About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Humphrey.
Charles Humphrey
Charles Humphrey, Sales Manager, Fette INFINITI
4.7

Charles Humphrey

Sales Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Charles Humphrey

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOLO601 Verified Customer

Raphael was awesome. My wife my daughter and me all recently purchased or leased cars from this dealership with Raphael. My wife bought a QX60 and my daughter leased a QX60 and I leased a QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy sales process"

- Manny For Verified Customer

They honored their part of our sales agreement even when there was a miscommunication. This was a dealership of integrity, honesty and commitment to make a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rahmoun

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Review of lease "

- Sophie

This is the sixth or seventh car that I have leased from Fette. I cannot think of a single fault with dealing with this agency both in leasing and service. Their honesty and integrity is beyond question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Superb Salesman, poor Certification process"

- HOWARD Verified Customer

Brian was excellent at his job in sales. It was sweltering hot that day I looked at the Q40's, and Brian Peynado stayed with me all the while as I carefully studied all 9 Q40's and test drove three. Brian was exceptionally polite, well spoken, friendly, and got the deal done. The issue with the Certification is as follows: Fette paperwork as well as the Carfax report stated that the brake rotors has been "resurfaced". They were NOT. I noticed the warped rotors the day after picking up the car and one week later took my Q40 to Flemington Infiniti (near where I live). They confirmed the rotors were noticeably warped and had NOT been resurfaced, so they properly resurfaced them. Now the car stops smoothly. I will not be bringing my Q40 back to Fette for service based on this incident, even though Fette is nearby my workplace. Regards, Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Peynado

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bzuck22 Verified Customer

Received a great offer on a trade in and a great price on a 2019 vehicle. Was a great experience and Paul did a wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hopper

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- Melony

I’ve been leasing with Fette Infiniti for over ten years. The sales team is just wonderful. They understand my needs and really worked with me to get the perfect car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi, Christina Gaboda

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Emma2

Customer service, friendliness makes Fette Infinity the place to get U new car. Keep the good work. Qx30 is my new car. I lease infinity for the last 12 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lures in the customer with Lies!!"

- Il Park

i went there to lease a 2018 Q60 RS400 AWD on a deal we agreed over the phone. Got there as soon as i got off the work but then i was presented with Lowest Trim in the car i was looking.Mgr says i misunderstood their offer.. How funny how i told them clearly over the phone what i was looking at and had a calls back few times about it. I left dealership w.o lettingnthem that im leaving. Few mins later, got a called back from Mgr saying how rude iam..rofl.. What a joke. Thx for wasting my precious time Infiniti of Fette.👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel(Online Sales Mgr)

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- hello

This is my second lease with Fette and I couldn't be more pleased. I love the staff and how they are willing to work with you. I love how dedicated, involved with you they are. My new car was brought in from Pennsylvania...they went far and beyond to accommodate both my needs and my pocket. I truly recommend Fette Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ford, Rami Homsi

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple"

- Samarah

The process was easier at Fette infiniti we went in to test drive a car and we were presented the features benefits of the vehicle and overall we were happy after choosing the color and options we drove with the car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Villegas, Ray Ford, Ahmad Ahmad

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 3 Series

$15,888

2013 BMW X5

$19,888

2010 GMC Yukon

$21,988

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$47,698

2017 INFINITI QX70

$46,130

2017 INFINITI QX80

$82,145

2016 Nissan Rogue

$22,888

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,588