About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Adams.
Chris Adams
Chris Adams, Service Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.7

Chris Adams

Service Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chris Adams

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer Service "

- Natasha41@Randolph

Northcoast auto mall handles there customers with Great customer service, a smile, even when we are not the most pleasant people, when we walk inside of there, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Dept."

- Satrina Fletcher

Chris Adams has been very helpful, with the mai ntence on Hyundai Santa Fe. Any issues I have had, have been dealt with in a timely manner. Good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2025 Chevy equinox"

- Christine turner

Took my Chevy 2015 equinox in to northcoast auto mall servicing center to have passenger door looked at.Tje service was very prompt and my wait time was minimal.thanks for addressing my concerns Chris Adams and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for getting my car in today "

- Monica2

Thanks Chris for fitting me in today you are amazing you always manage to get me in and fix the problem hope it's nothing major. THANKS AGAIN 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Qrica Seaberry

Chris was very professional. Great customer service. He was very thorough and answered all questions I had. I recommend anyone needing work done to go and chris adams. Each employee I came across was very pleasant and they all were smiling. I got my car in October of 2016 and I love it. The salesman was so sweet and knew exactly what he was doing. He got me the car i wanted. Thank you Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of business men "

- Seeitbuyit88

Great set of professionals Worked every angle to make sure I got what I wanted, and I was satisfied to the fullest I would recommend these group of business women and men to anyone seeking a good automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks"

- Laketa Jefferson

Paul Musaelvants and Chris Adams was very helpful and attentive to my needs. I love dealing with them 2 I been with north coast for awhile now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul musaelvants

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Dina2046

I Loved the service....they are always very pleasent. They where very helpful and took time to make sure i was happy before we where done. I give them a thumbs up👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz, Chris Lawson, Nicole G , Dont know all there names they where all so nice

Mar 02, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you Dina!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service department"

- Tina51

My name. Is Tina Goins i am have been with north coast. if any problems. occurred i always been to bring. it to Chris and he has always been respectable and dependable. Everytime my car has been there it has come back perfect. I love dealing with him and bianca when i go. I know my car will be fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bianca Ramjit

Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you Tina, we are so glad we could help get your vehicle back on the road! please don't hesitate to call us at anytime if you should need any further assistance.

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car fixed"

- Sharron Purnell

I gave them a 5 star ratting because they fixed everything that was wrong with my car its running very good better then befor they work with you and they are very understand with your situation im a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank You Sharon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,693

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,993

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693