Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlotte Bambrough.
Charlotte Bambrough
Charlotte Bambrough at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Charlotte Bambrough

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Charlotte Bambrough

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful. Kept me informed on the status of..."

- Jpugh832

Friendly and helpful. Kept me informed on the status of the vehicle and made me feel comfortable during the process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our purchase and the sales process. Brock..."

- rpodairyconsulting Verified Customer

Very happy with our purchase and the sales process. Brock was great to work with and had our purchase all ready to go for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

Apr 19, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks a bunch, from the Summit Automotive, Inc. Team! We appreciate the great rating and review and hope you love your new ride!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm excited to start driving my new Rubicon. I love the..."

- smiller2772

I'm excited to start driving my new Rubicon. I love the SGT. Green color and red trim with all the extra's and friendly service by Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

Apr 15, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Rubicon! It's so great to hear you've got a beautiful new Jeep to drive and show off! Thanks so much for taking the time to come see us and leave this review! We're glad Chris provided such awesome care during your purchase! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Sales Associate Brad Wasieleski was..."

- Hemi Charger

Great Dealership and Sales Associate Brad Wasieleski was very Helpful and caring. Would definitely do business with Summit Dodge Again. Coming From New Jersey and having many Dodge dealers across the State, Summit rivals them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Apr 13, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We're so glad our team earned five stars for helping you get into a great car! Enjoy your new ride! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience but a bit disappointed we did not..."

- Panther Verified Customer

Very good experience but a bit disappointed we did not receive any kind of follow up after our purchase with the exception of this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Nick Heberer , Jim - the gentleman who picked us up at the airport-5 stars

Apr 06, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We appreciate the honesty and hope you'll let us know if you have questions or concerns moving forward! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours..."

- gin_sky Verified Customer

Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours to trade in my truck and leave a new to me camaro. Very upfront and no BS on trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Nichols

Apr 02, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Reading your review has made us so happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for choosing our team to get your exciting Camaro! Enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made buying this vehicle super easy. Will..."

- oldschoolsaloon19 Verified Customer

They made buying this vehicle super easy. Will definitely do business with them again. Fast and friendly service. They even delivered the truck to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you trusting the Summit Automotive, Inc. team with your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new truck!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Keyan were able to get us the vehicle we wanted..."

- Melissa

Mark and Keyan were able to get us the vehicle we wanted and the payment was right! The finance and paperwork process was seamless and quick! Will definitely be referring friends and family to purchase from Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips , Keyan Bellanti

Mar 29, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback, Melissa! We will pass along your kind comments to Mark and Keyan!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great full to have been able to purchase a truck..."

- Kl6138

Very great full to have been able to purchase a truck from these guys. Excellent customer service and fair pricing with great interest rates. I live in Michigan so they had a drive bring the truck most of the way. Thank you Chris olig for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

Mar 24, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Summit Automotive, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope you love your new truck!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previewed the truck on their web site. They had a awesome..."

- vmfa332

Previewed the truck on their web site. They had a awesome video with lots of detail. Fill out the online apps to save time. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 23, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website features!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,999

2017 Ford F-250

$63,999