About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baker.
Chris Baker
Chris Baker, Business Development Administrator, Beck Toyota
not yet rated

Chris Baker

Business Development Administrator

Beck Toyota

8055 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Chris Baker

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was Just Looking"

- dcolden

You know how that goes. Gave the dealership a 5 because of the sales experience and Trent Purdue. Really was just there to lay eyes on what we were seeing on the internet at their dealership. Had no intention of purchasing at that time. We hadn't lined up any financing before hand. Had visited one other dealership prior. Trent really was the decision factor in this particular case. He really knows his cars and was willing to spend the time to ensure we knew about all the models they had on the lot at the time. He also knows the new car models so it was easy to find out what upgrades had been put in the new models and we could decide whether we wanted them or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Purdue

May 31, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- GE

I found the dealership online and they were just great to work with. Our sales person Trent Purdue did an excellent job explaining every detail of the car. I have never had a salesperson before that has done that. I highly recommend Trent to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Purdue

May 06, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota highlander"

- Susan Thornburg

My experience with beck toyota was great. My salesman Trent Purdue was awesome, knew a lot about the car. He was super nice but not to pushy. I definitely would go back to Beck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Purdue

Mar 20, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Beck Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- auntannie15

Trent took the time to help me purchase my car. I got the interest rate and the payment I was needing. Took the time to set up my car for window tinting. Thanks to Trent I had a great experience and I will be a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Kemmerlin, Trent Purdue

Oct 18, 2017

Beck Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for this wonderful review! Trent is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Best, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,264

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,974

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,670

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,204

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,019

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,735

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,314