About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charisse Johns.
Charisse Johns
Charisse Johns, Service Advisor, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.6

Charisse Johns

Service Advisor

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Charisse Johns

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Pauline

Great service, I received a ride to work and was picked up when my vehicle was ready. Charisse is outstanding, personable and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Pauline, we are happy to provide you with a comfortable and professional environment at our dealership. We strive for quality service, and staff members like Charisse make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charrise- Best Service Advisor "

- NDL3515

If you ever need to get work done on your car, you should ask for Charrise! She is the Best!! She makes sure that your vehice is getting worked on & finished in a timely manner! Kuddos & Thanks for everyone at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Charisse treated you to top-notch service! We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jeepgirl

I purchased my Jeep at San Antonio Dodge and I had a rocky start with them but when I found my service advisor , Charisse Johns, she made everything better. It’s because of her, I continue to go to San Antonio Dodge and to be honest, their staff is respectful and do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We look forward to the next time!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept Manager was great but Mechanic needs training"

- RAM2500

Charisse was my Service Department manager and she was great. The mechanic......not so much. I don't know who the mechanic was that actually did the work but s/he needs training. After the initial warranty work to fix the shift mechanism, the mechanic overtightened and stripped the screws on the steering column shroud leaving the shroud unusable. Instead of telling me of their mistake and handling it on the spot, they allowed me to take the vehicle. When I discovered the mistake, I called Charisse who was great in getting it fixed but it cost me two additional trips into the dealership and lost time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the positive review and are happy to hear that Charisse was able to meet all your needs time and time again!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fix factory recall items 2014 Ram"

- Justme

Everything went fine until Anthony (Tony) handed me my keys. He pointed to where the truck should’ve been parked. It was nowhere to be found. I spent 15 minutes walking the entire lot looking for my truck. I didn’t know where Tony went until another employee pointed out his workspace. I asked him where my truck was. He walked back to the service bays and drove it up to me (???!!!). He apologized and said, “Well, at least you got a workout.” I was angered by his comment but bit my tongue and just left the lot. Can’t complain about the service, but that comment (???!!!). You may also want to speak to the employees who work the inside checkout/pay counter near the waiting area. They were speaking loudly about customers, some who were sitting in the nearby waiting area. I heard every word clearly over the TVs. Seemed a less than professional behavior at any time, but much more so with customers within earshot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We’ll take your feedback into consideration and hope to see you again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jmeade12

I was well taken care of, my experience is always been great with San Antonio Dodge. My service rep Charisse is the best. Thanks san Antonio dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re so glad to hear Charisse took good care of you!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Journey2014

Overall it was good service, Charisse was friendly and I liked that I was able to get in touch with her right a way and she responded on a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- ericearlgraham

Although this was my first visit to this dealership, Charisse, the Service Manager, was a tremendous help during my service recall maintenance. They've definitely earned my business. Thanks Charisse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Eric. We are proud to have earned your business!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazeballs!!!"

- jamil2005

Thank you so much Ms. Charisse for taking the time to listen to my concerns with Marie. She is running like new and I can definitely tell when I drive her now. You went and got my water jug after you told me to get everything out of my vehicle and I could tell you were special!! Thanks for the follow up as well. You are a great person and a great service advisor. All of my needs were beyond met and I look forward to seeing you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jamil! We know Mr. Charisse will appreciate your kind words!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discourteous Customer Service"

- TexasA10

I arrived to the service lane and Charisse walked up to my window for intake. I informed her that I had an appointment for a tire replacement. She then asked, “Did you call?” “Do you know if they have the tire in stock?” “Do you have an extended warranty?” She asked me these questions in a condescending manner and I informed her that I did CALL to make an appointment and NO I do not KNOW if they have the tire in stock and YES I have a warranty. I don’t think that this service representative wanted to do any work because as soon as I walked into her office area with her, she said, “Oh, I forgot to get the tire size and numbers.” She then entered information into the database and asked if that was my last name displayed on the screeen. It clearly was not, she hadn’t even written down the VIN number correctly. So she was getting frustrated and FINALLY asked what my name was and proceeded to type it incorrectly. She finally slowed down to process and found my profile. She called to check that the tire was in stock and fortunately it was. She then proceeded to tell me the price and I informed her that it was incorrect, per my warranty. She did not bother to check my profile and told me, “That’s the price and you don’t have any tire coverage with your warranty.” At this point, I was finished with this person and asked for my car back. I am not going to be treated with disrespect by a sales rep and someone who is too lazy to provide the absolute best customer service to represent the entire service dept and dealership. I left with a bad taste in mouth and I will never return to do business with this location. Absolutely dissatisfied and disappointed. Your staff needs to do better. That’s how to keep customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 26, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. However, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. We assure you we have the utmost respect for you and would hate for you to think otherwise. We deeply apologize for the miscommunication and any inconvenience it caused you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me at 210-967-2000 so we can further discuss your concerns and hopefully restore your faith in us.- Mo Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (797 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,250

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,000