About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Windham.
Chase Windham
Chase Windham, Internet Sales Consultant, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
not yet rated

Chase Windham

Internet Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Chase Windham

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new sales experience "

- Jwest

I just want to say thank you for helping me and my family get into a new car. I was treated more as family and less as a credit number. Chase and Kyle helped us the whole way and I cannot fully express my gratitude. I will be going to five star Ford for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Aug 31, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jwest, Congratulations on your new Ford purchase. It was our pleasure to help you drive away happy and we look forward to your future business. In the meantime, if questions arise as you get comfortable in your vehicle, please reach out to Chase, Kyle or me at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Ricky Moses

I love having a New Truck but my past experience of finding and getting a New Truck has not been that pleasant...until now. I purchased a New F150 Truck from Sam Pack's lewisville location this week and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. I dealt with Chase Windham and Chase Baine and they went above and beyond in every way. They not only got me the Truck that perfectly fit my needs but got me right where I needed to be financially and didn't try to get more out of me. I don't plan on buying a new truck for a while but I will be returning here when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, Chase Baine

Aug 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ricky, It is awesome to hear you found your truck and a great experience with our team. We hope to have you back when you have questions or concerns to continue providing 5 star service. Thank you for your business and review, Justin Compton, GSM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chase is a pro! "

- mjohnson825

Chase was such a pleasure to work with! He worked hard to get our payments within our budget and his customer service skills are above and beyond. Although he said he's only been in the industry a short time, you'd never know! Thanks for all of your hard work and help, Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Aug 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

mjohnson825, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. It is great to hear Chase and Kyle were able to find a budget-friendly deal for you. If there is anything else we can do to help you enjoy your the ride, please let us know. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sbarnard

Chase and Chase did a great job getting me in my new mustang! They worked very hard to get me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick, Chase Baine

Jul 23, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Sbarnard, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mustang. Any time you have questions about your new ride's technology or maintenance we would love to help you out. Thanks for making us your Ford dealer, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547