About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Corcoran.
Charles Corcoran
Charles Corcoran, Sales & Leasing, Courtesy Hyundai Tampa
5.0

Charles Corcoran

Sales & Leasing

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa

3810 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Charles Corcoran

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We highly recommend Courtesy Hyundai for all of your car needs."

- deeroo_mel Verified Customer

Charles exceeded our expectations. If you need a car, request Charles. We were very clear in our needs and he stayed inside of our parameters. We were always comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Hyundai. We are happy that Charles exceeded your expectations. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Gregory Rothfeldt, General Manager

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Larry Giuffre 2017 Tucson Value"

- ljg217 Verified Customer

My girlfriend and I had a great experience at Courtesy. Charlie Corcoran was very professional and nice. I would highly recommend him. We hope to be customers again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Courtesy Hyundai. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Charlie was professional and nice. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. John Gliem, General Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Times with Courtesy Hyundai"

- nicoleskillman Verified Customer

Charles and Momenul were an absolute joy to work with. I had contacted numerous other dealerships in an attempt to shop the market and see what I could do with my limited credit and small down payment. It may have been a Friday evening, but they both made sure I was helped out and really made me feel taken care of and listened to. They even went out of their way and stayed until MIDNIGHT to make sure I left with a car and didn't have to return the next day, being patient with my questions and requests, as this was my first new car purchase.You're lucky to have them on your staff, and I'll send people your way any chance I get. Thanks for a great experience, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Momenul Akhand

Oct 30, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Hyundai. We are happy that Charles and Momenul were a joy to work with and were patient during the process. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. John Gliem, General Manager

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- merubin0603 Verified Customer

Thus is my third lease from this dealership. They have treated me well so I continue to return. I have also recommended to my friends. Please keep things nice and straight forward. I like that they don't play sales games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am happy to hear that our team treats you well. We appreciate your loyalty. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. John Gliem, General Manager

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My review"

- beckyalv Verified Customer

Charles Corcoran was very helpful and courteous through out the whole process. He was very informative and I am satisfied with the car I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am very pleased to hear that Charles was courteous and informative. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. John Gliem, General Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good job Charlie"

- tonydiaz7 Verified Customer

Charlie"s service was excellent. Always cordial, responsive, and understading of the customer's needs. Before the end of my previous lease, he call to introduce himself and made sure that all my questions were answered. Good job Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am very pleased to hear that Charlie was excellent and responsive. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. John Gliem, General Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Della Cioppa"

- jdellacioppa Verified Customer

I have been with Courtesy Hyundai for three years and in that time they have always treated me great. As my sales person Charles C orcoran went that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am happy to hear that Charles goes the extra mile. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. John Gliem, General Manager

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- scolon09 Verified Customer

Everyone was very Professional and Friendly Staff was very informative, explain my car information to me .I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Momenul Akhand

Oct 05, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am very pleased to hear that our team was friendly and professional. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. John Gliem, General Manager

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- beverly3 Verified Customer

Great Dealership and employee(s). Great car.... I would recommend this dealership. I liked the way Charles Corcoran contacted me after the deliver of the car. I liked the way Momenul Akhand worked with me during the closing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Momenul Akhand , G. Rodey Rodenberger and Tom Swedberg

Oct 02, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

We at Courtesy Hyundai appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that Charles and Momenul did a great job. Thank you for your business! John Gliem, General Manager

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Still the best Hyundai Dealership"

- robertaray Verified Customer

This is my 4th Hyundai and I have never been disappointed. Service is great and the dealership is clean and comfortable. Always bring my vehicle here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Momenul Akhand

Aug 04, 2017

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am very pleased to hear that you have never been disappointed with Hyundai and that you found our dealership to be clean. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. John Gliem, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,430

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,420

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,060

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,100