About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chloe Alsubagh.
Chloe Alsubagh
Chloe Alsubagh, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
4.9

Chloe Alsubagh

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in Chicago and have lived all over the country and world (California, Georgia, Jordan). How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I have worked for the Berman Auto Group since May 2017 What is your favorite Infiniti and why? My favorite Infiniti is the QX80 full-size SUV. I am drawn to the vehicle's styling, size and prestige. Your hobbies outside of work? I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to my favorite music. I also enjoy going to the lake and trying all the great food Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Chloe Alsubagh

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations"

- maxkiley

I met with Chloe Alsubagh, who showed me many different cars. She was extremely knowledgeable about all of the models that I looked at. She was well versed in all of the options, different packages and prices involved. She did not pressure, but instead let me take my time and thoroughly look over the car at my own pace. Thanks Chloe and INFINITI of Chicago for helping me find a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

maxkiley, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Jjrod13

Very pleasant. People were very helpful. Salesperson saw to all my needs and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jul 19, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Jjrod13, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free buying experience"

- KR1221

I had the best experience with berman Infiniti of Chicago. They were professional, helpful, and gave me a stress free buying experience. They have a large inventory with plenty of options which was nice to choose from. Overall, Just a really great experience- I’d absolutely recommend them and will probably go back in the future for other purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Camp, Joseph R. Limjuco

Jun 25, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

KR1221, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience overall "

- Avinash.jaiganesh

I loved the service and the honesty up front from Chloe, Iman, and Jordan. They gave me great value and fantastic service. My only small issue was with finance. They were not the most forthcoming about packages they offer and only showed me some packages after I signed off on something that I may have reconsidered if I saw all the options. Overall the quality of the products offered were really good so I'm not upset about signing up for both protection packages but would have liked to look at all packages at the same time. I hope their maintenance and follow up is as good as the service I received when purchasing the vehicle. Kudos to a good team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Avinash.jaiganesh, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service and overall professionalism "

- Cooper22

Would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone I know. Overall experience was above and beyond what I expected. Thanks staff at Bermans Infiniti . Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Sabetskyy, Joseph R. Limjuco, William Amorella

May 29, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Cooper22, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Q50"

- ralmeida

Great experience and we love the car. This is our second lease from this dealer and we are happy to be return customers. Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

ralmeida, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new Q50 and welcome to the Berman family!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chloe Was Exceptional!!!"

- Kimmie

I researched for months my intended purchase of a new Infiniti QX30. After test driving at several places over a week period, I ended up at BERMAN Infiniti. I was contacted by a Mr. Ruiz, however Chloe met me at the entrance. The car I requested was waiting for me! In the test drive Chloe was informative about auto features and just friendly overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Kimmie, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX30 and welcome to the Berman family!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of QX50-2019"

- Bigt

I had a very good experience dealing with Chloe as my salesperson She is young but very knowledgeable about the vehicle and I enjoyed working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Bigt, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the Berman family!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Mylove12

Excellent customer service. The waiting area was comfortable and inviting. The attendant was very attentive sand continued to inquire if we all were still ok. My advisor Jermaine was very nice and helpful. Great dealer and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Waterman

Apr 25, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Mylove12, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Larry Hill

The dealership did an outstanding job in meeting my needs. They work seamlessly as a team, and nothing I asked for was a problem. I bought the new 2019 QX50, and the exterior/interior and package amenities were not available in this dealership, but they found a way to find my car at another dealer and do a dealer swap to get it. They then delivered the car to my door at my convenience. Best of all, the new car is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Larry Hill, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,670

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,670

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,220

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,220

2018 INFINITI QX60

$53,660

2018 INFINITI QX60

$58,610

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,310

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,645