About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chandra M. Mayo.
Chandra M. Mayo
Chandra M. Mayo, Sales Advisor, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chandra M. Mayo

Sales Advisor

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Asbury Automotive - Finance Manager Certification

JM&A Business Manager Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Chandra M. Mayo

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura search"

- HY

Chandra was recommended by friends who had a great buying experience with her. I'm glad I requested her to assist me in my purchase and appreciated her no pressure approach. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2019 RDX - LOVE IT"

- Roshunda

Chandra Mayo was absolutely awesome. She was extremely thorough with the RDX features. The first time I've ever had a sales person spend that amount of time making sure we were comfortable with the functionality of the vehicle's technology. She made the process stress free. We are forever grateful we met Chandra and we hope to buy with her again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car Search"

- MT

Chandra was fabulous in helping me locate the exact car I wanted. She was gracious and truly wanted the best for my needs. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Acura MDX"

- KristyR

Chandra Mayo was awesome to work with! She made buying a new car so easy after many years (11) driving the same car. We are so grateful to her and her kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Beautiful85

I have always been skeptical about car dealerships. So I called Nalley Acura and spoke with the sales Manager Charlie Wilson and I explained my dissatisfaction with previous visits to different locations (not associated with this location). I arrived and was introduced to Chandra and the rest was all magic. Her vibe was very welcoming, she LISTENED to my needs and was able to exceed my expectations. She went above and beyond anything I could ever imagined and I am so grateful for her. She made this experience so smooth and well worth the wait. I drove off the lot with my new baby! I believed in Chandra and she made sure that I had an amazing experience that I will never forget! Thanks again everyone! Thanks a bunch Chandra! I highly recommend Chandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Wilson

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service - Acura MDX 2015"

- Nagsz

I had visited Nalley Acura as I was looking at buying MDX (2015/2016) models under $30,000. I was pleased to meet with Chandra Mayo who was extremely customer Centric, friendly and patiently answered all my questions. This is exactly what one would expect the delareship of a premium automaker. I have had similar experience in the past when I had purchased a Car in Minneapolis, MN . Right through the process and even after I purchased the car, she followed up thoroughly to ensure I was completely satisfied. Sorry, I forget the name of the Finance Manager. He too was very professional, courteous and friendly. He was not "salesly" at all and put him in my shoes. yet another trait of a customer centric organization . The dealership in general is very well maintained and ambience is great. I would strongly encourage car buyers to visit this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 ILX"

- ecole3

Chandra was a joy to work with. She was very honest and up front regarding all points of the sale, and was the utmost professional. I will visit her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Chandra and Charles"

- SIngram

My bride and I leased our second car with Nalley Acura this past week. The professionalism that Chandra and Charles demonstrated made us both very comfortable with the entire process. I would would highly recommend working with either Chandra or Charles if you are looking for a great deal from 2 caring professionals. Steve and Sheri Ingram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased my 2nd car from Nalley's 2019 TLX."

- mcjazz101

Enjoyed a great sales experience with Ms.Chandra Mayo whom were very professional and knowledgeable about the car I purchased.Excellent service provided for me and my family which I deeply appreciated.Thank You Chandra keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience @ Nalley Acura"

- acuramdxbuyer

Recently purchased an Acura MDX through Chandra Mayo at Nalley Acura. My experience was a good one - Chandra's service was Great. I appreciated her Candor and Professionalism in helping me work through different options. She was knowledgeable and responsive, really enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Acura ILX

$36,065

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495