Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chelsey Mullin
Chelsey Mullin at Centennial Hyundai

Chelsey Mullin

Internet Director

Centennial Hyundai

6200 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

13 Reviews of Chelsey Mullin

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by..."

- Javanpelt83

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by far the most amazing car salesmen in the business!!! Go see him for your next new car. I am the pickiest person when it comes to cars and every car I have bought from him he has made sure I get the car that I’m going to be happy with even if it takes me a month to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team member, Diego! We are pleased to know he always provides you with a helpful and patient visit and we look forward to having you back for any future needs.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo was so helpful and the Manager Brad. Everyone was..."

- 80LEEANNS

Carlo was so helpful and the Manager Brad. Everyone was great. The inventory at al dealerships right now is a little sparse so I didn’t buy anything yet. I am planning on going back to buy something and I will definitely ask for Carlo. He is professional, kind and seems honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cherry, Carlo Ruiz

Jul 29, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. While I regret to know we did not have a vehicle in stock that suited your needs our team looks forward to assisting you when the time comes. Have a great day!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- CoryHertsch

Roy and mel Have been great on my first car buying experience. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Mel Balane , Roy 5 stars

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kona shopping"

- Jess

Everyone was nice helpful and knowledgeable. There was a great selection of the various trim, interior and exterior colors to choose from. I received a great orientation on using my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Gilbert Valenzuela, Jorge Garcia

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Hyundai Tucson"

- BEM

I purchased my vehicle through the Costco Auto Program. Chelsey Mullin is their Internet Director with whom I dealt. She provided superior service and went well beyond that - including helping me with my cell phone to be able to use the Tuscon's cool features. Rick Walker is the Customer Relations Manager there and he performed our walkthrough to inform/teach us about the features of my new car. He also provided excellent service spending over an hour review the product features of our vehicle and provided many tips regarding the car. NOTE regarding rating of overall dealership - I have gone to this dealership for the 3 years I've lived her for my Tuscon that I traded in. Their service department provides excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker , The Sales Manager that worked with my on my trade-in also provided excellent service, although I forgot his name (sorry but it was late!)

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in purchasing a car."

- Lasvegas strong

I was in the market to upgrade my 2014 Hyundai. I went on line to review the three Hyundai dealerships in the Las Vegas area. I chose Centenial based on location and the on line autos that they showed. I was able to purchase a used 2018 Hyundai with low mileage at a reasonable price. I was impressed with the Sales team; particularly in that they did not pressure me into buying a car but took the time to show me a number of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Webber, internet sales manager

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees "

- Larry

The employees we dealt with provided excellent customer service. Donny and Rick were knowledgeable and personable. Donny answered any question we had about purchasing our vehicle. Rick showed us ALL of the options on our vehicle (It was loaded with every option available). Gilbert gave us a truly great experience also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Donny Amico, Gilbert Valenzuela

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jshop

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Andre was great... No pressure, definitely exceeded my expectations. Will definitely consider Centennial Hyundai for my next car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Niko Rommo , Andre Timberlake, sales and Porsche in delivery...

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" Excellent Car Buying Experience""

- Scott F

From the time we were greeted by Chelsea M., purchased our vehicle with Pontus H. and performed our final vehicle check and walk through with Ricky W. our experiencing couldn't have been better. The process was smooth and straightforward unlike experiences at other dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership( Internet Department) to other people looking for the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker , Pontus H. ( Internet ) ( 5 star rating )

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Newcar

We planned to get 2 used cars but bec of their hard work and perseverance,we went home with 2 brand new cars! It took hours but it paid off at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Hassan, Mel Balane

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $15,000
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,500
2021 Lexus NX 300h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,000
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,500
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,000
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive