About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Anders.
Chris Anders
Chris Anders, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
5.0

Chris Anders

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

I have always had a passion for great customer service and the automobile industry, I recently joined Mercedes-Benz in February of 2011 and it has allowed me to continue with my passion for fine automobiles. Working with my customers and giving them the most exceptional experience and customer service is a driving force for me and something that I strive to achieve every day. Each day I try to learn and refine my skills as a sales professional to better serve my clients and company. In my free time, I enjoy traveling back home to lake Erie and being outdoors.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chris Anders

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly Service"

- stodd

This is my second lease and Chris Anders our sales agent made it an awesome experience! Fast & friendly service!looking forward to a 3rd lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Hinkle, Ryan Austin

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We appreciate your business as well as letting us know that Chris provides you with positive and efficient service. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tmart

Every person I have had contact with were excellent to work with. We have had Mercedes for well over 20 years and have always be treated great. Chris Anders our sales rep has always done an outstanding job. He is professional, answers all of our questions, and has great follow up skills. Raquel Hinkle is the BEST service person I have ever had. She is responsive to the customer, always gets things done in a timely manner and has great follow up skills. Thanks to everyone at Germain Mercedes for such a positive customer experience. Tom. and Amy Martinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Hinkle, Chuck Peterson, Ryan Laymon , Justin Howe

Aug 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and kind words about Raquel and Chris are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality Germain experience you deserve. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- AUDIENCEOFONE4ME Verified Customer

Satisfied not sure what else to say here. Chris the sales guy stepped in and was extremely helpful. I just think the service people could be a little more understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Osso

Mar 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving us this feedback. We are happy to learn that Chris was able to assist with whatever concern took place and provided you the assistance you needed. We apologize there was even a need for him to do so. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Beautiful, New (to us) vehicle by text- Amazing!"

- VanDettas

We located a used vehicle online that met our family's needs and communicated with Chris Anders, a salesman at Germain Mercedes/GM, about our purchase of the vehicle. After comparing the vehicle's attributes to similar vehicles using online rating tools, we negotiated a price for the vehicle's purchase and our trade-in, ALL VIA TEXT and without leaving the comfort of our own home and without losing our ability to conduct research in real-time. This is the smoothest car purchase I've ever made, and I can't speak highly enough of Mr. Anders - he really made this experience easy and we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are happy to learn that Chris made your online shopping with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton a smooth and comfortable event. Just like car buying should be. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust and business. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy"

- Jperls

Dealing with Germain/Mercedes Easton was a lot of fun. As a "car guy" living over 450 miles away Chris Anders allayed all my fears. He handled this transaction with ease and professionalism. I purchased my Mercedes while on vacation with delivery to my home upon my return. Every step of the way Chris was in contact with me and I ALWAYS felt comfortable and informed. He even called me on his day off to make sure the delivery went smoothly. I would purchase another car from MB Easton and in fact will do so within the next year. Truly a pleasurable experience considering there are several Mercedes dealers (including MB Manhattan which is MB company owned) where I never received this type of care and consideration. Thank you Chris and MB Easton for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Austin

Oct 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for the kind words! I am so glad we delivered the experience you were expecting. Thank you for your business and we appreciate you! Brian Jordan GM

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- aafishman

Chris and everyone else went out of their way to make the purchase as smooth as possible. They gave me a great deal on a used C300 and paid top dollar for my trade in. I came down from Cleveland to make the purchase. The car was cleaned and waiting for me the moment I arrived and everyone was friendly and helpful. I'd make the 2-hour drive again in a heartbeat just to work with the team at Mercedes Benz of Easton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for the five stars, Aaron! It is wonderful to hear that our staff could make your experience so positive. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"E 350 Lease"

- andymadison

I recently had an excellent experience at Germain Mercedes. Really enjoyed working with Chris Anders. Overall, an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Germain Mercedes to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that your overall experience with Chris Anders and Mercedes-Benz of Easton was a positive one, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else that we can assist with. Enjoy your new E350! Best, Hollie Savage- Director of Customer Experience

February 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Easton,..."

- Msgregory69

I have been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Easton, working with Mike Moore for two years. Each time I have needed to bring my car in for servicing, he has been extremely helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable, trustworthy and always gives 110% to make sure my car was fixed and my experience was a good one. He is an excellent Service Manager. Yesterday, was no exception. I brought my car in for service and for a number of different reasons, I decided the age of my car plus the repairs that needed to be done, I asked mike to explore a CPO Mercedes with low miles and upgraded features. Working with Chris Anders, Mike helped me purchase a 2010 C300 4mattic with less than 15k miles close to my budgeted payment. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind review of Mike. We are thrilled to hear that he was instrumental in assisting you with the purchase of your new CPO C300. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

March 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Chris Anders did a GREAT job getting me into my vehicle..."

- kfleak

Chris Anders did a GREAT job getting me into my vehicle of choice. I have already recommended this dealership and will continue to do so. Thanks so much! I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your business and your review. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

July 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I were extremely impressed with both..."

- estrapp01

My husband and I were extremely impressed with both Mercedes Benz of Easton and Chris Anders. Mr. Anders got us a great deal on a 2012 C300 and facilitated a quick transaction within a few hours. We have recommended the dealership and Mr. Anders to others and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2012

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We thank you for your kind review of Chris and our delaership. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and thank you for your recommendations. Best Regards, Mike Visocky General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A