About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Cadden.
Charles Cadden
Charles Cadden, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.9

Charles Cadden

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Charles Cadden

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy"

- mpenn10 Verified Customer

The salesman listened to our request snd immediately took us to the best match. He wasn’t pushy and was helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend him for a car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- sandersryan2013 Verified Customer

I had an unbelievable buying experience at Thompson. Calvin was responsive, proactive and dependable. He took care of all the concerns that I had and was extremely quick with handling all paperwork and questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was gonna I’d "

- damonwatson2000 Verified Customer

I was able to get great help from Charles an he got me a good price on my first viehcle an I would recommend going to see hem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Frank Sanza

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was awesome and quick!"

- Trnbarnes1 Verified Customer

Thompson Dodge has an awesome sales staff and they know how to treat you and help you in that new car at the same time! Nothing else is like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Team"

- Julian_1006 Verified Customer

Chuck Cadden was a huge help with getting me and my wife the car we wanted and a reasonable price. Everything was explained clearly and we are very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sanza

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Lachristie1229

We had a great experience at Thompson. We had been shopping around for used trucks and Charles Caden was awesome. He used all the resources at his disposal and went up and beyond to make sure we went home with what we wanted. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle puchase"

- mmiguy101 Verified Customer

Bought a brand new ram 1500 truck. My sales guy Charles was very professional and worked with me to get me the most affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saving the day on my tire"

- memarucci Verified Customer

For the first time in my life as a driver, I had a flat tire while driving on the road. A tow truck came and put the spare on, then I drove right to Thompson for them to check out my flat. I left the tire there and received a call in the afternoon that they were able to repair the tire and I could drop by and have it put back on. I stopped back late evening, before they closed and the re-installation was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan, Leo Hojnowski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- glhoffman12 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He listened to what we were looking for and showed us a few different options to help us find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski , Ryan in finance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SoniaStreet Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice. My salesman Charles was awesome. I had a great experience and would recommend with a heartbeat. This is my second Vechicle and the service was still awesome. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570