About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Linck.
Charles Linck
Charles Linck, Assistant Service Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Charles Linck

Assistant Service Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I've been with Elk Grove Toyota for about 13 years in both Parts & Service. I'm married with two sons: JC (7) and Oliver (4). I enjoy camping, offroading, photography, road racing and woodworking. I'm Elk Grove Toyota's "Resident Techy/Nerd"

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Parts

Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Charles Linck

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Valebcia223

They have great staff this my go to dealer for service on all the toyotas we own and some not toyota never had a bad experince here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are happy to hear your experiences here at Elk Grove Toyota have been great ones! We are grateful for your business & look forward to working with you again soon!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Toyota

Excellent! Great dealership and the advisors are awesome to work with. Perform the service on time and within the estimate provided. Also well kept and clean customer seating area. Thanks, RAVI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear you received great, on-time service! We appreciate your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil line bursted. Towed in"

- Mr Gadget

Very helpful but theyre super busy. Good prices. Now uses lyft to pick you up. Mad at Toyota for not paying for defectt repair, it was a critical oil line. Said warrantg expired. Thats why one star reduction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review and for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words for Elk Grove Toyota! We apologize for any frustration you experienced regarding your warranty. If you have any additional concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and great service. Will come back again."

- alexlam80

Service advisor was very attentive to the problems I had to address. Next day follow up and was finished next day. Will definitely come back in the near future or refer a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you received great service here at Elk Grove Toyota and that you'll be back to work with us again in the future! Thank you for your business!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- kingcuda1

Experience much more than expected and fantastic customer service all the way through. Service Charles kept me informed and made sure I was happy with my service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic customer service experience here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not impressed!! However Charles in service was AWESOME"

- Leanette1

My overall service was horrible, when I returned to complete my work, I received Charles in the service dept. He was pleasant, unlike all others. TY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Nov 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, I apologize for your experience. I would like to speak with you directly to address any issues you have experienced. Please contact me by email at Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916)405-8000 and ask to speak with Jeannette Blair. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding effort "

- LuvmyTacoma

Needed to arrange servicing for my truck for its 20K maintenance check and for fixing a recall notice I had received recently. I called the Service Center in Elk Grove and the person who responded was friendly and knowledgeable about my circumstances. She quickly helped me set an appointment. On the day before the appointment I was able to drop off my truck with the service rep, Charles. Once I identified myself, he too was knowledgeable about my situation and he quickly checked in my truck. The place was very crowed so I did have a short 5 minute wait. Shortly after I left, I received a text from Charles thanking me, and leaving his phone number, for using Elk Grove Toyota. I received a text message the next day notifying me my truck was ready for pick up. I called in and noted I needed a ride to get there. They transferred my call to their ride concierge service who arranged for someone from Lyft to pick me up and drop me off at the dealership. I spoke to someone at the service payment desk who sent me to Charles, my service rep, and arranged for my truck to be brought up. Charles explained everything that had been taken care of, ending with they washed my truck. Also since my truck was under warranty there was no cost. I hopped into my truck and headed out in less than 20 minutes. I have to say, overall, that was one of the easiest, friendliest, least stressful circumstances for having my truck worked on. But here’s the thing this has happened every time I have brought in my truck. So I give kudos to the service staff at Elk Grove Toyota and an enormous shout out to my service rep, Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

This is a great review! We're happy to hear Charles was able to provide you with a 5-star customer service experience that was friendly and easy! We appreciate your business & look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake repair and oil change"

- KCostello Verified Customer

Excellent friendly service. Pleased with the work completed on my Sienna MiniVan. No waiting time when I brought my car in for service, and received a text when my car was ready to pick up. Charles was excellent service representative. Asked all the right questions and make suggestions on the care of my car. He was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind review. I am happy to hear that Charles was very friendly and helpful during your time with us. Your complete satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles Makes all the difference..."

- JBelle Verified Customer

I continue to bring my vehicle here, just because of Charles Linck. He makes sure he understands what I want and I understand what needs to be done, calls with updates, and provides accurate timelines. I don't even drive a Toyota, but he still has the perfect technicians take care of the car and make sure I'm safe for lengthy commutes. Thanks, Charles! I hope your boss realizes how valuable you are to their business reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am happy to hear that you bring your vehicle to Charles for all of your service needs. We truly appreciate your continued business and your kind review. I will be sure to share your wonderful review with Charles and his Manager Brian. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with customer service and efficiency "

- LEM1NDY Verified Customer

I live an hour away but choose to come to this Toyota specifically for the customer service. The service employees here are always so welcoming and are very knowledgeable about the best care/service for your car. They keep me updated about any problems they found and they really go the extra mile to build trust and loyalty with their customers. Thank you so much for all your hard work and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We love hearing that the service at Elk Grove Toyota is worth the drive for you - thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314