About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheri Wells.
Cheri Wells
Cheri Wells, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Cheri Wells

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people and getting them into the right car is a pleasure. Let me know what your needs are and the budget you’d like to respect and I will go to work for you. I am a planner who is detail oriented.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Cheri Wells

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape"

- iheliophobia

Cheri Wells helped us greatly. Our last person messed up on some paperwork and she did a great job to make us happy and fix the problem. She listened to what we needed help with and what we were looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car "

- Gobradon

Great customer service and very friendly people. They offer great service if you buy new or used cars. This is the place you should go to buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sante Fe"

- Bs12

Cheri was helpful and explained everything well. She was very friendly and took care of a couple issues for me without hesitation. I would recommend Cheri to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Hunter123

Cherie was a delight to work with. This is my second truck from tom gill will most likely buy there again in the future. Love my truck and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- wellison

Found car on website with all the reviews and reports. All the research on the car seemed to be up to date and though. Went to dealership, test drove the car and made a deal. Did have one hitch in the process that was rectified. Tom Gill noticed the tires and brakes needed replaced. Originally was told i would need to pay for the difference in the types of tires that were on the car versus what they were going to replace with. After a bit of time a compromise arranged and I got the type of tires I wanted with no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic - Cheri Wells is terrific"

- DougRN

This is my 2nd used car purchased from Tom Gill Chevrolet. The service and pricing are both great. I will certainly go back. I recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike Keeley

Over the years, I have purchased numerous vehicles, by different manufacturers, and never encountered the professional treatment I received over the weekend of Nov 23-25. Mr Gill, you should be proud. The crew/staff I dealt with during my purchase was exceptional. From the "Good Morning" greeting as I walked in, to the "Enjoy Your Vehicle" as I drove away. Your entire staff, throughout the exercise was always inquiring as to my needs, they make you feel at home. The sales force went over the vehicle with me from AtoZ, as well as the intro to the entire facility, even tho I was a previous customer. Now, embarrassingly, I wasn't quite satisfied with the 1st vehicle, made an inquiry with Jordon about the return policy he guided me through the process and directed me back to the dealership Sunday afternoon where I was again warmly greeted by Cheri. Was able to obtain the right fit, vehicle for me. I can't offer any more than, "What a Great Car Buying Experience", you should be very proud. Thanks, and I'll be a customer for life. Your Dealership, Your Employees, far exceed the norm. Finally a dealership that has the customer 1st p.s. The "get it ready" crew should be applauded also. Thanks, again Mike Keeley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Jordan Holt , Felicia

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Draginfish

I'm a very impatient person, but my time spent in buying this vehicle was well worth the time spent. I was treated in a very professional and personalized manner. I was made to feel more like family than as a customer. Very satisfied and definitely will recommend to all my friends and family as the place to buy their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- Alex5696

After an accident left me without a car, we found ourselves car shopping with a tight deadline. Cheri Wells made the car buying experience quick and painless! I also love that the dealership offers so many great incentives! Where else can you go for a (free lifetime) oil change, and get a nice lunch in the deli located right next to the service area?! Thanks again, Cheri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Torpegg

Bought from Tom Gill before but this experience was much better due to the wonderful service of Cheri Wells. I would defiently go see her if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,677

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,860

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,170

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,555

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,210

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,565