About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Bisang.
Charlie Bisang
Charlie Bisang, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Charlie Bisang

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Charlie Bisang

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- MerryJoS

My car was totaled recently so I needed a new car. My son and I went looking. My 1st stop was at the local Toyota dealership. The salesman there was nothing but rude. I wasn't feeling very good about going to a dealership after that. After we left my son suggested I pull into Zimmer Chrysler and Dodge just to see what they had. What a difference! We were approached by Charlie and immediately treated with respect. A few hours later I left with my 1st new car ever. Everyone there was respectful, friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Willett, Jim Marsh

Oct 05, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, MJ for your stellar five-star review and for your business! We are pleased to hear that things went so well while you were here at our dealership. We will pass along your kudos to Charlie, Jim, and Bill!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- buddy

Charlie and Cameron really help ease the way to purchasing a used Vehicle. They were very helpful every step of the way. This my 2nd purchase from Zimmer (Charlie) and they made it a nice transaction. Thanks guys!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Carlotta

Aug 24, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Buddy, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Charlie and Cameron was a good time! Thank you for your five-star review and for your continued support.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler Purchase"

- Emily.Amburgey

Always a great experience with Zimmer! Charlie was a great help when trying to decide which Wrangler to get. Very knowledgeable! Will recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Aug 09, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Emily, we loved having you here with us again! Charlie certainly knows his Jeep Wranglers. We are glad to hear that he found you the one you wanted and we thank you for your five-star review.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, fast, efficient, excellent service through the entir"

- L ruschman

I had checked on line before my visit and made an appointment with Charlie for 9am Saturday. Be 11 we were out the door, completely satisfied with the whole experience. They worked through the trade in value, available rebates, credit.score and financing. Incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Aug 02, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that Charlie and Tony took excellent and expedient care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- mabbott

Everyone at Zimmer was so extremely nice. I live about an hour and a half away from Zimmer, so I was nervous about making that trip to see a car I may end up not liking. Charlie Bisang was a great salesman and made me feel confident to make the drive. He texted me pictures of the car, explained the pricing to me over the phone, and kept in contact with me until I made it to the showroom. He was not overly pushy like most salespeople are around where I live, and he and the manager really and honestly worked to get to a price that I was comfortable with. (He has also sent me post-purchase texts and emails checking on how I liked the car and if I had any questions, which is awesome.) They worked like lightening to get the car ready so I could take it home that day and not make the drive again, and really went above and beyond to meet my time constraint. Jim Marsh taught me about the various extended warranties, and didn't push me into buying one that wasn't right for me. He asked me questions and made recommendations based on what would fit me best. Everyone that I met was so nice and seemed very honest and upfront. I have already recommended Zimmer to my family and friends, and I know that I will be coming back to them for future car purchases. The drive was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh

May 08, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Maria, thank you so much for being willing to drive to see us and experience how we have done business for nearly 90 years! It was a real pleasure having you here and you picked a gorgeous car to own.

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Experience"

- LuvnJeep

After 2 years of searching for my new Jeep, I experienced a respectful, honest and knowledgeable sales staff. My purchase began with Sandy and Internet Sales which was turned over to Bryan Marsh/Sales Consultant who went above and beyond anything I could have expected. Bryan has answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way with his knowledge of my Jeep. He is a very kind individual and an asset to this dealership. I also want to mention that Charlie was friendly and helpful when Bryan was assisting other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Bryan Marsh

May 31, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how we treated you from start to finish! Sandy and our internet team do their best to get you what you need right away. And all three men you mentioned have been with us for many years and know how to make things as smooth and easy as possible. Our thanks to you for your business and for your five-star review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095