About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Cadden.
Charles Cadden
Charles Cadden, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Charles Cadden

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Charles Cadden

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- cjk5152

Charles and the entire group at Thompson were excellent to work with in the purchasing of my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charles helped locate exactly the vehicle I wanted, and delivered as promised. Everyone I dealt with were incredibly polite, mindful of my time, communicative, and trustworthy. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- jhurt1 Verified Customer

No pressure honest took the time to get me the best deal very Looked for a long time for a truck like this at this price very pleased with the service and the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and new"

- Gotenks

Charles was fast and friendly. I will tell people of the service and price I got. It was clean and welcoming. Come on down and see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hard to believe."

- EHALLWVU Verified Customer

Arrived at 8:15 for my 830 appointment for two recalls on my vehicle. Immediate customer service from their service department to confirm my information and get me settled. Even though my vehicle did not leave the lot till 840, the one hour to two hour estimate was taken care in 25 minutes. Great customer service, and something that is very important to me is a clean atmosphere to wait on my vehicle. Theirs Was immaculate. Great job. They more than exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all phases of process was excellent "

- jcoberly85 Verified Customer

Went in to look and test drive but the salesman was friendly and knowledgeable so we purchased a jeep renegade perfect vehicle for my wife and daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Jason Brewster

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful dealership among recent visits around Balto."

- GT2018

Mr. Cadden was very helpful and made sure to find and show me all the vehicles with options that I was interested in. He was helpful in steering me to the right engine level for each vehicle that I tested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience today was awesome. "

- Walter Perry

I came in with my 2015 Chrysler 300 to get an oil change, While in the Service Department I decide to got to the Show Room for just to see the New Vehicles. While on the floor a unknown Salesman introduce himself as Charles. Charles was very helpful, he got me into a 2018 Chrysler 300. I had some must haves and Charles got them for me, I appreciate him for going the extra mile to meet my must haves. I recommend anyone reading this review visit "Chuck" at Thompson Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. Great Job Charles, you have great Customer Service Skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Chantell2018

Charles Cadden is a very professional, passionate and amazing salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He made the process painless and smooth. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080