. Chan went over everything done, asked if i had any questions and i left happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- NonnieM

Dropped my Highlander off for routine maintenance as well as issues with one of the tires. Chan listened to my concerns, assured me that it would be addressed, and that the work would be done in about an hour. About a half hour later the car was done. Service was fast and my tire was fixed. A great team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for providing your feedback. I'm pleased to know that your service appointment was a positive one! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814