About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl Mensch.
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch, Member Experience Advisor, Automotive Avenues
4.8

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Roscoe and Kayla. One of my other passions is scuba diving, which unfortunately is not easily accessible here in Colorado, but h

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a difference from the traditional Auto Dealership"

- Trucking2017

This was the only time I really enjoyed buying a vehicle. I was referred to Auto Ave from my Credit Union and I a sure glad they were my first stop. No pressure Sales men/women. We asked to see two brand new vehicles that they did not have in stock , within about 20 minutes both new vehicles were delivered on site for us to view and test drive. Cheryl Mensch was GREAT. She was extremely helpful. We were already approved for a vehicle from our Credit Union with a great rate, Cheryl go us an even better rate for our purchase. My suggestion is before you decide to buy from a traditional dealership, please check these guys out. It will worth your time and hard earned money. I know where I will be buying my next new vehicle. Thank you for the great service Auto Ave. Pat and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Parral./schell4444

I bought two cars from them and my daughter bought her first car there. I m very happy with them and they are very friendly. It is nice place and always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hodges

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful"

- Bill405

I have used Auto Aves for all my cars over the last 20 years. It is superior. Best way to buy a new car and used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Purchase from Auto Aves"

- Shawna

This most recent purchase was my family's fifth car bought at Automotive Avenues. I don't think we'll ever go anywhere else! The staff is incredible, the selection is unbeatable. Thank you Auto Aves! Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serendipity"

- Sonofthemosthigh

My experience at automotive avenues appreciation from the service department of Jerry and Anthony to Dan and Cheryl and the kindness of Bonnie for my dog and the financial help in guidance Mark I found my experience overwhelming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended by our Credit Union"

- Cliff

First experience with this group, but very pleased with our vehicle. Staff spent time getting things just right for us. No buyer's remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheryl is an Angel"

- alkaihal10

This is the best car dealership in the area hands down. Great customer service, clean well-stocked inventory, and affordable prices. shout out to Tia in inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick , Tia Rasnick

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as a car buying experience as possible "

- Powerstrokedude

Cheryl found the exact truck I was looking for in 24 hours and beat the next best price by thousands. Second car I have bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism, patience, understanding, helpful, dedicated"

- Kathleen Hauge

Our experience buying a new used car from Automotive Avenues was one of the best experiences we have ever had buying a car. Our situation was complicated and required 1/2 day of juggling and working figures to get it right. The representative we worked with was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, professional, and worked her magic to get it all done right. She never even got a lunch! We couldn't have been more grateful. Plus, the car the perfect price for what we needed. Hats off to Cheryl Mensch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl's assistant was amazing too. My apologies for forgetting her name.

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceling Clear Bra"

- patsy72

When I left a message for Cheryl on April 4,2016 at 11:04am, stating I no longer wanted the clear bra be put on the Buick, called back and left another message with Colleen later at 5:49pm, never heard back, letting know, she had taken care canceling the clear bra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Mustang

$13,980

2017 BMW X3

$30,980

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,980

2014 Ford Focus

$11,840

2017 BMW X3

$40,980

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$20,980

2016 Ford Mustang

$19,980

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,640