Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Austin
Chris Austin at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Chris Austin

New Car Sales Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
144 Reviews

My name is Chris Austin. I've been in the automotive business over 16 years now and would love to assist you in your automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Chris Austin

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning customers, who had moved back to the..."

- tgzjr

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in the past were still at the dealership, but before making the 80 mile round trip, I was determined to have all my financing completed online, Andrew reached out to me, and went to work, before I knew it, it had been handed over to Chris Austin, who recognized our names on the application and it was done. We hadn’t been to the dealership in 9 yrs, but somehow Chris remembered us! That is what you get at this dealership, it truly is a family and once you’re part of it, you’re never forgotten! We will, as in the past, only purchase from Miracle Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel..."

- Sanita

The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel like I was among friends. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel stressed or pressured into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is so friendly, accommodating, and easy to..."

- rckb19

Everyone here is so friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. I can’t see myself ever going somewhere else to buy a Jeep. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart, Mason Null

Jan 27, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We're so proud to be able to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing..."

- icetrizzey66

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understood the terms of the deal. It was a very fair deal, and I will be returning to buy my next car from him so long as he works at Miracle. Thank you Bobby so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carter, Ken Tucker, Thomas McMurry, Richard` Adams, Andrew Fulcher, Robert Flietes, Bobby Genung , Cody Stewart, Brandy Perry

Dec 16, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Bobby and team were able to make it happen for you. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leader of the pack!"

- Dane Margeson

Jimmy Carter is one of those mechanics that you search the better part of your life to find...and once you meet him and experience his knowledge and autocraft...you will thank me and be greatful you met him. He has assisted me and my truck for 15 years now. I purchased my vehicle at Miracle Dodge in 2004 and Jimmy knows it inside and out! He is the very best. Miracle Dodge is so fortunate to have him! Thanks once again my friend Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carter, Robert Flietes, Brandy Perry

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great vehicle and deal"

- Jimmie66

I have been buying cars from Miracle since 1994 This is the best dealership I have ever been to. They always treat you like one of the family. The whole sale's group is great. Bert Curry , Chris Austin, Michael Cart and Bobby Genung helped me in my 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn. Each one took a part in it and made sure I had best deal possible. I cannot say how great they were. My first purchase and last one were great. If you are looking for a vehicle go to Miracle CDJ and you will be surprised in the way you are treated along with a great deal..

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and kind"

- Tkcardiogirl

Although my fiancée and I have a tough financial situation, these great guys found us a car we could afford, that was also EXACTLY what we needed! We fully appreciated all the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Genung , Rich Craycroft

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Deal"

- Jimmie66

I have been dealing with Miracle for 4+ years. I cannot say enough great words about the dealership. The people in sales are great. I have made 26 purchases and the first one and last one were great. They work hard to get you best price on each and every deal. Bert, Chris and Michael in finance are great. The sales people are always friendly and eager to help make your visit the best one. The dealership makes you feel at home and NEVER high pressured in anyway. I would say hats of to them. I look forward to a continued service that they are giving.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great popel"

- Sean Ghormley

They work with u and go fare and beyond to help u I just bought a new ram and will by next one there to I couldn't be happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin, Jimmy Carter, Mike Woodruff, John Booker, Zach Throckmorton, Dan Smith, Doug Suddeth

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely over the top!"

- Reedj23

This dealership went above and beyond to get me and my wife into a new vehicle. We were blown away by the level of professionalism and customer service that we received during our visit. We will definently recommend them to all of our friends and family and be seeing them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ledford, Jessie Scales

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,477
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive