Chevy Griner
Chevy Griner at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Chevy Griner

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

In need of a great vehicle, with an even better experience? LOOK NO FURTHER! I make the mundane task of purchasing a car your new favorite hobby! Let’s put the keys to a new ride in your hands

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar Certified Expert

Ram Certified Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chevy Griner

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome A great experience will be back My 2022 Wagoneer back next year for the grand Wagoneer. #wadecuts912 More

by Wade8310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Wade, thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was exceptionally well spoken and knowledgeable about the product. I enjoyed the languid body language which made me very comfortable that she wasn’t trying to get me to buy a vehicle just because it wou More

by drebryan77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy Chevy! This guy is amazing he helps make sure that people are able to get into the vehicle that they need. He is patient and really a big help in making the More

by Pedromontoya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Chevy could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great buying experience with Chevy Griner. He was courteous and professional, and did not give us the run around. He listened to our criteria and delivered. My son is loving his 2018 Nissan Ve More

by ahbarton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chevy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with plenty of selection! Staff was all fantastic, from sales to management to finance. More

by AMihop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Ameike Reid

Aug 01, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Chevy and Chatham Parkway Jeep, I found my perfect Jeep Beach/ High Altitude. Chevy is the best. He was personable and eager to help me find my vehicle. I’m so happy with my purchase. I would More

by mariannemainer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jun 03, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found them online and they did the rest! This Made it super easy for me living in Florida! More

by Duncan.jasmine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana

May 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, Jasmine, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy was a great sales rep, he took me for a test drive and any questions I had he helped me out. Amazing person to talk to. I recommend him fully. More

by damondfong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams, Abraham Perez

Apr 17, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,665
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $58,347
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,355
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,125
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,163
2022 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,640
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive