About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Humphrey.
Charles Humphrey
Charles Humphrey, Sales Manager, Fette INFINITI
4.7

Charles Humphrey

Sales Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Charles Humphrey

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business!"

- JP0408

I’ve been working with Charles Humprhey for years and I can say without hesitation say that I haven’t come across a more honest and friendly person in the auto industry. He is just a great person! The type of person who genuinely cares about people and doesn’t just view them as clients. You can tell a lot about a company based upon the continuity of people that are with the same place for multiple years. It’s no accident that Charles has been with the same dealership for so long and is in charge. He is the type of person you want to do business with. he is always my first call when looking for a new car. If he left tomorrow and went to any other dealership he’d have my business regardless of the car manufacturer. He is world class and the benchmark for what people in the auto industry should be striving for. Infiniti is lucky to have him! As for Jacques, he was honest, diligent and thorough. He didn’t cut any corners, went above and beyond to walk me through each piece of paper I was signing, work with my insurance company, pick up the new car and ground my old car. There were no surprises and only professionalism. Instead of rushing me off to deal with the next customer, he took his time giving me a tour and overview of the new vehicle, paired my phones, set up the seating and favorites for the radio station and even transferred my ez pass tags. Who does that? World class professionalism, and honesty through and through. Thank you both very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Dermenjian

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy and Smooth"

- NFYKJ1979 Verified Customer

My sales person made it easy to find the right car for us, he was diligent and got us the right deal quickly. I was very impressed about the whole sales process, it was smooth, easy, and everyone was very friendly. I would definately reccommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Villegas, Rami Homsi

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- CHINWEMELIE Verified Customer

I can’t say enough of the professionalism of this dealership. No pressure sales, very honest and just simply very nice . The best around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- GARYECOHENESQ Verified Customer

Everyone was very accommodating, knowledgeable and very respectful. They found a problem that I was not even aware of, and they corrected that problem at the same time without another appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by all involved"

- COLEMAJWR Verified Customer

This dealership is always an excellent place to visit for service and sales. I would highly recommend this dealership, if requested. All of the employees that I've encountered are friendly and professional. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Bonnet

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- TMCCARTHY24 Verified Customer

Amir was a pleasure to deal with. He and Charles made the VERY painful process of car shopping much better. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rahmoun

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing experience ever🙌🏽"

- Janetnaylor30 Verified Customer

The whole staff is completely amazing, and they have the most beautiful selections of vehicles hands down the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle in my life. Thanks to Raphael P. Marisol the #1 salesman in the world. 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- JCARLOSY22 Verified Customer

Great customer service they helped me from the beginning to the end, came out with a smile they make me fell like a family thanks to Brian and the stuff. att Juan C Yuquilima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Peynado

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- GARYECOHENESQ Verified Customer

These people really care. I have been with this dealership for about 15 years and I have recommended this dealership to so many people I lost count. I find the people knowledgeable, conscientious, and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ford, Joe Valenti, Gary Mattis, Pierre Bonnet

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don’t buy Used cars they sale..."

- CHRIS Verified Customer

I purchased a used car... $23k and it already has problems... ac is cold in the front and heat in rear... left 5 messages with sales guy and finally spoke to a guy Charles, told me that a repair guy was going to call me and never did... before you buy they treat you really good, the moment you sign ... different story... sorry but that’s the experience I had with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Heinz

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$47,698

2017 INFINITI QX60

$34,488

2017 INFINITI QX70

$46,130

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,888

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,888

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$39,895

2017 INFINITI QX50

$34,950