About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Laub.
Chase Laub
Chase Laub, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Chase Laub

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Chase was born into the car business. His parents met in the industry (Dad was a GM of a dealership and Mom was a banker). So, it was only a matter of time before he joined the "family business". Chase has always been a huge of fan of German engineering and wouldn't drive anything else. When he is not at work, you can find him driving his VW through the mountains.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chase Laub

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- LEWDAWG27 Verified Customer

Salesman made the whole experience incredible chase laub made everything smooth and easy fastest car purchase ever!!! I will definitely be back when I am ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Fast service. "

- CONNOR.M.MCSWEENEY Verified Customer

Really amazing staff, great pricing! Came in for a oil change, found out I had a nail in my tire, so they discounted my oil change since I needed a patch up. These guys are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful sales team. "

- MIKAILAFALKNER Verified Customer

These guys have no problem answering whatever questions you may have. They are patient and friendly. Definitely went out of their way to help me out and give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, John Tynan, Tom Tran

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU, TYNAN'S!"

- ShrinkingTaco

HUGE thank you to Chase and Chris for making what could have been a horrible experience wonderful! I am in love with my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome employee "

- KIMBRIEKOLBE Verified Customer

Javier García and Liram were great to work with love the Tynans crew great place. They made my car buying easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Ben Pavlovich, Hayes Burton, Lirim Avdili

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience at Tynan's Volkswagen. "

- Jill777

My desk at Tynan's was very comfortable and low pressure. I enjoyed the straightforward interactions and excellent service from my test-drive to final documents. The salesman, Chase, was attentive to detail and I appreciate the effort shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Tynan

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good general performance, low amount of hassle."

- Dwegs

Worked with Chase at Tynans, and he was great. Helpful, even tho initially he knew we were not staying to purchase that day. After some deliberation, we found the car that would work well for our family, and decided to purchase. Price and options aligned and we got a decent trade in on our aging Honda. Once agreed upon, we had some issues with clearing the process for a credit check, as we had locked it on all credit agencies. unlocked it, paid the stupid fee to Trans union, aka TU (which I now believe to be the acronym for totally useless) to unlock our report, but still could not get it to work. Ugh. Now here's the thing, we were ready to pay cash, but the price was (if you can believe it) higher by $1,000.00! So, I decided to drop the purchase. At this point Chase did some work to salvage our business, and got Scott to agree to sell at the same price. Thanks Chase/Scott. So why 4 stars? I think a cash customer ought to be encouraged, not discouraged by price they receive. So while I do commend the guys for working to get the sale done, I think the policy as a dealer needs to change immediately, in favor of cash sales. Would I shop here again? Yes. Probably will when we want a replacement for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Alltrack Purchase "

- Allan P.

Tried to make a deal the end of April but Chase could not meet my price. He advised to check back in May. He gave me a call on May 18th and advised VW had raised rebates. Great follow up on his part and great to work with. In and out of Finance in record time. The only negative is, I signed a 4 year lease and won't need a new car in awhile. But when I do.......I know where I will go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- BRADSTROSAHL Verified Customer

Great buying experience from top to bottom. Right car at the right price. VW Tiguan is a great car, smooth, quiet, powerful, classy and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

1
1 - 10 of 18 results