About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chandra M. Mayo.
Chandra M. Mayo
Chandra M. Mayo, Sales Advisor, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chandra M. Mayo

Sales Advisor

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Asbury Automotive - Finance Manager Certification

JM&A Business Manager Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Chandra M. Mayo

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent."

- ASDS25

Ms. Mayo our salesperson displayed outstanding customer service. She was nice, she was knowledgeable in explaining the details and answering any questions that we had and went out of her way to ensure we had the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That’d be Nalley!"

- s&l

As an Atlanta native I remember Nalley from the 80’s when they were a Chevrolet dealership on Stewart Avenue. After being out of the market for a long time my vehicle was totaled in a rear-end collision so had to start the dreaded car buying process. We knew that we wanted a used 2015 RDX and found a few to choose from at Nalley. Chandra was very patient, answered all our questions and put up with us for the better part of a day. Patrick in finance also did a great job explaining all the different options and made that part pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend Nalley for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Chasandra"

- Lagomarsino

From meeting Chandra with her friendly smile to the final hand shake after the deal was done, my wife's first car buying experience was finally done. After trying other dealerships my wife dreaded going to another to try and find a new car. It was over whelming and very stressful she said..... Once we met Chandra she put her at ease with how she approached us and her way of explaining everything.... She actually listened to what my wifes wants were in the car and not what she wanted to sell us.... Thanks you Chandra for all you did for her.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I has a great experience at Nalley Acura! "

- Carog21

Chandra was very nice to us when we went to buy our new car. She explained us every detail about Acura MDX! We were very happy with her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura ILX 2017"

- acurafan

There was no pressure what so ever and everyone treated us with respect. Overall, a great experience. Dealership was clean with water, drinks readily available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- firstladyga80

I was attempting to trade in a car with negative equity. Although the deal did not work out, Mayo was extremely helpful with letting me know my vehicle options and financing options. I would definitely recommend Mayo to my family and friends. Thank you very much Mayo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chandra was on her mark answering questions throughly "

- Jessie1924

Chandra was throughly organized knowing what is most important in searching for certified vehicle. She went extra mile to assure I knew car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed no Stress"

- crvgirl

I feel blessed to have had Mayo as my sales person. She made this buying process relaxing and no pressure, When I was not able to come in she sent me emails with possible chooses. I have had my car for 18 years, and she made this a breeze. Mayo is a sales person that you can trust to have your best interest at heart. She made sure i was picking a car that was safe and met all my check list options. I am so happy with my new car. Mayo even took the time to sit in my new car to make sure I knew how to operater the gagets and was comfortable. She was AWESOME I will recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure/Extremely helpful"

- djoconnell

We were not pressured to buy, but we were given plenty of time to make our decision. It was a relaxed environment so we did not feel rushed into making a decision. Mayo made sure we knew what we needed to about the car we purchased. She was understanding of our concerns buying a pre-owned car and took time to answer all questions we had. She is knowledgeable about the Acura brand and gave us her time without making us feel like she was in a hurry. We enjoyed working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Bluejay

Everyone was nice from the beginning to the end..they worked with my budget..and I drove off in my dream car..Thank you it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$45,175

2018 Acura RDX

$40,495

2018 Acura RDX

$38,295

2018 Acura RDX

$40,695

2018 Acura RDX

$41,995

2018 Acura RDX

$40,695

2018 Acura RDX

$42,195

2018 Acura RDX

$43,695