About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheri Wells.
Cheri Wells
Cheri Wells, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Cheri Wells

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people and getting them into the right car is a pleasure. Let me know what your needs are and the budget you’d like to respect and I will go to work for you. I am a planner who is detail oriented.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Cheri Wells

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- Alex5696

After an accident left me without a car, we found ourselves car shopping with a tight deadline. Cheri Wells made the car buying experience quick and painless! I also love that the dealership offers so many great incentives! Where else can you go for a (free lifetime) oil change, and get a nice lunch in the deli located right next to the service area?! Thanks again, Cheri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Torpegg

Bought from Tom Gill before but this experience was much better due to the wonderful service of Cheri Wells. I would defiently go see her if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Perks"

- Barbara H.

I recently purchased my second Chevy Equinox from Tom Gill with no hassle! The sales representatives, Cheri Wells and Jordan Holt, were very professional, but not pushy. Cheri and Jordan are very knowledgeable about the products they sell. Jordan even stayed past his quitting time to review all available features with me on the Chevy Premier and showed me how they worked. Thank you so much, Jordan! Jordan followed-up the next day to see if I had any concerns or questions about the SUV. In addition to excellent customer service, free lifetime oil changes and car washes are included as long as I own the vehicle! I will continue doing business with Tom Gill in the future. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle without any hassle, I highly recommend stopping by Tom Gill Chevrolet and ask for Jordan Holt or Cheri Wells. Barbara H. Florence, Kentucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our return visit"

- Trax,nancy2018

We returned to Tom Gill Dealership on Sept 23rd to buy a second Chevy Trax, as the one we purchased on Aug 13, 2018 was totaled in an accident we were in recently, We feel that the Chevy Trax, with it's great safety features, namely air bags on all windows, kept us from major injuries. We chose to return to Tom Gill Dealership to buy another Chevy Trax, as our last visit had been a very good experience. We were met at the entrance by a very cordial and pleasant salesperson, Cheri Wells. We ask about the previous salesperson, Nathan Dailey, whom we had had such an enjoyable experience with during our prior purchase. She told us that Nathan had the day off. We then proceeded to explain our reason for the return trip and our need to buy another Chevy Trax. Cheri took our information and helped us choose our new Chevy Trax. So nice to see such pleasant and caring people, as this visit was made with not quite the enthusiasm as our last month's visit, due to the unexpected accident. We returned the following day to finish the paperwork with Dan Campbell, who with his knowledge and courtesy, made this part of the sale move along quickly. Also Cheri and Nathan explained and showed us the features of our new Chevy Trax, Love the teamwork displayed between these two cordial and professional salespersons and our best to both of them in their futures. We will recommend Tom Gill Dealership to anyone that we come in contact with that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dailey , Dan Campbell, Finance

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Malibu Purchase at Tom Gill Chevrolet"

- Malibu Family

Thanks to Cheri Wells I was able to get a great deal on a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu. She was extremely helpful in finding what we were looking for in a car for our girl who is just starting college. Cheri even helped set up her insurance coverage. I would definitely deal with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- JessikaS1

I bought my very first brand new car this past weekend from Cheri W. I had a great experience and I love my car! She made sure everything was completed and I understood everything about the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly ,help ful and an overall pleasurable experienc"

- Feelgood@my chevy

I really had an great experience with the process and purchase everyone i came in contact with treated me with respect and i will recommend Tom Gill to anyone i know looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Mindy Louden , Mr Hayes,Falicia Ellis,Jessika Stockett

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- DustinC

I went in looking for a truck with poor credit and they made it happen when two other dealerships couldn't. They have a good program for people with not the greatest credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Shanelleh

In the mist of getting my car serviced, I referred my mother and after a few nooks and cranies she drove off the lot in a new 2018 Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monday

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful first time car purchase"

- hmbrewer

Great experience! Everyone at Tom Gill made my first time car purchase an absolute breeze! They answered every question, no matter how small, thoroughly and completely! Special shout out to Cheri, who walked me through the entire process. I left without any doubts or unanswered questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456