About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Jordan.
Charles Jordan
Charles Jordan, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Charles Jordan

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Charles Jordan

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price easy experience"

- Damnbrit

Went in looking for a low mileage used car and found it here. Simple, fair pricing and easy finance options. Salesman knew exactly what he needed to do to make it a speedy and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Donohue’s

Very friendly, professional dealership, Highly recommend you check them out, there was no pressure, no rush in buying a vehicle the first day. WI’ll come back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience i've ever had"

- Eblue923

Chuck was so great! Made the whole process very smooth. Am still in disbelief of how smooth this transaction was. Scott in finance was great too. Superb in service all around. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott (finance)

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Chuck and Scott! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Randy123

Chuck and Nerely made our experience very pleasant and easy. It was the quickest vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had. They never made us feel pressured and we felt confident with what we bought. Thanks so much for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Randy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach with Chuck and Nerely. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- thom_611

I had the opportunity to work with Charles “Chuck” Jordan and the Hall team for the purchase of a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler. They made for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Carguy,kent18

Chuck is by far the best salesman I've ever bought a vehicle from. They are very patient and ensure that you are getting what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy "

- Jennyb990

Came in with my husband because I needed a car asap since my car had just gotten totalled. Charles was very helpful and made our experience great and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Detroit1

Charles Jordan is the best. He listened to what we wanted and got it for us. He went out of his way to make sure we got the best vehicle for our money. He was very professional and friendly. Highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping heaven"

- 6stang9fastback

Charles Jordan was amazing and beyond helpful. We have been searching for a few months now and when we came to the Lot he pointed only in the right direction and promptly. I would gladly send anyone his way to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Work"

- BA

Chuck really helped us find a car in our budget. We had a time figuring out what we wanted, but he really kept an eye out and found something that would work for us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,677