About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheri Wells.
Cheri Wells
Cheri Wells, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Cheri Wells

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people and getting them into the right car is a pleasure. Let me know what your needs are and the budget you’d like to respect and I will go to work for you. I am a planner who is detail oriented.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Cheri Wells

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- JessikaS1

I bought my very first brand new car this past weekend from Cheri W. I had a great experience and I love my car! She made sure everything was completed and I understood everything about the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly ,help ful and an overall pleasurable experienc"

- Feelgood@my chevy

I really had an great experience with the process and purchase everyone i came in contact with treated me with respect and i will recommend Tom Gill to anyone i know looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Mindy Louden , Mr Hayes,Falicia Ellis,Jessika Stockett

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- DustinC

I went in looking for a truck with poor credit and they made it happen when two other dealerships couldn't. They have a good program for people with not the greatest credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Shanelleh

In the mist of getting my car serviced, I referred my mother and after a few nooks and cranies she drove off the lot in a new 2018 Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monday

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful first time car purchase"

- hmbrewer

Great experience! Everyone at Tom Gill made my first time car purchase an absolute breeze! They answered every question, no matter how small, thoroughly and completely! Special shout out to Cheri, who walked me through the entire process. I left without any doubts or unanswered questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Ncornett

I can't say enough about Cheri! She was amazing! We went in to purchase a new truck and left with 2 new vehicles. She took care of my lease turn in as well as a new truck in under 3 hours. She made sure they met our bottom line all without any stress or high pressure sales. We negotiated nothing, she took care of it for us. Not to mention she was fun to do business with! We will absolutely recommend her and use her in the not so near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cherri Wells is the MVP"

- MFSICK

Cherri Wells is such a sweet and caring individual, she went above and beyond to help my family and I land a car. We were in limbo after we got rearended and our car got totaled. But she was there for us every step of the way, calling us and keeping us in the loop about every detail. The only reason she received 5 stars is because it won't let me give her 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Tom Gill Chevrolet"

- Ryan M

Made my third purchase from Tom Gill and couldn’t be more happy. The sales staff is great and always helpful. I’ll never buy from another dealer as long as they will gave me. Thanks Cheri and Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very nice and enjoyable experience "

- Samgirl38

I came to the dealership with a family member to buy a new car. Alexandra Blous and Cheri Wells were nothing but professional and fun and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Blaus

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my expeirence"

- Denham22

I came in to buy a car every one I came I to contact with was very friendly and professional. I had worked with Alexandra leading up to coming in for the sale. We went over the vehicle from tip to bottom front back she was very thurogh in explaining all the features the vehicle had and what else I could get with it. Over all I rate my experience a 12 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Blaus

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840