Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Austin.
Chris Austin
Chris Austin, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Chris Austin

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

My name is Chris Austin. I've been in the automotive business over 16 years now and would love to assist you in your automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Chris Austin

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leader of the pack!"

- Dane Margeson

Jimmy Carter is one of those mechanics that you search the better part of your life to find...and once you meet him and experience his knowledge and autocraft...you will thank me and be greatful you met him. He has assisted me and my truck for 15 years now. I purchased my vehicle at Miracle Dodge in 2004 and Jimmy knows it inside and out! He is the very best. Miracle Dodge is so fortunate to have him! Thanks once again my friend Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great vehicle and deal"

- Jimmie66

I have been buying cars from Miracle since 1994 This is the best dealership I have ever been to. They always treat you like one of the family. The whole sale's group is great. Bert Curry , Chris Austin, Michael Cart and Bobby Genung helped me in my 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn. Each one took a part in it and made sure I had best deal possible. I cannot say how great they were. My first purchase and last one were great. If you are looking for a vehicle go to Miracle CDJ and you will be surprised in the way you are treated along with a great deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and kind"

- Tkcardiogirl

Although my fiancée and I have a tough financial situation, these great guys found us a car we could afford, that was also EXACTLY what we needed! We fully appreciated all the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Genung , Rich Craycroft

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Deal"

- Jimmie66

I have been dealing with Miracle for 4+ years. I cannot say enough great words about the dealership. The people in sales are great. I have made 26 purchases and the first one and last one were great. They work hard to get you best price on each and every deal. Bert, Chris and Michael in finance are great. The sales people are always friendly and eager to help make your visit the best one. The dealership makes you feel at home and NEVER high pressured in anyway. I would say hats of to them. I look forward to a continued service that they are giving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great popel"

- Sean Ghormley

They work with u and go fare and beyond to help u I just bought a new ram and will by next one there to I couldn't be happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin, Jimmy Carter, Mike Woodruff, John Booker, Zach Throckmorton, Dan Smith, Doug Suddeth

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely over the top!"

- Reedj23

This dealership went above and beyond to get me and my wife into a new vehicle. We were blown away by the level of professionalism and customer service that we received during our visit. We will definently recommend them to all of our friends and family and be seeing them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ledford, Jessie Scales

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Johnson, Frances

No high pressure sales pitch, no sitting around for hours. Everyone is friendly and helpful. This is my second purchase from Miracle Dodge. Great experience both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Sturm , John Smalls

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A birthday present to me from me!"

- Mia

My brother-in-law and I had been doing some test driving. I was looking for something special for my birthday. Had to have a sunroof! I've been looking at the Dodge Challenger for about 3-4 years. I've always loved the car. After test driving the Camero, Toyota 86, and the Ford Mustang convertible along with the new Challenger we were tired. At 11:30pm he texted and said, "You've got to see this car. It's what you have been wanting for 4 years." He met Dan Smith and did a test drive for me. He said Dan was real laid back, cool, and not pushy. This was a man I needed to speak to. I came in the next day after work. Drove an hour to get there. I met Dan and he was everything my brother-in-law said he was. Cool, not pushy and very knowledgeable. I test drove the car and Dan was sitting next to my in my future dream car. I told him to hold on as I opened it up on the highway. With a grin on his face he said, "This has some good power behind it even though its a V-6." Even during the drive Dan didn't push anything. He is easy to talk to and let's the car speak for itself. I came back 2 days later and bought the car. Dan Smith is the one you need to see. Cool, calm and collect. Up front about everything. My family came to pick me up so I could get the car. Halfway there Dan called me to let me know there was an issue that was found concerning the traction device on the car. The part wouldn't be in until the following day and the car would be ready for pickup then. When I arrived at the dealership I thanked him for telling me about the delay. Had he not informed me of this when he did I would have walked away from the car and purchased else where. This let me know that he was honest and upfront with me. This is what you need in a sales person. Go see Dan Smith and have a little fun with a test drive with your dream car. Dreams do come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith and head of Service Department

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy! Happy! Happy! "

- More than Satisfied

From the time Britni greeted me at the door and Chris closed the deal, I felt right at home. Patrick Sturm, however, is my HERO! He spent time with me, guided me through the process, and helped me find the right car. Excellent service! Cheers to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Sturm , Britni

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Lovemyram,cheston1

The people at miracle dodge took time to help me find a truck that would fit my price range and didn't try to run me off like other dealerships I looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deron Webb

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,000

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,500

2019 Ram 1500

$33,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,965

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,000

2019 Ram 1500

$33,911

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price