About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Austin.
Chris Austin
Chris Austin, Sales Manager, Kia Of Waldorf
4.5

Chris Austin

Sales Manager

Kia Of Waldorf

3188 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20603

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Chris Austin

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promises made, promises kept"

- Ed B.

Chris and Vincent were great to work with and the process was smooth. We went in and got a great deal. We told them we’d shop around and see what other similar brands offered. They were patient and when we came back honored their original deal. We felt very comfortable and they were very attentive. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a good deal and wanted to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Stepney

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP"

- Michelle V

Anyone looking to buy a car should go to Bayside Kia of Waldorf. They will provide the best car buying experience. EVERYONE is very pleasant and incredibly helpful. They will do everything they can to make sure you are happy. No heavy pressure just nice, genuine, helpful, people. They are fair and respectful through the entire process. I will recommend to all of my family and friends. Give Michael Thomas a call, he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Janet Poloski , Michael Thomas

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Be Aware"

- Lannsmith1

I guess the Manager Chris knew he could take advantage of a woman who didn't know any better. This lesson I learned has cost me many sleepless nights and $3000. When I purchased my car it was used with more than 60,000. However it was 4 years old. Kia said it didn't fall under their lifetime engine coverage because of the mileage. When my engine went the warrenty they sold me for 1500 does not cover over heating which my car did. Who could for see over heating? When I contacted The Attorney General Kia refused to do mediation with me even though they wrote in their statement they would address this in mediation. Once you sign paper work and leave that's it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond my dreams!"

- KDJB75

The whole team at Kia of Waldorf were excellent in helping me in my purchase. Randy Flowers went above any beyond in helping me to find the right fit for me and my budget. I am humbled by their persistence, honesty and determination in finding me a car I adore and can afford. I can not express enough my gratitude, happiness and relief in all that they did for me. They are truly a gem in an industry of discouragements. I highly recommend anyone who is car buying to come to these wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience "

- Kevinanathan

My wife found a 2018 KIA Optima SX online. I viewed it, contacted the dealership with my desired pricing and options, etc. Sales manager, Chris and his team listened to my needs, we negotiated professionally and we came to an agreement that satisfied both parties. Will definitely make this my dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs , Matt Sutton

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Sales Department"

- lwklasko

Staff remained after hours in order to finalize sale. All of the sales members were willing to work with my requirements and I left with the car I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers , Matt Sutton

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I was sold vehicle with a bad engine"

- Lannsmith1

I purchased a Chrysler 200 2/14/17, year 2013. A year later 3/4/18 my engine blew. I am going through the attorney general because Kia Waldorf not Wynn the extended warrenty I purchased will fix my car. I was contacted with 4,000. to replace with a used engine and a one year warranty. Needless to say I am beyond upset. Kia has yet to respond to the attorney general. I was taken advantage of when I brought my car. Now nobody cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2018

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Ms Smith, We understand your frustration with this experience. We have been in contact with the AG and will address this in the mediation process. Thank you.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- CA Rowell

I Brought a Jeep from Kia of Waldorf, Everyone is Friendly whenever i come in. Miss Anne from Service is Kind and always has a smile. Cleo I love my Jeep Compass,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Rodriguez , Rocky and Miss Anne at Service

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Optimagrl33

I bought my 2018 Kia Optima back in October 2017. It was my birthday weekend and as soon as I walked through the door Desiree Turner greeted me and was by my side and so helpful the entire time. I fell in love with the car as soon as I test drove it but then they didn't have the color I wanted on the lot. Desiree & Chris Austin worked so hard so come Monday the car I wanted in the color I wanted was sitting on the lot waiting for me. They never stopped to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and never made me feel like a burden. Beyond amazing customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Turner

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy Flowers"

- Linda123

Went in for price checks and Randy Flowers was so helpful and informative that I ended up walking out with a new used car with a payment that was affordable and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$18,800

2018 Kia Forte

$14,850

2018 Kia Stinger

$24,550

2018 Kia Stinger

$26,850

2018 Kia Niro

$27,850

2018 Kia Stinger

$26,850

2019 Kia Sorento

$24,850

2019 Kia Sorento

$24,627