About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Gaskin.
Charles Gaskin
Charles Gaskin, Sales Professional, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.9

Charles Gaskin

Sales Professional

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me

I believe that people don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. True selling is caring about the people your working with and helping them with there needs and wants. I got my start in this business when I felt I was ripped off at a dealership so I took a part time job to learn how to buy a car. Since them I've helped over thousands of friends family & customers get good deals on cars all over the country. I'm looking forward to helping get you into the vehicle of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford XL2000

Finance And Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Charles Gaskin

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great car and a great price"

- Gchildren5

I chose this dealership for their excellent service, quality vehicles and the best price ever.Deluxe Auto Sales gives you your moneys worth and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a Smile!"

- Ida2015

Deluxe Auto Sales, and the one and only, Mr. Charles Gaskin, made my car buying experience stress free and smooth. Immediate customer service with attention to detail from every aspect of purchasing a vehicle was woth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Missiy.mawi

Omg love this place. Charles gaskin is who I highly recommend. He helped me out to the end everything went great. I’m so happy with my car. Thanks a bunch. Definitely passing your name to any friends who are shopping for cars. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Charles!"

- LTakaruza

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I’ve had many:) What impressed me the most is the level of professionalism of the staff and the way they make you feel like you are the only one when they have customers coming in all the time. My sales associate Charles treated me like family. He explained each vehicle to me and how each of my needs which he had taken time to understand would be met or not. I appreciate so much that I walked away with the right vehicle that was in a pristine condition. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we are so happy that Charles was able to find the perfect fit for you. Enjoy!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Lunette123

Great experience at Deluxe Auto NJ thanks to Sales Rep Charles Gaskin and the rest lf the team. Do not hesitate to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a car 10/31/2018 great experience ty Charles "

- janetrvp

our experience was great we had purchased 3 vehicles from your dealership and we had the pleasure to meet Charles he was very professional and made our experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Deeb

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Place and great customer service"

- Justina9

This dealership was top notch! Charles went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Charles to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience EVER!!!"

- Vee McRae

My sincere thanks and much gratitude to the entire team at Deluxe. For making what can sometimes be such a daunting task easy, and restoring confidence in the power of woman purchasing an auto. All terms discussed were reall from start to finish. The exact quote you get on the phone won’t change when you arrive. I can honestly say, Best fleet of luxury vehicles. Best prices! And best customer care team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Deeb

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yayyyyyy!"

- Abbycasmay

I am SO excited to be driving this beautiful new car! Overall please with the purchasing process- Charles was very accomidating and helpful in the sales aspect of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus rcf"

- Race

Charles is the best!!!! Highly recommended. The vehicle are great!!!! 2015 lexus rc f 5.0 no complains. He help with everything Till next vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new ride and we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Thanks for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$26,800

2015 BMW X5

$35,400

2014 Audi A6

$21,300

2011 BMW 335i

$15,700

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$16,800

2015 Dodge Challenger

$26,900

2015 BMW M6

$48,600

2015 Jaguar XKR

$47,800