Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Char Bambrough.
Char Bambrough
Char Bambrough at Summit Automotive Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Char Bambrough

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Ford

100 Summit Drive
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Sales

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Char Bambrough

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the..."

- kauffman

Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the service center fixed it quickly. Would definitely buy from there again. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Great people to work with. It was..."

- JZ

Outstanding service. Great people to work with. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be returning for all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Ford Ranger"

- Dodgerblue

I wasnt really planning on buying a new vehicle, but Dan and the folks at Summit made it happen. I didnt want my payments to increase and Summit accomplished that! They gave me a real good trade in value on my Explorer(57,000 miles) and actually lowered my monthly payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel De Vries

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam did a great job finding me the truck I was looking..."

- motiffbob

Adam did a great job finding me the truck I was looking for. Char helped me with the finance process to fit my budget. Thanks Adam and Char!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olig

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great to work with. He was patient and answered..."

- Ikelanman

Adam was great to work with. He was patient and answered every question I had with care and confidence. The sales floor was clean and well organized and the truck looked great when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Boersma, Michael Berg , Adam Olig

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Went over everything with before the..."

- sweyers

Great experience. Went over everything with before the sale and then again after the sale. Everyone was very friendly. Would send family and friends there Drove 1 hour and 15 to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jole

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my approval, trade-in value, and most of the..."

- dmcdougall18

Got my approval, trade-in value, and most of the paperwork done over the phone. Adam Olig got it done for me knowing I may or may not show up. I showed up and was in and out with a kick-xxx car quickly... no hiccups and no hassles. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olig

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with summit ford of beaver dam! Awesome..."

- Jim

Great experience with summit ford of beaver dam! Awesome staff and everyone was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend them again! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jole

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle buying experience. Summit Ford was..."

- Tsmith54235

Excellent new vehicle buying experience. Summit Ford was able to find the F150 we wanted with the options we needed where other dealers failed. Trade in value we received on our 2014 F150 was fair and the new truck discount was comparable to other dealers. New vehicle pickup and financing went smooth. After market options were offered but no high pressure sales. Definitely worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to Beaver Dam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Boersma , Madison Boer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jole was easy going and knowledgeable"

- Golf2020

A very friendly environment to go looking for a vehicle. Lots of great cars on the lot. Char was a pleasure to work with in finance. Thanks to All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jole

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,749

2020 Ford Escape

$29,749

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,313

2020 Ford F-150

$46,313

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,016

2020 Ford F-150

$46,016

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,994

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,994

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $50,460

2021 Ford F-250

$50,460

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $61,992

2019 Ford F-250

$61,992