About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Zawoiski.
Chip Zawoiski
Chip Zawoiski, Finance Manager, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Chip Zawoiski

Finance Manager

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Chip Zawoiski

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car inquiry "

- Ribert123

We Received all the information we needed to make our decision to purchase a new car. Aramis was informative and friendly and very courteous. It was a pleasurable experience and we feel good about the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo, Y. Aramis Batista

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Traverse"

- Janet891

I have purchased or leased 5 new vehicles from this dealership and have been extremely happy.They are always friendly and helpful they made buying a new vehicle easy and stress free. I would not go anywhere else and the service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Janet - Whether its your first or your fifth, we are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Robbiebxxb636

From the time I entered the building and sat down until I drove off in my new car an hour later, Yadit, Chip and the rest of the staff were nothing but helpful and accommodating. If I could give them and the dealership 10 out of 5 stars here I would. Excellent service and a beautiful new car will make anyone happy. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Y. Aramis Batista

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Robbie - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- shughes46

The service provided was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Jon was patient while I made my decision and didn't try to force me into something I didn't want, which has been my experience with other dealerships in the past. I would highly recommend considering Flemington GM when if you are in the market to purchase a new car. Ask for Jon Ramburg, he will definitely take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- plux27

Despite the busyness of the last week in November, the Flemington Chevy team located the truck I wanted, brought it to the dealership and had the sale completed in 7 days. They also made delivery very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Klawunn

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, Great price, Unparalleled customer service"

- Mikey

I recently had to buy a car, and I wanted a used car. I'd bought two cars before, at two other dealerships, but my experience at Flemington was *far and away* the best of the three. Their customer service is phenomenal. It's really mind-blowing how good they are at customer service. The short version is that I bought a great used car at a great price, with incredible service. The long version is below. It's worth a read, because it really highlights how hard Flemington works to help their customers. My budget was driven by what insurance paid and what I had saved. For reference, I live down by Philadelphia, but I am originally from north of Flemington, and my family still lives there. Luckily, my mom happened to be friends with one of the dealers at Flemington, Jon, and she asked him if the dealership had anything in my price range. He said that they might, and so I came in to check out what they had. To do this, I had to take a train to Trenton, and then my mom picked me up there and drove me to the dealership. At the dealership, they showed me the car, = and let me test drive it. I took it through its paces and really liked it. It handed well and felt planted and the steering was good and tight. The engine sounded very good too. After we got back, Jon popped the hood so that I could get a good look at the engine, which was clean and well maintained, with the all the belts and wiring and stuff in good condition. There was an light on because it needed a new ABS sensor, but they said that they'd replace it before it got the car. Afterwards, while discussing the car's price, Carfax, etc., I noticed that my iPhone was about to die. I mentioned this, and someone promptly lent me a charger. I went on my phone and checked to see what the internet had to say about the car I was looking at. It was all good things. Around lunchtime, someone brought in a platter of subs, and Jon kindly waited while I had one for lunch. This really impressed me. After discussing what I had available, they were willing to bring the price down a little bit so that it could fit my budget. I wasn't sure, so I asked if I could go outside and think for a bit. I did, and decided to go for it. This was a Saturday, and they said that they'd replace the sensor, as well as fix any other things that they noticed needed fixing, and have the car ready by Monday or Tuesday. I said that Tuesday might be an issue because my mom would be busy and couldn't pick me up from the train station in Trenton to get me there. They then offered to have someone from the dealership go down there and pick me up. This blew me away, because Trenton is a 40 minute drive from their dealership, one way, and their employee would have needed to make a round trip of nearly an hour and a half. On Tuesday, I came to pick up the car. I ended up having my brother pick me up, because I wasn't sure what train I'd be on, and I would have felt guilty keeping one of their employees waiting if I missed my train (which I did.) I got there at 15 minutes before closing time, and they had the car ready outside. They informed me that they'd replaced the sensor, as well as the brake disks and pads, the rear view mirror, and the shifter knob (which had apparently been loose). All of this was done *for free*, despite having cost the dealership something like a thousand dollars. A week after buying the car, I got a small refund check in the mail from the dealership, because the license plates had cost less than they'd estimated. I was even more impressed with their service because after doing a whole bunch of work on my car for free, when there was an opportunity for them to get back even a little of the extra money that they'd had to spend, they sent the savings on to me instead! Not only that, but the car was practically spotless. They'd even taken the time to wipe the door handles. After having given me all of this incredible customer service, the only thing that they asked of me was that I come on this website and give an honest review of their service. I obviously agreed, and then when I got home, I procrastinated doing it until I had forgotten about it. That was three weeks ago. Last week, they called to say that the regular plates were ready, and went up and got them. They put them on my car for free, and asked how I was doing, and showed the same level of dedication and care that they had showed before I bought the car, even though I had already paid. I decided then that I really did have to go on this site and rate them, but once again other things got my attention and I put it off and I forgot ... again. I really like my new car, but I'd just been so busy with work that I'd forgotten to do it. The thing that finally pushed me to come on here and rate them was that I got a package from them in the mail. I opened it and found a small card thanking me for buying from them, and a tin of cookies. Yes, really. A tin of cookies. I finally decided that I no longer had any excuse, and came here to type all of this out. There's even more that I could say, but I've left a bunch of it out because this review is already well over a thousand words, according to the counter at the top of the box. I'm pretty sure that a review like this isn't really supposed anywhere near this long, but I felt like I just had to share it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Borrmann, JON RAMBERG

Dec 10, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

To say we are grateful for your review would be an understatement. We are so glad you enjoy the way we do business (it's why our organization has been around for 4 decades here in Flemington). and appreciate the chance to earn yours. We wish you and your family a happy and healthy holiday season!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business with"

- Gaetano Puglia

From start to finish, I had a great experience purchasing my Z06 corvette. My salesman Aramis Batista was very friendly and professional, he spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. He even came in on his day off when I came to pickup the vehicle. Mr. Dave Lucia, another salesman, handled a lot of my technical questions, he is a corvette owner himself . Very knowledgeable and friendly. Mr Dave Alesso, put my deal together and worked to earn my business. He was a gentleman. Chip in finance was very personable, gave me some options and was a pleasure to deal with. These 4 gentlemen made my car buying experience easy and with no stress, I highly recommend Flemington Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gaetano - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick "

- Marco

It was painless and got me done with in the time they told me I would be there. What a great place and great people that work there. Very kind and friendly. Thank You ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service, Thank you!!"

- Krista

Jon is attentive, patient and listens to his customers to provide exactly what they need when they want it. This is the second car I've bought with him and was pleased both times!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Borrmann, JON RAMBERG

Nov 12, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so pleased to hear our team, once again, offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- Harvey

Courteous, professional,helpful and easy to do a deal with. No high pressure tactics which was really appreciated. I am more than willing to recommend Flemington Chevrolet to friends looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Barry, Y. Aramis Batista

Nov 07, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Harvey - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,880

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$16,850

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,455