About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Amos.
Chris Amos
Chris Amos, Finance, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
4.9

Chris Amos

Finance

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Born and raised in Brevard County. Have been with Bob Steele since 2012. Sales & Leasing professional for 5 years with the dealership and moved up to Finance Manager. In my off time, I enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Chris Amos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Goodness U guys are so awesome!!"

- SarahB

As a single mom , buying a car can be very scary! Thank you guys sooo much for making things easy & fast & answering every single question I managed to come up with!! This is is my 3rd experience with you & evertime I am there realize I will be back & will always purchase my vehicles from you for the simple fact you made me feel like I was somebody .. not just another mom. I truly love the Suv I picked & am so great fun you guys helped me through the entire process! Jason was amazing & I would definitely send all my friends & family to you!! Thanks for everything!! Go Steele team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Travis Kittleson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kristen

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Travis Kittleson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy! "

- Samantha May

Nikolia was amazing and was able to give us a great deal with no pressure he made the whole car buying experience a breeze!!! We would definitely use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful staff"

- me

I was pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was. there was no pressure at any time and they were knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! "

- TheZarms

Great service! They have always went above and beyond to satisfy us! They truly care about their customers! We will always bring our car needs to Bob Steele!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals great people "

- Truckowner

We got a very good deal on a new truck. Sales and finance people awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. We would use them again. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Retired AF

Our salesman, Thomas “TJ” Guthrie was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable. We paid a down payment to hold the truck for a day and then went back today and bought it. Sale went well and Chris the finance guy was friendly and helpful. This was our second new car purchase at this dealership in the last two years (first was a Chevy Tahoe in 2016, which we love). This time around we bought a 2019 Colorado pickup. Recommendation: The sales personnel need their own space, I.e. simple dividers between the desks would provide some privacy for the customer and help the sales staff in the conduct of business. This was just an observation on our part and was not mentioned by TJ. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Guthrie

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful and fast service at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Jbbook1

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson, Karona Meas

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- My car

The service from Luke and Sam was phenomenal. I will always do business with them. I have done customer service for 45 years the service I received restored my feelings that there is still customer oriented folks that aren't worried about the bottom line and want their customers so happy they'll always return to this dealer. I haven't had such a fabulous experience in 30 years. Thank you Mr Steele for having the best representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson , Luke

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- 15equinox

First among all the dealerships I visited where the sales agent was sincere and took the time to help find the perfect vehicle, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065