Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
131 Reviews

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto aves Were really amazing. They got me in a..."

- Cheuy2380

Auto aves Were really amazing. They got me in a vehicle quick and easy Definitely recommend going there.. Not like any other dealership I've been to. Auto Aves got me the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Automotive Avenues is an amazing dealership! They are..."

- jaydonjay.gonzales

Automotive Avenues is an amazing dealership! They are really friendly and helpful. I saw a car that I like and got to test drive it right away and got to figure out where is tanned on getting it immediately. Everyone treats you like family and it isn’t just about the money deal. I will definitely be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This made buying a car really easy and fun! I had a lot..."

- Jill S

This made buying a car really easy and fun! I had a lot of options when test driving cars, and the Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I really liked not having to negotiate the price of cars, and I felt like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Automotive avenues was helpful in every way possible...."

- Mathewagold

Automotive avenues was helpful in every way possible. Cheryl was amazing and made the buying process quick and easy. I’ll definitely be returning to Automotive avenues in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought multiple cars through Automotive..."

- S. Heisler

My family has bought multiple cars through Automotive Avenues and by far they are the best experience. No pressure. No stupid games of pricing on trade in. Listened to my wants and needs. Too bad every dealership isn’t like this. But then again, AA wouldn’t stand out like they do. From start to finish this place does does it right A special shout out to Cheryl. She is a rock star in getting me the car I always wanted AND it was better than I could ever have imagined! My compliments to everyone. From the service people to Cheryl to paper work. I can’t sing your praises enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car..."

- erniecarr

Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car that wasn't on her lot but was just what we wanted. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was excellent! Got me into a great car for the..."

- DJRICHSR

Cheryl was excellent! Got me into a great car for the right price and it's everything I was looking for. VERY HAPPY! Process was short and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy sale! Very nice people! They got me exactly..."

- christianmcintosh01

Super easy sale! Very nice people! They got me exactly what I was looking for with no hassle everybody was super easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Sep 16, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Christian. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and Craig made my first car buying experience..."

- kristinachavez16

Cheryl and Craig made my first car buying experience AMAZING! They walked me through the entire process and helped me make the best decisions for my budget. I didn’t feel pressured at all and I truly felt that she wanted to help me get the best out of my car buying experience. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was a delight to work with. All of my business..."

- Migi1971

Cheryl was a delight to work with. All of my business with Automotive Avenues will be conducted with her. Freddy was very pleasant and patient working through various options to best suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Santiago

Sep 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Cheryl and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A3 Sedan car, priced at $27,980
2018 Audi A3 Sedan
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,980
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,640
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,980
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,480
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,980
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD