About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Jordan.
Charles Jordan
Charles Jordan, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Charles Jordan

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Charles Jordan

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Steveo2170

This experience was amazing! The best I have had so far! The staff worked with me to get a good deal, and they were trying to help me with anything I needed through the entire experience! I would greatly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a new car! Keep it up Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Virginia Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gautham Manikkam , Butch Hora

Oct 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Donald757

Went to Hall because I found a truck that I liked online. I pulled up in the parking lot the truck in question was right up front. Chuck greeted me and ask how he could help . I told him I was there to look at a truck and the service was outstanding from there and threw out the process. I LOVE MY NEW DOSGE RAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Manickae

Helpful, responsive, and everyone was so positive! The entire process was made so easy and all of my questions were answered along the way without worry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Anthony Banks

Oct 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price easy experience"

- Damnbrit

Went in looking for a low mileage used car and found it here. Simple, fair pricing and easy finance options. Salesman knew exactly what he needed to do to make it a speedy and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Donohue’s

Very friendly, professional dealership, Highly recommend you check them out, there was no pressure, no rush in buying a vehicle the first day. WI’ll come back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience i've ever had"

- Eblue923

Chuck was so great! Made the whole process very smooth. Am still in disbelief of how smooth this transaction was. Scott in finance was great too. Superb in service all around. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott (finance)

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Chuck and Scott! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Randy123

Chuck and Nerely made our experience very pleasant and easy. It was the quickest vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had. They never made us feel pressured and we felt confident with what we bought. Thanks so much for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Randy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach with Chuck and Nerely. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- thom_611

I had the opportunity to work with Charles “Chuck” Jordan and the Hall team for the purchase of a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler. They made for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Carguy,kent18

Chuck is by far the best salesman I've ever bought a vehicle from. They are very patient and ensure that you are getting what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy "

- Jennyb990

Came in with my husband because I needed a car asap since my car had just gotten totalled. Charles was very helpful and made our experience great and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371