About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Nguyen.
Chan Nguyen
Chan Nguyen, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Chan Nguyen

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Chan Nguyen

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- NonnieM

Dropped my Highlander off for routine maintenance as well as issues with one of the tires. Chan listened to my concerns, assured me that it would be addressed, and that the work would be done in about an hour. About a half hour later the car was done. Service was fast and my tire was fixed. A great team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for providing your feedback. I'm pleased to know that your service appointment was a positive one! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Lease on life"

- JMST

I just returned home with my new Toyota RAV4. It was a very smooth and pleasurable experience. I was greeted warmley and professionally by all employees. Issa Naalbandyan, our salesperson, is a highly informative sales professional and easy to work with. He listened and provided a vehicle with the features I desired. They answered all our questions and provided a great price. When I picked up the car Issa went through every feature of the vehicle to cover any questions. It was fun to conduct business with this dealer. They even set up my first free maintence appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a hassle-free, enjoyable experience with us! I'll be sure to pass along your review to the team and tell them to keep up the good work. Hope you are enjoying your new RAV4. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good news"

- happy squeaky

I went to the dealership after my 2 year Toyota Care had expired.I hadn't put enough miles to have my oil changed, so it was just having the tires rotated and check all the fluid levels. The brakes were checked and the tires also.I was told that everything looks good and they would see me in 6 months for an oil change service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Antoni130484

Good experience with everything and everyone. I would gladly recommend this place to others. Good experience with finance and sales person. Great dealership for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"many years down the road"

- Buggy

I guess owning and buying 8i Corollas from Herb in auburn tells it all. I started by leasing my first Corolla in 1998 and Buying my last one so far in 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Martin Dodd, Matt Parzych, Alyssa Baril , There were others through the years, I don't remember names

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25,000 mile service"

- Mr Frost

25,000 mile service performed as scheduled. Very efficient. We are very happy with the vehicle and this dealership and we will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Front & Rear Brakes"

- jrleblanc

I was expecting to have to replace my brakes and ended up needing all my brakes replaced. I was given a loaner car which made it much easier to complete everything I needed to get done on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car brought in for recall and 65,000 mile service"

- Polish Princess

Recently came in for a recall, Martin Dodd is outstanding - honest, friendly & knowledgeable. Explains everything and answers all questions. A tremendous asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Harrtoyota

Chan is the best. I always book my appointments with him. He is friendly, listens to what I tell him and always keep me updat d as to the progress of my car. Really awesome job on the remodel. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,252

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363