Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Asue.
Chance Asue
Chance  Asue, Internet Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Chance Asue

Internet Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Chance Asue

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream duo for any car buying experience"

- Carorine

Chance and Shaun were so welcoming from day one, and trust me - I had a stepfather who was a dealer manager for decades and I’ve been around this environment plenty of times. I’ve felt what a lot of women have felt, which was intimidation, confusion, and discomfort at previous dealerships but I didn’t feel a single drop of that at OC Mazda, and the Chance/Shaun combo is the reason why. From the test drive to driving off the lot, they were consistently in contact and so incredibly prompt in responding to my many questions. I felt looked after, and I felt valued. Thanks so much guys, you are my dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

Mar 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Carorine, It was an honor to serve you and we are thrilled to hear you are pleased! Congratulations on your new Mazda and thank you!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2nd Mazda from OC Mazda"

- naszero

Bought my first Mazda from Jim Feinstein at OC Mazda in 2014. OC Mazda offered the most competitive price and the buying process was efficient and pleasant. When it came time to upgrade to a CX-5, I naturally called Jim who provided me a detailed breakdown of the numbers. The day I wanted to purchase the car, Jim was off but set me up with his associate, Chance. Chance was knowledgeable and answered all of my financial and technical questions. OC Mazda was able to offer me what I wanted for my trade and a spectacular deal on the CX-5 I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, deal, and purchase from OC Mazda. I would recommend them to friends and will come back again when it comes time to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein

Mar 04, 2019

OC Mazda responded

naszero, Congratulations on your new CX-5! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our services. In fact, reading your review has just made our day! Thank you for trusting us to continue to offer you great service! It is an honor to serve you.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service, no drama dealership."

- UCProf

We chose Tustin Mazda because the personal service was non confrontational. Chance Asue, the internet sales advisor at Tustin Mazda was down to earth and extremely helpful. He didn’t try to oversell us, and listened to our needs. In an era of mega dealerships, Tustin Mazda is a refreshing change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

OC Mazda responded

UCProf, We're happy to hear your visit was satisfactory. Thank you for the review and for selecting us. We were honored to be of service.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why did I wait this long to get a Mazda?"

- Mstarr

Chance contacted me after I inquired about information on a Mazda CX-5. He was extremely helpful with getting me consistent and straightforward information for a new lease with multiple options. I actually had already visited the Mazda dealership around my neighborhood but instead decided to drive 45 min to Tustin/OC so I could work with him instead. He took us on a test drive where he was informative and explained all of the different new technologies prior to me getting behind the wheel. The rest of the team at this place is just incredible all around and I am so happy with my new car! Chance was knowledgeable, patient not pushy & overall my husband and I had an amazing experience. 10/10 we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Mstarr, We're happy for you! Thank you for your kind words and we wish you many happy miles in your new CX-5!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Sara

Chance was so friendly and helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He really put me at ease and didn’t pressure me at all. I love driving my Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Centeno

Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Sara, Thank YOU Sara for trusting us with your purchase and congratulations on that new Mazda3! Welcome to the family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car dealership"

- CathyN123

This has been the best car dealership I have been to by far. They are personal, friendly, and above all else wanting what is best for you. Chance, has been a fantastic help in helping me find a car for my budget. I contacted him in advance and he had all the payments and cars in mind for me as soon as I got to the dealership. He really takes the stress out of leasing and buying a car with his knowledge of the brand and the dedication to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

CathyN123, Yea, a new Mazda for you! Congratulations and welcome to the family! Thank you for givings us this kind review and for trusting us with your purchase. It was an honor to serve you.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing and service!"

- Ryan

Chance gave me good and straight forward pricing on the internet, quick service in the dealership to complete the transaction. Very happy with my CX-5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Ryan, Congratulations on your new CX-5! Great choice! We're so pleased to hear you are happy. Thank you for selecting us, it was an honor to serve you.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Again"

- Zoom

Chance was very helpful and patient in helping with the purchase of a new Mazda 3 for my daughter. He was very accommodating in meeting with us on a Sunday morning to finalize the sale. I greatly appreciated his accurate estimate of the out-the-door cost of the car before the contract was prepared. This is the fourth Mazda I have either purchased or leased at Tustin Mazda and always feel comfortable and valued as a customer at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Zoom, Congratulations on Mazda #4! We are honored to continually serve you and are humbled by your friendship. Thank you!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- J&LConklin

We talked to many dealers before we purchased our CX-5. Chance was wonderful to work with and we didn’t feel the pressure like we did from other salespeople. It was the easiest car purchase we’ve had and Chance was very knowledgeable about the car and spent a lot of time making sure we understood the features in our new car. Thank you, Chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

OC Mazda responded

J&LConklin, You are so very welcome! Congratulations on getting that award winning Mazda CX-5! Excellent choice! It was our pleasure working with you and we're so glad to hear you are pleased with the experience. Thank YOU!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service, great pricing, no hidden charges. "

- SYu

I have bought many cars from dealers before. With some dealers, you walk in and can sense the sleazy vibe immediately, but not Tustin Mazda. Omar and Chance are obviously car people. They know their cars very well and they are not pushy. The rest of the staff, including Janell and Lori, are upright, friendly, open , courteous and professional. They really took care of us and treated us like friends. We ended up buying a Mazda 3 Touring at a great price. It was one of the best car shopping experience I have had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso, Janell Keogh , Lori Houts

Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

SYu, Welcome to the family!! It was an honor to serve you, thank you for the opportunity, and for your generous review. It makes our day to hear how pleased you are! Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825