About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charisse Johns.
Charisse Johns
Charisse Johns, Service Advisor, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.7

Charisse Johns

Service Advisor

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Charisse Johns

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Connie

Staff was courteous and assisted me as soon as I drove into the service area. Charisse was friendly and respectful to me. She was knowleddgeable about why I was there. I would recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Fischbach

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the place to be :D "

- acoronado54

First of all Miss Charisse was super nice to me! Helped me right away very nice and took my nervousness away! Im grateful she was the one to help me and get what my truck needed done! I will definitely be coming back and you should too! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Appointment joke"

- Unhappy customer

I made an appointment for an oil change. I got there 20 minutes early and had to wait in a long line. I told the guy I had an appointment and was told that’s only to speak with someone not to do the work. They told me about a two hour wait i decided to stay. After two hours passed I spoke with the rep and made many recommendations I declined. He then said you have a nail in your rear tire. I said alright go ahead and repair. I asked how long would it take and they said as fast as the mechanic can fix it. I didn’t get my car until another 1.5 hours. Almost 4 hours for an oil change and a nail in my tire. Wow what a joke. Never using this place again. I could’ve done the work myself in 30 minutes. Plus I didn’t get a receipt for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple attemps to correct faulty part"

- 2015Ram1500

Charisse continued to correct a body molding that leaked due to our hot summers. My truck was only three years old. I have had it for two. The part is a special order, taking weeks to get in. Each time it was replaced, I would pick it up, only to point out the distorted, warped rubber molding (From windshield to back window, roofline above the doors.). The extreme temperatures caused the rubber to warp. Both Charisse and the mechanic (Oscar?), continued to support my concerns, as rain continued to get into the cab via the A pillar. Three special order requests and four months of waiting, I do not get water dripping onto my legs when it rains. Charisse worked with Dodge, Chrsler, Ram's office out of Chicago, to ensure I got this faulty issue resolved. Thank you Charisse and Oscar, for both your patience and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar?

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aftermarket paint warranty"

- Used Car Customer

Charisse did an excellent job at making sure that a paint issue on my used Mazda 3 that I purchased from this dealership was taken care of. She took a great lead on making sure I would be satisfied with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Pauline

Great service, I received a ride to work and was picked up when my vehicle was ready. Charisse is outstanding, personable and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Pauline, we are happy to provide you with a comfortable and professional environment at our dealership. We strive for quality service, and staff members like Charisse make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charrise- Best Service Advisor "

- NDL3515

If you ever need to get work done on your car, you should ask for Charrise! She is the Best!! She makes sure that your vehice is getting worked on & finished in a timely manner! Kuddos & Thanks for everyone at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Charisse treated you to top-notch service! We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jeepgirl

I purchased my Jeep at San Antonio Dodge and I had a rocky start with them but when I found my service advisor , Charisse Johns, she made everything better. It’s because of her, I continue to go to San Antonio Dodge and to be honest, their staff is respectful and do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We look forward to the next time!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept Manager was great but Mechanic needs training"

- RAM2500

Charisse was my Service Department manager and she was great. The mechanic......not so much. I don't know who the mechanic was that actually did the work but s/he needs training. After the initial warranty work to fix the shift mechanism, the mechanic overtightened and stripped the screws on the steering column shroud leaving the shroud unusable. Instead of telling me of their mistake and handling it on the spot, they allowed me to take the vehicle. When I discovered the mistake, I called Charisse who was great in getting it fixed but it cost me two additional trips into the dealership and lost time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the positive review and are happy to hear that Charisse was able to meet all your needs time and time again!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fix factory recall items 2014 Ram"

- Justme

Everything went fine until Anthony (Tony) handed me my keys. He pointed to where the truck should’ve been parked. It was nowhere to be found. I spent 15 minutes walking the entire lot looking for my truck. I didn’t know where Tony went until another employee pointed out his workspace. I asked him where my truck was. He walked back to the service bays and drove it up to me (???!!!). He apologized and said, “Well, at least you got a workout.” I was angered by his comment but bit my tongue and just left the lot. Can’t complain about the service, but that comment (???!!!). You may also want to speak to the employees who work the inside checkout/pay counter near the waiting area. They were speaking loudly about customers, some who were sitting in the nearby waiting area. I heard every word clearly over the TVs. Seemed a less than professional behavior at any time, but much more so with customers within earshot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We’ll take your feedback into consideration and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (814 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000