Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Simmons.
Charlie Simmons
Charlie Simmons at Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.
5.0

Charlie Simmons

Sales

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

640 State Road 136
Baraboo, WI 53913

Contact Me

I have been in Auto Sales for 15 years. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, Madelyn, and my significant other Mandi Leonard. I also enjoy fishing, family, working on the house, and all things football. After several of working in Madison dealerships it is great to be working in my home community of Baraboo.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

210 Reviews of Charlie Simmons

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- harrisonboland0

Great dealership with a lot of friendly people working there. Never had a problem with them and I and sure I’ll be back some day to do more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Nov 11, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for your review Harrison, and for coming from Hillpoint to get your car. We're so glad you enjoyed your BMG experience. Congratulations, and enjoy your Dodge Charger.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ride to me ♡"

- Kimberly Knight

Thank you Charlie for helping me get into my new Journey. I am super excited about my new car. I will definitely come back when it's time for another new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Kim for purchasing at BMG, and for telling everyone about your experience here. We appreciate that very much. Congratulations on your purchase. Enjoy your Journey!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, love my 2nd Jeep Wrangler from Baraboo..."

- Mary Suter

Great experience, love my 2nd Jeep Wrangler from Baraboo Motor. Charlie and Kristen were great to work with as was the entire staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Oct 29, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Mary. Glad you enjoyed experience #2. Thanks for being a part of the BMG ownership group. Enjoy your Wrangler!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Car Purchase "

- jmcmillen31790

Charlie and Kristen were very good at assisting me getting finace and purchasing the car. When I first came in a few days before I bought the car and Charlie was very kind and ambitious to help me out and now I went from having a 20 year old car with 200k miles that I've had for 10 years to a very nice Hyundai thata only 2 years old. So , to sum it all up Charlie was great and I appreciate all the help he did for me and my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Oct 26, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words about Charlie and the BMG team, Joshua. We feel everyone that wants a car deserves second to none, attentive treatment from us. Thank you for coming over from Reedsburg, and congratulations on your purchase. Enjoy your car!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JT

Friendly staff, great process, and clean inviting place. Made the trade-in process extremely easy. Willing to go through everything on the new vehicle to explain all the features and functions. And the financing process was completely transparent and super easy to work with and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Oct 01, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Great review, Jovonna. Thank you so much for taking time to write it, and for seeing the value in purchasing from BMG. We try very hard to treat everyone with attention and respect. Enjoy your beautiful Dodge Durango!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- nimrod,hvd1935

The salesman that I dealt with Charlie Simmons was excellent, very helpful, answers all my questions and if he don't know he gets someone who does, great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you, Harold, for what is probably about your 20th purchase from BMG over the years. We always enjoy when you purchase here, when you come here for service, and the many chats several of us here have had with you over time. We appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your recent Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. Enjoy it, and we will see you soon.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with!"

- witw

This was my very first visit and I bought a vehicle on the spot. They were so nice! Very attentive and they listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Aug 22, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business, Donna. We appreciate that, and also your comments about how much you enjoyed it here at BMG.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've had. "

- vcoop39

Everyone was so nice and not pushing to get the sale. Traded my vehicle for a truck and it was by far the best experience I've had. So fast and done very professional. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Awesome truck you purchased Vickie. Congratulations! Thanks for your business, and thank you for your really cool BMG review. We really appreciate you leaving that. Enjoy your beautiful Ram 1500!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team "

- stafford8309

BMG and the team took care of me beyond what I ever expected a dealership to do. Down to earth family oriented folks. The focus and attention to detail is beyond perfection. Thank you so much to BMG and the team for making this a wonderful buying experience for my self. Sincerely Mitch S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Jacquin, Kristen Reynoso

Aug 12, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Wow, a great review Mitch. Everyone at BMG sincerely appreciates your comments. Thanks so much for your business, and enjoy your brand new Ram 1500.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the sales staff!"

- CMcCann

I was incredibly impressed with the level of service the sales department put in to get me in to my new 2019 Jeep Renegade Sport 4x4, we were able to make everything fit within my budget, and everyone was incredibly helpful. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schwandt, Richard Beyer

Aug 12, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks to you, Corey, for doing your business here at BMG. We certainly appreciate that, knowing you could have purchased closer to home. Congratulations on your purchase, and enjoy your new Renegade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,967

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,967

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,992

2019 Ram 2500

$56,992

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,863

2019 Ram 2500

$40,863

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,935

2019 Ram 1500

$41,935

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098