About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chloe Alsubagh.
Chloe Alsubagh
Chloe Alsubagh, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Chloe Alsubagh

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in Chicago and have lived all over the country and world (California, Georgia, Jordan). How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I have worked for the Berman Auto Group since May 2017 What is your favorite Infiniti and why? My favorite Infiniti is the QX80 full-size SUV. I am drawn to the vehicle's styling, size and prestige. Your hobbies outside of work? I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to my favorite music. I also enjoy going to the lake and trying all the great food Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Chloe Alsubagh

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, honest and helpful"

- Happy Camper

Perfect car buying experience, only puzzled by one aspect. Had to wait to go through financing, have my credit run, all while having a cashiers check in hand for the total purchase price. Not thrilled about that and made me question them. Other than that, great place to buy a car, and I believe I got a good one! Also the resulting delay from waiting for finance to get to me, made me have to alter dinner plans, even though I needed zero financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guzman, Joseph Limjuco

Nov 06, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Happy Camper, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was positively memorable"

- bh

The employees who helped me purchased my vehicle were exceptional at their job, mindful of time and was able to provide me with friendly and speedy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guzman, Bill Hans

Nov 01, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

bh, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The new kid in the showroom "

- dougnwindycity

After connecting with Mercedes online, my individual car desire was handed over to Chloe. She listened to my personal story and provided some suggestions (had been a Jeep owner for 27 years). Test drive location and area superb. Allowed me to have quality time inspecting this pre-owned vehicle. For someone at this dealership less than a year, she was professional. A shout out must go to people in location that trained her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that our staff was able to meet all of your needs. Come see us again!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices on used Infiniti vehicles."

- InfinitiGirl

I just purchased my second used Infiniti from Berman’s Infiniti. I live two hours away and it’s worth the trip. I do my research and they always have the best price on low mileage used Infiniti’s in excellent condition. It’s been like getting a new car. Certified makes it an even better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Tiffinikeepers

Pleasant dealership great staff excellent experience would definitely recommend to friends and family great c suv at great price best experience thus far when purchasing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" wonderful experience"

- Brandon

Wonderful people, Chloe was amazing... she even made my two boys have fun! Everybody was very laid back and comfortable to talk to. The dealership was beautiful. The extras you get like free services for a year, free washes for life, and just being part of the Berman family sold me. I will be back! But not too soon...i really love my new car! Thanks again Berman Infiniti of Chicago!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Camp

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rajib

I was really happy with the overall experience with this dealership. People are really nice and very approachable. Chloe helped in my delivery and went with me every detail possible and was very professional at her job. Paper work and trade-in gone like breeze. I didn't have to do discuss any thing as everything was already done. I was very welcomed at the dealership and as my original agent was not available, Chloe stood up and took care of me. She is very good to work with and whole process was really fast. The best thing is she didn't try to sell me anything on top of the car. May a dealer try to do that and you end of spending more than what you have planned for. I hope the service center is equally good. I have never had a good experience with any of the BMW service center I have visited around. Me being living in Columbus, IN , it will be rare to visit their service center, but I will definitely stop by anytime I am in Chicago to get a free car wash :-) Thanks so much Chloe, you did a fantastic job even if you are only 3 months old at the dealership. Really love it !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Basarich

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Michelle

After visiting Fields Infiniti earlier in the day I was a little leary. My wife & I had a most unpleasant experience there. I saw how much inventory Berman had online so we decided to give them a try. I can't begin to tell you how happy we were with our sales associate Chloe. She was absolutely wonderful! She went through the car in detail and answered all our questions. Such a warm,sincere and genuine person. Berman Infiniti got a real gem when they hired Chloe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!!!"

- Shaelyn Otikor

I recently purchased (leased) an Infiniti QX60 from this dealer and it was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! After visiting five different dealers over the month, I concluded my search at Infiniti but wished I would've started here and saved myself some time! My car was ready at the agreed upon time to test drive (in the color I wanted), the finance process was quick and seamless thanks to Greg, and Chloe was fantastic in walking me through all the car functionality and technology. I was in/out in no time and on my way in my new car with payments that came in well under my budget due to Jordan's guidance. The staff were professional and genuinely nice, and given I am also in sales/customer relations I know good client service and greatly appreciated their approach!! Thank you so much everyone, you got a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Shaelyn Otikor, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience leasing a new car"

- Sarah Garon

I just recently suffered a total loss collision 2 days ago and have been traumatized by the experience. I did not feel safe in my new rental car and knew I needed to get into a new lease and fast. I was surprised and delighted by the attention that was given to me at the Infiniti dealership by Luis, Chloe, Dana and Greg. I was able to discuss a lot of the details of the lease over the phone so that when I got to the dealership, the car was ready, the paperwork was waiting for me and I did not have to spend countless hours there as my schedule does not allow it. Luis helped me in every way that he possibly could and that I appreciate so much, especially after such a horrible week. He even returned my rental car for me so that I would never have to return into that thing. I had such a delightful experience I would recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guzman, Greg Weinberg, Dana Johnson

Sep 05, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Sarah Garon, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q50

$47,820

2017 INFINITI Q50

$50,700

2017 INFINITI Q50

$59,570

2017 INFINITI QX60

$53,160

2017 INFINITI Q50

$52,845

2017 INFINITI Q50

$45,670

2017 INFINITI Q60

$55,065