Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Cheryl is great to work with. She was friendly and helpful with everything we needed. Love our new Truck! More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely Happy that Cheryl and her team got us a brand New Subaru crossTrek 2023 that was my daughter dream car and came real in just hours! Thank you so much I recommend AutoAvenues for what ever More

by Fabiolasalcedo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Pat Shane

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third time buying a car from Automotive Avenues and Cheryl was my go to person each time I was there. I have always left them feeling completely satisfied. They offer great costumer servic More

by Celal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always has quality cars, sales people that do not try to upsell if you can't afford it, and they will look for cars if they don't have it in stock. There's no dickering about price which I like. Prices seem More

by fiftyisntold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love auto aves! They were so great and helpful! They made car buying easy and fun! More

by Shandi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl your the best. .You were very helpful and courteous. Not only will I recommend Auto Aves I will give you a recommendation to. More

by GregC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Mensch and Automotive Avenues are the best way to purchase a car. She listens to your needs and tries to find your best fit in a no hassle, no pressure environment. You will never stress over a car b More

by Mark M.
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was AMAZING and went above and beyond in order to help me get my car! More

by Megan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Within a minute of meeting Cheryl, I knew we were in good company and she knew her cars. Cheryl was very friendly, personal and was working to get the best deal for us. More

by gwenstormont81
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was amazing! She made it super easy to understand the car buying process, and was super informative. Highly recommend AutoAves! More

by Cody Escoubas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,980
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,640
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,980
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,640
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,980
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive