About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Lehner.
Charlie Lehner
Charlie Lehner, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Charlie Lehner

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I'm a US Marine Veteran, Former Police Officer, and been in Automotive Industry for 25 years. I look forward to assisting you soon! Thank you

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Service, Part, Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Charlie Lehner

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- SHERRYDAY Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my service and the representative that helped me. He went out of his way to make sure I got my new tires and met my schedule to get to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He got me an even better deal than I thought I was getting"

- dealerrater

I live in Pennsylvania, and both Rod and Charlie were a great help in getting me into my 2nd new vehicle at a really great price. I shopped about 4 other places and these guys were the best. To top it off, when I got to Austin's financing office, he informed me that I only had to pay tax on the new vehicle less my $9000 trade. This saved me $540 compared to what I thought I was going to be spending. My kids and I are extremely happy with the new vehicle and the great process at Bomnin Chevrolet. Thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rod Kidd

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service All Around."

- DESSERBUG1989 Verified Customer

To be honest I was't expecting much when I arrived at Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas. I figured that this experience was going to be like any other dealing with car dealerships. Dreadful and Awful. But from the moment we got out of our car and spoke with Charlie Lehner in sales and explained our situation, he was on top of it. He was very knowledgeable about the inventory and was very pleasant to talk to. There was no forcing specific car brands at us and he listened to what we wanted and was able to come to a very good compromise. After we chose a vehicle and it was time for the finance part John the Finance Manager was also very knowledgeable and pleasant on his end and it made for a very enjoyable experience. I felt very comfortable with both Charlie and John and the whole staff. There is a huge selection of cars to choose from and I have heard great things about the service center and Barbara. Will definitely be telling all to go to Bomnin Chevrolet in Manassas. Thank you again to Charlie and John and staff for helping me get into a brand new car. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Price and Service"

- Stevegrimes

I highly recommend Vinny Nocera who is very patient, knowledgeable and courteous sales representative in showing me a variety of vehicles. He explained all the pros and cons of each option based upon price. I searched all throughout Northern Virginia for a new Tahoe. He gave me an excellent out the door price on my new Tahoe right from the start that no other dealership could even match !!! No sales games !! Plus they gave me an excellent trade in value on my used Honda Pilot which beat CARMAX trade offer by 800 dollars saving me even more towards my new car purchase. Sales Manager Cory Hoffman was also very courteous and professional in working out all the details of my deal. Thank you to the entire staff at Bomnin Chevrolet for making my new car buying experience a great experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle at all"

- TOOPID2 Verified Customer

Pointed me towards the type of car i wanted immediately. Listened to my requirements. Easy to work with. Fast paperwork. Whats not to like. Twentyfive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super nice people! Went above and beyond! "

- CASSIDYSHEP7 Verified Customer

Charlie was a great sales rep. He was very personable and worked around what I wanted! He wasn’t pushy and wanted what was best for me! Best sales person ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lester65

I had a good experience buying Nissan Murano 2017 , sales person Charlie Lehner was very professional and friendly .Highly recommended doing business with them , very satisfied, great service ,will buy again .Les .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Hoffman

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Traverse. "

- SCOUTER1919 Verified Customer

Met upon arrival by a salesman that did a great job of showing us the vehicle we were there to see. I was looking at a specific one I had seen on their website. We came to an agreement easily. Overall it was a good experience with a good outcome. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had what we were shopping for "

- NJ Hamp Verified Customer

We were greeted at the door by courteous staff who asked good questions to ensure that they were meeting our needs, not just forcing a vehicle on us. We were given plenty of time and space to roam the lot, but we also weren't abandoned when we needed to ask questions. We had already done a great deal of shopping, so we knew what we wanted. We looked at some alternatives to be sure we were satisfied with our choice; but at no time did we feel pressured to select something that we neither wanted nor needed. We truly appreciate the sales staff, the vehicle selection, and the good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness , Steve (manager)

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very outgoing staff"

- SETTER6774 Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly. Met me at the door. Took me right to the car I was interested in. went for test drive with me. Got me down to the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results