About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chet Schneider.
Chet Schneider
Chet Schneider, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Chet Schneider

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Chet Schneider

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Followup visit and software upgrade"

- Michael Polichette

Service above and beyond the call of duty! They could not have made it any easier. They really know how to treat the customer. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock, Josh Gathercole

Feb 07, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Michael, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd purchase"

- rileyslc

listened to my tales of woe after being rear-ended when stopped totaling my 2015 forester Carlos and Chet worked well as a team to get me into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rios

Jan 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great responsiveness "

- Hanry2

Liked the way they responded to what I was looking for and met that in a short period of time. Am totally satisfied and appreciative of their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience."

- mudler2

This is the 4th Subaru I have bought from you. I have always gotten great service. Chet Schneider has sold me all four cars. He is great to work with. And in service I like working with Tom Francis, he is very knowledgeable about Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mark Miller Subaru! It means the world to see we have earned your trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience and Customer Car Care!"

- PC_Skier

I continue to be impressed by this dealership. I have worked with Curtis Holt over the past 8 years and have bought three cars from himself and Chet. Curtis is quick and professional. He always returns phone calls and provides any information needed. I will continue to buy cars through Curtis in the future. On a separate note, I had a concern with my 2015 vehicle and couldn't put my finger on it. I scheduled a 7am appointment and they had a mechanic on it 15 minutes prior to them coming in for work. They identified the problem and due to the length of repair, gave me multiple options. Brad Swenson (Service Department) kept me up to date and I received a text message and email when the car was ready. He was courteous and highly professional! If I had any questions, I was capable of text messaging Brad allowing me to work throughout the repair process. Great job! I have bought three Subaru's from Midtown and will continue to buy them. Thanks for the confidence you provide in your car care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Holt, Brad Swenson

Jan 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff has consistently provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nicko769

My experience with the salesman chet was smooth and hassle free. Also when I was ready to leave with the vehicle I was assisted in all the cars details and sincing my phone Etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

Jan 05, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are so glad you could have a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only Subaru Dealership that I will go to"

- OutbackRandy725

I have been a Mark Miller Subaru customer for over 25 years. I continue to go there because of the superior customer service that they provide. The sales and service staff always have gone the extra mile to ensure that I am satisfied. They are like family to my Wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- forester

Because thats how I feel the experience was. we were there because of positive phone conversation and we wanted a bigger subaru. I believe we made a good purschase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Killpack

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Repairs on my lease"

- LadeLeeB

I had a warning light go on in my Forester. Than back off. So I did not worry about it. But my Starlink called me, the dealership called me and both emailed me within 24 hours to take my car in. Ok. So I did and it turns out my passenger seat has shorted the electrical for my airbags. ?!. Parts came in quickly but I had pressing personal issues and forgot about it. Once I set up the appointment, They had it in next day, loaner ready to go, and at no cost. Done in a few hours. They take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Ott , Juan Rometo

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MM Subaru is the place to go!"

- Christina108

We've worked with Chet before on a purchase, and to date, we've purchased six cars from MM. As I mentioned to Chet, we always check out the other dealers when purchasing a car, but we have always come back to MM Subaru. It's just the place to go for us - everyone communicates clearly, gives us time to make our decision, is helpful and supportive, and the vehicle service dept is great to return to across the life of the car. It's just a great all around experience, and that's why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$39,380

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,955

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,743

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,005

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,098