Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cherris Lynch.
Cherris Lynch
Cherris Lynch at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Cherris Lynch

Senior Certified Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

140 Reviews of Cherris Lynch

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable..."

- BCEIJAS Verified Customer

My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable and caring and did all she could to make sure I got the car and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherris is a wonderful and friendly salesperson. She..."

- Hg Verified Customer

Cherris is a wonderful and friendly salesperson. She was very patient withbme and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable on the vehicles I looked at. Thank you Cherrris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer was excellent only we have..."

- SILVAISBEL4 Verified Customer

My experience with the dealer was excellent only we have difficulty with the price in internet was an offer totally different as on-site. The saleswoman was very polite and profesional hence I decide to made a lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Nicoletti

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service...love my experience...the fast..."

- SHOLANDAJAMES Verified Customer

Very excellent service...love my experience...the fast service...the I’ll ride home from left how professional I was had a save me a ton of money I just really love to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and people were nice. I will..."

- KELSEYJIMENEZ18 Verified Customer

Everything was fast and people were nice. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family. Great team of people working together. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best team they got me a beautiful car I’m so excited..."

- 2JENPEREZ Verified Customer

The best team they got me a beautiful car I’m so excited Cherris and Omar are the best!!!!! I am beyond excited with my new car I will recommend this place to everyone thank you Kia :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Cruz

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from your service reps who was in training to..."

- cabanaman4794 Verified Customer

Everything from your service reps who was in training to the mechanic excellent even offer a walk around new kia sorrento 6 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership employees are very professional and customer..."

- Joe33157 Verified Customer

Dealership employees are very professional and customer service oriented. From the GM Celo to sales person George and my new service adviser Steven are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And..."

- EDWINANDYARA Verified Customer

I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And this place is AWESOME! I will have all of my friends and family come get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure .very good and knowledgeable in sales person...."

- ROR13 Verified Customer

No pressure .very good and knowledgeable in sales person. dealer did have a good level of inventory on hand . Could not ask for a nicer sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lorenzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results