Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheryl Mensch.
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car..."

- erniecarr

Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car that wasn't on her lot but was just what we wanted. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was excellent! Got me into a great car for the..."

- DJRICHSR

Cheryl was excellent! Got me into a great car for the right price and it's everything I was looking for. VERY HAPPY! Process was short and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy sale! Very nice people! They got me exactly..."

- christianmcintosh01

Super easy sale! Very nice people! They got me exactly what I was looking for with no hassle everybody was super easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Sep 16, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Christian. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and Craig made my first car buying experience..."

- kristinachavez16

Cheryl and Craig made my first car buying experience AMAZING! They walked me through the entire process and helped me make the best decisions for my budget. I didn’t feel pressured at all and I truly felt that she wanted to help me get the best out of my car buying experience. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was a delight to work with. All of my business..."

- Migi1971

Cheryl was a delight to work with. All of my business with Automotive Avenues will be conducted with her. Freddy was very pleasant and patient working through various options to best suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Santiago

Sep 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Cheryl and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't expecting to make a purchase today but glad I did...."

- rizzorat1125

Wasn't expecting to make a purchase today but glad I did. Clean dealership, no hassle, friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend for those in need of a good car buying experience... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Automotive Avenues again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, no-pressure environment, good selection of..."

- KAW

Wonderful, no-pressure environment, good selection of cars with clear pricing, and it's great that they work with local credit unions as well. I would highly recommend AutoAves and will likely return for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was a really big help. She saved me from buying a..."

- Jose S

Cheryl was a really big help. She saved me from buying a crappy car and within seconds found me the exact same car but better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Jun 18, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Jose, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cheryl and the team at Automotive Avenues is..."

- mkbhanson

Working with Cheryl and the team at Automotive Avenues is how buying a car should be. Honest, no pressure and easy. We appreciate working with the team and have bought 3 cars from so far. We will keep coming back and will send friends and family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever. We love Automotive..."

- Craig.Luckey

Easiest car buying experience ever. We love Automotive Avenues. We will definitely be back and we will always refer all friends and family to Cheryl and the Automotive Avenues Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Automotive Avenues and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,980

2015 Toyota Prius

$15,980

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,980

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,980

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,880

2018 INFINITI QX30

$23,880

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $14,980

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

$14,980

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,980

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,980

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,980

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,980