Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl Mensch.
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was a really big help. She saved me from buying a..."

- Jose S

Cheryl was a really big help. She saved me from buying a crappy car and within seconds found me the exact same car but better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Jun 18, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Jose, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cheryl and the team at Automotive Avenues is..."

- mkbhanson

Working with Cheryl and the team at Automotive Avenues is how buying a car should be. Honest, no pressure and easy. We appreciate working with the team and have bought 3 cars from so far. We will keep coming back and will send friends and family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever. We love Automotive..."

- Craig.Luckey

Easiest car buying experience ever. We love Automotive Avenues. We will definitely be back and we will always refer all friends and family to Cheryl and the Automotive Avenues Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Automotive Avenues and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt apprehensive about buying a new vehicle, but..."

- Karen Freml

I felt apprehensive about buying a new vehicle, but Cheryl put me at ease right from the start. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and professional. I also felt the same way about Marc. I would definitely recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

May 13, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Automotive Avenues and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car bought here, Cheryl was helpful and..."

- Danabarnes203

This is my second car bought here, Cheryl was helpful and she really goes above and beyond in explaining things and helping you to get right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadn't financed a car in over 10 yrs. The process was..."

- Nrg

Hadn't financed a car in over 10 yrs. The process was super easy. Cheryl was kind and prompt I will definitely buy my next car at Automotive Avenue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Nrg, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easy! I found what I liked and I was not..."

- leeharold

This was easy! I found what I liked and I was not disappointed and new buyers should be happy to come here and feel like you know what you’re doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Jan 24, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Automotive Avenue made car shopping to a new level. "

- pgarcia_2008

Cheryl Mensch is not your typical used car sales person. There was no high pressure techniques. Cheryl made it very easy in our purchase of a vehicle and was very knowledgeable and very very helpful. We highly recommend Auto Aves to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much Cheryl Mensch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Dec 18, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Automotive Avenues and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Customer Centered!!"

- Wendy

Cheryl was awesome! The whole team very focused on what the customer is looking to purchase. Everyone friendly and efficient in the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Josh Sahr

Oct 30, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy! "

- BGuti0825

When I got to the dealership Cheryl greeted me with such great hospitality and made me feel comfortable right away. Cheryl has helped my family find cars for a long time now, helping my dad my sister and grandparents. When I got there she took me out to the lot to look at cars and get a feel for what I like. Once We found something she made sure I was going to leave the dealership with that car. Thank you so much Cheryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Cheryl and the rest of the Automotive Avenues team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,980

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,980

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,980

2017 Ford Fusion

$18,980

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,980

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,980

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,980

2017 Ford Explorer

$21,980

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,985

2017 Kia Sportage

$13,985

Used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,980

2019 Ford Fusion

$16,980

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,980

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,980

Used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $12,983

2017 Nissan Leaf

$12,983