Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlesetta Marie Peoples.
Charlesetta Marie Peoples
Charlesetta Marie Peoples at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
not yet rated

Charlesetta Marie Peoples

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Charlesetta Marie Peoples

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, they answer all the..."

- alejandra_talavera

Great service, great people, they answer all the questions and doubts me and my husband had and always on top of everything we wanted.. really respectful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Alejandra, We are so happy to hear our INFINITI Elk Grove team went above and beyond. If you ever have any additional questions, we are always here to assist.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Leland and Ms Charlie were..."

- Adairellroberson

Great customer service . Leland and Ms Charlie were amazing. Took a lil minute to get everything finalized, but well worth the wait...👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿.....P.S get a popcorn machine😀😃😀😂🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Apr 29, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Adairell, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Lee and Charlie. We apologize it took a little bit of time but as so happy to hear the wait was worth it. In a post covid world, we'll definitely look at out snack selection. We do have individually wrapped snacks you can ask the cashier for next time

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Miss Charly Peoples the sales and lease specialist, and..."

- armourforbes2

Miss Charly Peoples the sales and lease specialist, and the manager Yasson were amazing car sales people. They take their time make sure their customers leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Peoples

Nov 25, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business and recommendation of our team!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My dream bucket list Automobile come true."

- Pegglegg

I am so grateful I chose Infiniti of Elk Grove to complete my bucket list, for years I have been impressed with the QX80 SUV, but I had reservations about purchasing my dream car. I am 74 years old and over the hill about my dream come true because of the amazing people at this dealership that worked together to remove all my doubts, I was amazed how each one in their department took time to work with me patiently and quickly, I was in awe of how they educated me about my car before and after the sale. I commend Ms. Charly for her sales knowledge, Dave the GM for his impeccable understanding, Yassin MGR; for his knowledge, Mr. Cooper Fin/MGR; for his contractual precise knowledge, they are an awesome team working together from sales to service. When I say this amazing team is TOP RATE, I am not exaggerating. This dealership is number one in my book, I will send my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from this dealership because this organization cares that you are satisfied with the vehicle before and after your purchase, I commend them for standing behind their word. Thank you Mr. John Driebe for your wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, K Cooper, David Lewis , Ms. Charly Peoples, Mr. Yassin.

Oct 20, 2019

Pegglegg responded

Thank you all very much, God bless the Dealership! Peggy Pylant

Oct 14, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you got your dream car, and that you had an incredible service experience behind it. Congratulations on your bucket list automobile!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,752

2020 INFINITI Q50

$40,752

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,995

used 2012 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,733

2012 Subaru Outback

$11,733

used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,995

2014 Kia Optima

$11,995

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $29,710

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$29,710

used 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $30,495

2018 Volvo S90

$30,495