About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl Mensch.
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
4.9

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Roscoe and Kayla. One of my other passions is scuba diving, which unfortunately is not easily accessible here in Colorado, but h

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taught me how to drive stick 10/10 recommend "

- rgenzone

Cheryl one of the sales representatives helped me pick my car without any pressure on what to buy. She didn’t try and get me to buy something out of my price range. She was very kind hearted and extremely extremely amazing. I ended up buying a canary which is stick shift. I didn’t know how to drive a stick so Cheryl being this amazing woman taught me how to drive this car. She took the time out of her day to help me. I love my car and I couldn’t of bought it without her teaching me how to drive it. She really is such a great lady and I would recommend ANYONE to Autoaves. Seriously go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with Cheryl was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind to the point no pressure and work with my Credit Union"

- Me

The Sales was knowledgeable finance was a breeze they worked well with my Credit Union. Gave me fair price for trades and have a service dept the is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a difference from the traditional Auto Dealership"

- Trucking2017

This was the only time I really enjoyed buying a vehicle. I was referred to Auto Ave from my Credit Union and I a sure glad they were my first stop. No pressure Sales men/women. We asked to see two brand new vehicles that they did not have in stock , within about 20 minutes both new vehicles were delivered on site for us to view and test drive. Cheryl Mensch was GREAT. She was extremely helpful. We were already approved for a vehicle from our Credit Union with a great rate, Cheryl go us an even better rate for our purchase. My suggestion is before you decide to buy from a traditional dealership, please check these guys out. It will worth your time and hard earned money. I know where I will be buying my next new vehicle. Thank you for the great service Auto Ave. Pat and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Parral./schell4444

I bought two cars from them and my daughter bought her first car there. I m very happy with them and they are very friendly. It is nice place and always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hodges

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful"

- Bill405

I have used Auto Aves for all my cars over the last 20 years. It is superior. Best way to buy a new car and used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Purchase from Auto Aves"

- Shawna

This most recent purchase was my family's fifth car bought at Automotive Avenues. I don't think we'll ever go anywhere else! The staff is incredible, the selection is unbeatable. Thank you Auto Aves! Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serendipity"

- Sonofthemosthigh

My experience at automotive avenues appreciation from the service department of Jerry and Anthony to Dan and Cheryl and the kindness of Bonnie for my dog and the financial help in guidance Mark I found my experience overwhelming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended by our Credit Union"

- Cliff

First experience with this group, but very pleased with our vehicle. Staff spent time getting things just right for us. No buyer's remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheryl is an Angel"

- alkaihal10

This is the best car dealership in the area hands down. Great customer service, clean well-stocked inventory, and affordable prices. shout out to Tia in inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick , Tia Rasnick

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as a car buying experience as possible "

- Powerstrokedude

Cheryl found the exact truck I was looking for in 24 hours and beat the next best price by thousands. Second car I have bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$23,980

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,980

2014 Ford F-350

$46,980

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,980

2015 Nissan Murano

$25,480

2015 Acura TLX

$20,980

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,980