About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Finocchiaro.
Charlie Finocchiaro
Charlie Finocchiaro, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
4.7

Charlie Finocchiaro

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Charlie Finocchiaro

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie & Team"

- Ted & Tram

Charlie & team went above & beyond to meet our needs. They’re the epitome of professionalism & compassion. We went home the same evening in a CX5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abreu , Ron Lupo

Dec 10, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing! We hope you enjoy your new CX5!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rhoran10

We had a wonderful experience at Ramsey Mazda with Charlie and Donovan. They were very helpful in answering all of our questions and providing support throughout our decision making process. The whole process went very smoothly and we are very happy with our car. We definitely recommend working with Charlie and Donovan at Ramsey Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 10, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding client experience"

- kaybe1

My experience leasing a CX-5 with Ramsey Mazda was excellent. The General Manager Joe connected me with my sales rep Charlie and he was helpful and thorough from start to finish. His test drive really made my decision easy. He spent the time to demonstrate all of the functions of my vehicle and even called a few days later to see how I was doing with the car. Donavan, the finance manager was pleasant and made the paperwork/finance piece of the process easy. I would highly recommend Ramsey Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donavan Lau, Joe DeSimone

Sep 10, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much for sharing this with us. We hope you enjoy your new CX-5!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- anna42589

This was my first time buying a car and everything went so smoothly. They were helpful and informative. The sales representative went through everything in the car with me and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel pressured to get the car and I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Aug 08, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Glad to see this, Anna! Thanks so much for choosing Ramsey Mazda.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST Dealer"

- screwedbyhudsonhyundai

If there was negative stars, this dealer would deserve it. I made negotiations with this dealer over the phone because I lived 45+ miles away and when I got to the dealer to sign the papers and pick up the car he raised the price by $30 monthly. Don't waste your time at this dealer go ANYWHERE else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

That makes sense for the increase, thank you for clarifying. Sorry again that you feel that we didn't do our job, but a $2,000 price difference in a trade in is a huge discrepancy. We do use a universal guide for pricing trades, and while we couldn't make a deal with you, we do recommend that you double check that dealer that was offering you $3k - and if so, by all means, go with them. But in the event that they were mistaken or overestimated their offer, we're here if you want to give us another shot at earning your business. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Jul 23, 2018

screwedbyhudsonhyundai responded

NO my price didn't go because of credit raiting, we never got that far. my estimate went up because during my initial conversation we discussed my trade to be around $3k because two other dealers were giving me at least $2.5k (another one was giving me $3k), but you guys insulted me by saying my trade is only worth $1k. Since the other dealer was giving me $3k Charles said we used the same books so he can at least give me that much if not more. Seems to be a trend for NJ dealers to be real a*holes.

Jul 23, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Without your real name we can't thoroughly investigate why your estimated payment went up, but our sales consultants do not have the authority to increase a monthly payment. Increases like that are most likely due to credit rating, which we usually don't know until the final stages of the paperwork process. It appears by your user name that you have had issues with other dealers as well, so if you care to share your info in a private message, we can look you up more efficiently and provide a proper explanation for the increase. We wish you the best of luck in your vehicle search.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just about price. . . ."

- cx54accord

Everybody wants to get the best price when car shopping, but there's more to making that "buy" decision than just $$$. All the pieces need to fit, and that's just what happened when my wife and I sat down with Charlie. We were looking at CX-5s at other dealerships, but had purchased our CX-9 from Ramsey and were very happy. Charlie was the most upbeat, friendly sales rep we could want. He was knowledgeable, easy going and funny. We usually don't make a decision on a first sit-down, but Charlie had the patience to hang on and we made a deal on a 2018 CX-5 the same day we stopped in. The car is terrific, but way more high-tech than our old CX-9 . Charlie gave us a full walk-through on delivery and emphasized that if we ever have a question, to call him (not just try to find an answer in the owner's manual). So far so good, but if I ever get stuck trying to use some feature, I would not hesitate to pick-up the phone and chat with Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Mar 09, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business and hope you LOVE your new CX-5!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Mazdaman

This was my wife’s 4th Mazda. Charles and Donovan both did a great job and we closed our deal quickly. Will be seeing them again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Feb 19, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing, and for your Mazda loyalty! We look forward to serving you again in the future

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rxk001

I bought 2012 Mazda Miata from this dealership a few days ago. It was by far one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences. Got great car for good price and great interest rate on loan. I was dealing with Charles Finocchiaro and Donovan Lau. Both are very friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Really happy with purchase. Excellent Dealership and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Sep 08, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, we hope you're enjoying your Miata!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was well served during my visit buying a MiataRF! "

- AllanC

Buying a new car is a daunting experience at its best. Charlie, Wiley and Donovan were respectful and low pressure. I checked the reputations off other dealerships as well as Ramsey Mazda, and I am glad I did. Ramsey has a well deserved high rating. By the way, the new car is very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Elkammary, Donovan Lau

Aug 14, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Congratulations on your Miata RF! We hope you're enjoying your car and thank you for your business!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CX5 Lease"

- Karen and Don

We had a Buick Enclave we loved for many years and were skeptical any other brand could stand up to it. We drove the CX5 and were very impressed. Charlie was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us a great test drive. We love the car and could not be more pleased. This was our first time leasing a car. Donovan made the paperwork a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Aug 01, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Congrats on your CX5 lease! We hope you're enjoying your new car, and look forward to seeing you again when you're ready for the next one!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175