About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chet Schneider.
Chet Schneider
Chet Schneider, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Chet Schneider

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Chet Schneider

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chet Schneider "

- Pianop Prof

Chet Schneider is professional, extremely helpful and has been my "go to" salesman for all my cars in the past 25 years! My loyalty is complete for I would never want a better person with whom to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- bjdane

My whole overall experience was better than I expected. I felt like royalty and was treated with kindness, courtesy and respect. I'd recommend your dealership to everyone I know. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Wixom and Jon Phizacklea

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Experience"

- jazzfan64

I'm in a little bit of a tight spot with my finances and I was hoping I might find something on the lot that I could purchase for cash. Chet actually found me a used Subaru that totally fit the bill and had a small enough payment that I could actually make it work!! This is my 3rd Subaru and this makes 9 total our family has bought from Mark Miller. I believe 7 of them have been through Chet! What an easy transaction and delightful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Peggy

Only issue is car wash wasn't working everything else was great. I love my car - I am really happy with Mark Miller and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Peggy, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! At Mark Miller Subaru, we value our customers and look forward to your next visit with us!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chet gets the job done"

- caryhigh5

Chet (sales) and Jerry (finance) provided extraordinary service in helping us work through difficult issues with obtaining a lease and getting appropriate value for a trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

May 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- sniderheads

Great service, customer service is the best. Would never buy a car any where else! Oil change comes with a car wash and rotating tires plus a great concession area! Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Followup visit and software upgrade"

- Michael Polichette

Service above and beyond the call of duty! They could not have made it any easier. They really know how to treat the customer. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock, Josh Gathercole

Feb 07, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Michael, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd purchase"

- rileyslc

listened to my tales of woe after being rear-ended when stopped totaling my 2015 forester Carlos and Chet worked well as a team to get me into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rios

Jan 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great responsiveness "

- Hanry2

Liked the way they responded to what I was looking for and met that in a short period of time. Am totally satisfied and appreciative of their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience."

- mudler2

This is the 4th Subaru I have bought from you. I have always gotten great service. Chet Schneider has sold me all four cars. He is great to work with. And in service I like working with Tom Francis, he is very knowledgeable about Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mark Miller Subaru! It means the world to see we have earned your trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,953

2018 Subaru WRX

$44,456

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,075

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,720

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,825