About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Gaskin.
Charles Gaskin
Charles Gaskin, Sales Professional, Deluxe Auto Sales
5.0

Charles Gaskin

Sales Professional

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me

I believe that people don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. True selling is caring about the people your working with and helping them with there needs and wants. I got my start in this business when I felt I was ripped off at a dealership so I took a part time job in the business to learn how to buy a car. Since them I've helped over thousands of friends family & customers get good deals on cars all over the country. I'm looking forward to working with you to get into the vehicle of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford XL2000

Finance And Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Charles Gaskin

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C450 Benz"

- Anup88

Charles was great - excellent customer service and they worked with me. Full disclosure up front and quick service. Thank you very much for the time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Deeb

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, helpful!! Great service. "

- Millington

Very welcoming! Greeted as soon as well walked in the door. Charles was very friendly and professional and answered any questions we had regarding the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Maserati "

- Shena

Charles has great customer service, very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. It’s because of him I recommend this dealership, be sure to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Lexus RC350

Charles Gaskin was my salesmen and he was great. Knows the business and alot of people. My overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend the dealship and if you do ask for Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles was awesome!"

- GandFmom

My family and I came into the dealership just to look and came out buying a beautiful car. Charles was friendly, professional, and honest. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Taurus"

- Chawu

They were very professional and helpful, answered every question. Charles was a pleasure with helping me navigate purchasing a new car.I would definitely recommend this dealership to a prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and atmosphere!!"

- RJ1201

One of the best feelings going into a dealership and looking for your dream car is not feeling pressured to make a decision. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I felt so welcomed and at ease. To say the least, I definitely walked out with the car I’ve always wanted and new friends in the process. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great service, good deals, and quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Deeb

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip from PA."

- mcsabes

Charles treated us like old friends and we feel like we have a new friend. Perhaps the places we visited prior helped us to appreciate a professional even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Tyrone02

To get help with my first girl I greatly appreciated the customer service. Also would like to add Charles was a great sales associate! Very helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Shannag15

Charles really worked to get us the best deal possible. He also gave us some amazing financial advice and was sensitive to the fact that we had a babysitter and time-constricted, really working to get us in our car as fast as possible which we really appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$27,300

2015 BMW X5

$37,400

2014 Audi A6

$22,000

2011 BMW 335i

$17,200

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$17,800

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$57,300

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,600

2015 Dodge Challenger

$27,600