Chase Malloy
Chase Malloy at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Chase Malloy

Operations Director

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

10 Reviews of Chase Malloy

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Northwest motorsports had a Incredibles selection of beautiful trucks and of which one I bought and it was a pleasure working with their dealership here in Puyallup! Chaise and Maycol Delgado did a grea More

by Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maycol Delgado

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was welcoming and committed to customer service. Alan helped through the entire buying process and worked to get the deal I wanted. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase and More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was very polite and attentive. Hw was able to answer my questions and help.with finding our new truck. I would highly recommend Zach for future vehicl purchases More

by Johnny 5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service great car great price I bought a 2016 Toyota corolla. I absolutely love this car no issues. I felt zero pressure from the salesman, everything was at my pace not theirs. Us More

by charrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Vanis and Chase were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Corolla!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car This is my first car in my name and I'm paying for. I got the car size I wanted and its prefect for my family and job. Definitely recommend Northwest More

by SamiSmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Smith, Joshua Suveges, Josh Waller

Aug 28, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are very happy our crew was able to help you get your new car. Thanks for the review. :D

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person to worth with I have worked professionally with Chase for about a year, I am one of his vendors. He is extremely dependable, easy to work with and straight forward. More

by charrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Follow through Great buying experience with Brian Kuzmer!!! I Had one concern after purchase and was taken care of the next day! Thank you Brian Kuzmer and chase Mal More

by Greg k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

Jun 30, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for your review. We are happy that Brian and Chase were able to help provide you with a great experience. :D

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

excelent salesman ship Shawn was the man we met. He was both courteous and informational. He found what we wanted and a deal was quickly made. Eric Guberson was welcoming an More

by Vaughn H ayes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson, Kyle Hurlock, Shawn Pitts

May 30, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Dear valued customer: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Shawn and his team and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Best, Northwest Motorsport

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience We purchased a Lexus SUV from JW, he was awesome to deal with. I wish I could of purchased the last several vehicles from JW. More

by Bambam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Russell , Mikey Austin, Mark Russell, Jerry(JW) Waggoner

Oct 07, 2016

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that JW provided such great service for you. We hope to see you back in the future! -Northwest Motorsport

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Satisfied I just want to give a shout out to Chase Malloy! He has some of the best customer service that I've ever experienced. I had some concerns with the o More

by Cassie10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive