About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chloe Alsubagh.
Chloe Alsubagh
Chloe Alsubagh, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Chloe Alsubagh

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in Chicago and have lived all over the country and world (California, Georgia, Jordan). How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I have worked for the Berman Auto Group since May 2017 What is your favorite Infiniti and why? My favorite Infiniti is the QX80 full-size SUV. I am drawn to the vehicle's styling, size and prestige. Your hobbies outside of work? I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to my favorite music. I also enjoy going to the lake and trying all the great food Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Chloe Alsubagh

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great customer service "

- Braster

Great Experience overall. The sales staff was very friendly and timely. The dealership was very clean and spacious. Financing took a while but we were out of state from Indiana. Overall a very great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jan 16, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Braster, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased vehicle "

- Rev

I was very happy with Chloe, she worked hard with us and was very patient. We spent a lot of time at the dealership, but Joseph offered us dinner at Wild fire and that was great also. They were a good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Camp, Joseph Limjuco

Jan 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Rev, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super sales girl Chloe"

- Rogermurdock

Chloe was very attentive to our sales needs and exceeded all my expectations from a sales person. When you go to Bermans for your next new or used car, ask for Chloe Alsubagh...and tell her Dave sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Rogermurdock, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Retail Experience "

- SATISFIED 2017

Chole, gave excellent presentation and detailed discussion. Chole also gave great follow up information. They just didnt have the Qx70 Sport and the Limited addition was a great substitute I however was able to find the Sport with in the state and purchased. If i did not find the Spprt I would have purchased from Chole. I will recommend her as an Infiniti rep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

SATISFIED 2017, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the right amount of sales"

- MoRain13

There were no pushy sales pitch just the right amount of information to make a decision to buy. Happy with my experience and my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

MoRain13, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very streamlined and transparent"

- CD3

My experience was very streamlined and stress free.Chloe was very upfront with pricing and didn't resort to high pressure sales tactics. I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

CD3, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sara

This dealership and in particular, my salesperson Chloe, were outstanding. The service is excellent and the individuals were knowledgeable and helpful at every level. Though I changed my mind several times, Chloe was patient and in the end found exactly what I wanted. I am an extremely happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Sara, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- CarguyInfiniti

Car buying can be tiresome, but Because of Chloe we had pleasant buying experience at Berman. You can trust Chloe to complete your car ownership from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

CarguyInfiniti, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people, great services"

- gyukang2

Berman Infiniti has great, friendly, and very kind sales people. Especially Chloe Alsubagh, who has been taking care of me from selling cars to after-services, is awesome. I definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from Chloe at Berman Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randolph Burruss

Dec 08, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

gyukang2, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with chloe"

- Dpfernando

Overall a good dealer with a professional sales team that worked with us. Chloe was professional and got me to where I needed to be in terms of price and vehicle model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Dec 07, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Dpfernando, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,245

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,200

2017 INFINITI QX70

$53,995

2017 INFINITI QX70

$49,738

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,245

2017 INFINITI QX80

$90,445

2017 INFINITI QX70

$54,675

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,665