About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chet Schneider.
Chet Schneider
Chet Schneider, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Chet Schneider

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Chet Schneider

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute!"

- momsapackerbacker

Our new Ascent is only two weeks old and we picked up a nail in the tire. Unfortunately we were leaving town the next morning. We limped into the service department an hour before closing on a Friday night and they were able to take care of us! Unfortunately we had to get a new tire but the staff was friendly and pry and got us back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- momsapackerbacker

Always a pleasure to work with Chet and team at Mark Miller. And of course I LoVE my new Ascent! I’m a Subaru customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You and Chet are great!"

- Denlo

I have bought at least 11 or12 Subaru’s from you over the years. Always the best in sales and service. We were very glad you had the exact model we were looking for. We are excited about our new Ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson, Tom Francis

Dec 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- sdhaymes

Chet and Mont made the buying experience great! Chet was very helpful with information on the car and Mont was very helpful in helping me understand pricing and payment options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Nov 17, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty easy"

- murp12

Chet was laid back & didn't pressure-even when we we not sure what we wanted! Jerry called me back on his day off! This evaluation is making me use 25 words : (

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

Nov 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We want all of our customers to have a comfortable and pressure-free experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Vehicle from Mark Miller Subaru Midtown"

- BHep

After purchasing my first Subaru, an Outback at Mark Miller last year for a company vehicle, I enjoyed the experience so much that I returned to buy an Ascent for my wife. I live in Ogden, but prefer the service and experience that I have received here, so I made the commute to Midtown. Chet was great to work with, and we have become fans of Subaru and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chet Schneider "

- Pianop Prof

Chet Schneider is professional, extremely helpful and has been my "go to" salesman for all my cars in the past 25 years! My loyalty is complete for I would never want a better person with whom to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- bjdane

My whole overall experience was better than I expected. I felt like royalty and was treated with kindness, courtesy and respect. I'd recommend your dealership to everyone I know. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Wixom and Jon Phizacklea

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Experience"

- jazzfan64

I'm in a little bit of a tight spot with my finances and I was hoping I might find something on the lot that I could purchase for cash. Chet actually found me a used Subaru that totally fit the bill and had a small enough payment that I could actually make it work!! This is my 3rd Subaru and this makes 9 total our family has bought from Mark Miller. I believe 7 of them have been through Chet! What an easy transaction and delightful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Peggy

Only issue is car wash wasn't working everything else was great. I love my car - I am really happy with Mark Miller and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Peggy, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! At Mark Miller Subaru, we value our customers and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,627

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,665

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,293

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,993