About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Adams.
Chris Adams
Chris Adams, Service Advisor, Five Star Ford
4.9

Chris Adams

Service Advisor

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I started out as a service technician and I have been with Five Star Ford since 1994. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 4 year old son. My hobbies include antique refinishing and restoration, collecting, home improvement and gardening, metal fabricating and welding.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Chris Adams

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ollie Jackson is the best ever"

- T&T Cost 1

Ollie Jackson is the best ever at working her hardest to get you a good deal. My wife and I have always been treated with the greatest respect when buying a truck, getting a repair done or even having an unfortunate event fixed at the body shop we have experienced it all at 5 Star Ford. There is no doubt they all do their best to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- chcku

I have purchased many vehicles from this Dealership. They have always listen to what I needed and taken care of my needs. All the people that I have worked with have been experienced and Wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- Karl Dunn

Friendly, courteous, and informative employees. Lee Clanton always goes beyond any sales person I have ever dealt with, this is the fifth vehicle I have purchased or leased from him. He checks monthly if there is anything he needs help with either service or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!!"

- J.C.

Mr Deger is a pleasure to work with every single time I go in. Always a pleasure, that’s why I am a repeat customer and always will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deger, David "MIT" Welch

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solved a very perplexing problem in a very short time. "

- Tim

Everyone I came into contact with was courteous, and professional in all respects. The problem was difficult in that it was caused by an improperly wired accessory in the aftermarket shell camper and not related to the basic truck. I was grateful for the prompt and courteous (and very convenient) shuttle service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Billhymer

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- Fitch

Would like to leadnoff by saying how service lead up to a new car purchase. First give kudos to Chris Adams in service for going above and behond. I came in just to get a analysis of my battery. He got me right in and discovered a recall. He got me a rental to got recall finished. The result was my purchase of my new Escape titanium due to driving the impressive Explorer. I then worked with Bob on the floor and he made everything painless and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down best dealership!!"

- J.W. Clark

I've bought 7 vehicles from this dealer over the past 16yrs, and I'll keep coming back! Mm Ross ( The BULLRIDER) and his team are the best around! Joe Vasquez is an awesome salesman, my last two vehicles were bought from him. If you looking for a no hassle experience then check out 5 Star Ford of North Richland Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought tires from Chris "

- Melissa Ann

Bought tires from Chris for my Kia Soul and it was a awesome experience!! Super nice from the beginning! Gave me exactly what I came in for 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer serv. Not enough words to describe."

- Toolrm02

I had a big problem on my hands and they went above and beyond to resolve the issue... Could have not done it better, all the way from the Manager, to my sales rep. Sam, Service Advisor ..Thank you for what you all did.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, David Hill , I forgot name of the Manager...

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Vehicle Service"

- BlueLine

My vehicle started making a grinding noise while on 820 so I pulled into the dealership to have it looked at. Chris in the service department did a great job keeping me in the loop and they fixed the issue without charging me. They were extremely professional and I'd recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1582 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A