About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Jasinski.
Charles Jasinski
Charles Jasinski, Delivery Specialist, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Charles Jasinski

Delivery Specialist

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram expert 2017 & 2018

Jeep expert 2017 & 2018

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Charles Jasinski

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- LorilynnStark

Brandon went above and beyond in helping us with the purchase! Charles was fantastic in helping us set up the onboard system and explaining everything about the vehicle. Will definitely refer this dealership to others! Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Scroggins

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Go See Ray Marko!"

- OCNNR5

Ray was so helpful in helping me and my wife find our new car. He was patient, helpful, and had an answer for all our questions. Also, thank you to Mark Emling for his professional financing service. Go to Taylor Dodge if you need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- tbult

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Ray Marko will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and get everything you are looking for in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ray Marko

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful honesty and integrity"

- Cindy B. 914 Verified Customer

We told our salesman Ryan Gottardo what our needs were and the amount of money we wanted to spend. Ryan called us back and said he had a nice vehicle and negotiated the price with his supervisors before we got there. He presented us with a Chrysler Pacifica. It was perfect for me and exactly what I had in mind. The price he negotiated on our behalf was perfect and within out budget. Ryan's honesty and integrity shine above all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Ryan Gottardo

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Service123

From the moment we entered the Dealership we were greeted and assisted immediately. Joe listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and made sure that we got just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Craig Courtney, Joe Clark , Jessica

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Karen

Excellent staff. Very friendly. Ryan Gottardo was the Best! Buying a new car can be very stressful but the staff at Taylor made it enjoyable. Also took as much time as I needed to explain all of the VERY cool gadgets my new car came with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Ryan Gottardo

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experienc"

- Terry Ralston

Ryan Gottardo listened to what we were looking for in a car and the very first car he showed us is what we bought. We were very impressed with the whole experience and I will recommend both Taylor and Ryan whenever I get a chance. Great job Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ryan Gottardo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, awesome people "

- Beth2779

Ryan was amazing to work with, he listened to my needs and found exactly what I wanted. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Honestly everyone I worked with was excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gottardo

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mary

I went in to just look at a new pickup. Tony Hendershot made it an easy experience so I ended up buying that day. I was given a good amount for my trade and they met my offer to within a penny. I am short and the truck needed running boards and they arranged for them to be put on at a great price and gave me a loaner for the day I got them put on. They even washed the truck on the return trip. Everyone was friendly and helpful! The best buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Tony Hendershot

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram power wagon 2500"

- rubicon hardrock

My husband and I recently purchased our 2nd brand new vehicle from Taylor with exceptional service from our sales woman Kelly and all the staff involved we are once again EXTREMELY happy with our Purchase and will continue to recommend Taylor to our friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285