Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chelsea Langer.
Chelsea Langer
Chelsea Langer at Danbury Volkswagen
4.9

Chelsea Langer

Service Advisor

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Chelsea is another example of a Volkswagen enthusiast turning her passion in a career. A lifelong Ridgefield resident, when she isn't tinkering with her 2011 Jetta you'll find her cooking, or enjoying her latest thing, snowboarding.

41 Reviews of Chelsea Langer

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with this dealership since 2004. I..."

- JOANNJAK Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2004. I have always had a positive experience. Keep up the good work. I look forward to my next visit for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the pleasure of coming to Danbury VW/Audi for..."

- johncfisher Verified Customer

I have had the pleasure of coming to Danbury VW/Audi for over 30yrs - they always do a great job with customer service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, but being compelled to write..."

- BLANCOBM Verified Customer

The service was excellent, but being compelled to write twenty-five word minimum reviews every time I cross your threshold is annoying. . .and compromises the otherwise excellent service you offer. Are you understanding what I'm communicating here?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Danbury Volkswagen has superior service...."

- brandonrschneider Verified Customer

As always Danbury Volkswagen has superior service. Always a pleasure working with the service team led extremely well by service manager Will Regan! Thanks, Brandon Schneider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Regan

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service - do not make it complicated to comment on..."

- jrostertag Verified Customer

great service - do not make it complicated to comment on the service. some people may have other things to do than coming up with 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in for..."

- SHIPPING.RECEIVING Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in for service. I know they will take good care of me, with a quality inspection, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional crew of service advisers, technicians and..."

- SMCPHILOMY Verified Customer

A professional crew of service advisers, technicians and supporting staff. Always a great experience working with them for all of my trucks needs and any problems that arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They quoted me 90 minutes for the wait, and it was 90..."

- MLSS1231 Verified Customer

They quoted me 90 minutes for the wait, and it was 90 minutes on the dot! Pricing seemed a little high for the amount of service, but that could just be my personal opinion just moving back up here from the south.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership. Clean and upscale waiting..."

- BARRY C. Verified Customer

Very professional dealership. Clean and upscale waiting room. Easy to make appointments. Work is completed on time and car is always nice and clean. I trust your service reps when they explain to me what work is needed. I've never had to bring vehicle back because something wasn't done right. Definitely on the expensive side for me as a retiree aged 79 (especially as the Passat ages...bought it from you in 2006). I would purchase a VW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff. Buying was easy and service..."

- Erik Verified Customer

Great dealership and staff. Buying was easy and service is even easier. Highly recommended. Any work done was explained with details as well as a quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss , Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,997

2018 Audi Q5

$33,997

2015 Audi A3

$24,997

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,497

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,044

2020 Audi A4

$37,997

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124