About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chloe Alsubagh.
Chloe Alsubagh
Chloe Alsubagh, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
4.9

Chloe Alsubagh

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in Chicago and have lived all over the country and world (California, Georgia, Jordan). How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I have worked for the Berman Auto Group since May 2017 What is your favorite Infiniti and why? My favorite Infiniti is the QX80 full-size SUV. I am drawn to the vehicle's styling, size and prestige. Your hobbies outside of work? I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to my favorite music. I also enjoy going to the lake and trying all the great food Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Chloe Alsubagh

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was ok "

- Infiniti

Nice clean dealership: need more wow factors like the luxury competitor dealerships less than 2 miles away. However everything was good from start to end but I personally thought the vechile would have been cleaned and detailed a little better. I had to take the car to the car wash the next day because soda residue was still in the cup holders and on the door handles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated staff and overall pleasant experience "

- Rldouglas21

The salesperson took time to listen to my needs and delivered. The dealership takes pride in the Infiniti Brand and not afraid to show it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Oct 03, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Rldouglas21, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Ninanina

I came in to look at cars and Chloe was excellent! She is very informative and was a great help. I’m highly satisfied! I will definitely recommend this dealership and if you get the chance to work with Chloe she is the best fit for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Ninanina, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealships in Chicago."

- Zamora72

I bought my first car at Berman's in 2000. I purchased another car just recently and the staff is just wonderful. They make sure the customer is satisfied before leaving the showroom. I would definitely come back or recommend Berman's to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Sep 26, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Zamora72, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Berman family!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- yobrad

Chloe and team made the car buying process a painless process. She was very knowledgeable about the features of the QX50s we were interested in, and at no point did it feel like she was pressuring us into a purchase. The same could be said about the rest of the Berman team. Overall, I would definitely recommend Chloe and the Berman team to anyone looking to purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Sep 25, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

yobrad, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever!"

- Kelly

Chloe was the best to work with - she put us at ease & made sure our experience was amazing! Micah made sure that we had the best deal & value for the vehicle we really wanted. I usually dread going to the dealership & have never had a good experience UNTIL NOW. You guys are amazing! Thank you Chloe, Micah & Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Kelly, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionally Served"

- Marcato Direct Inc.

I walked in, without reservation, I parked the car at the valet of Infiniti, I was seated with Chloe Alsubagh, I picked the car I like and in 3 hours I was driving my new vehicle. Thanks to all from Marcato Direct inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Marcato Direct Inc., thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- Kareno

Chloe made it so simple the whole team from jordon (sales manager) to joe ( finance) to Lui (porter) so easy and professional. Thank you all for your professionalism and helping me find my perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Kareno, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & very helpful staff "

- garytsao

They have great customer service and a very helpful and knowledgable staff. We had a good experience buying our QX60, and we would highly recommend Berman Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

garytsao, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Toya1207

The service was great if I must say. I was made aware of any major problems that needed attending to but wasn't forced to try to spend money on things that could be attended to at a later date...I was pleased with all the answers that was given with all the questions I had...overall the service was awesome😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wolski, Nick Cardoza

Jul 27, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Toya1207, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,220

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,375

2018 INFINITI QX80

$83,635

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,095

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,585

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,345

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,535

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,845