Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baker.
Chris Baker
Chris  Baker, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.7

Chris Baker

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Internet Sales Manaer

Genesis Experienced Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Chris Baker

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- DogCat Verified Customer

Salesman knew product and didn't push. My wife and weren't there together to look and test drive so it took a couple days to get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Work"

- LPFRYE Verified Customer

Check engine light went on. Called Chris Baker since it was so hard to get car in for service. He worked with the service manager to get me in to take care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Dan Doble

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Person to person"

- HG Verified Customer

Excellent excellent communication. Very patient. Never made to feel a bother with all my questions. I had to reschedule a couple of times to finish the transaction they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Dan Abezetian

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" timely service"

- RONALDGADBERRY Verified Customer

My scheduled service was the beginning of the polar vortex,but it was business as usual at the dealer.My vehicle was ready within about 5 min of promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Jean Sommers

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- BKP629 Verified Customer

I will go nowhere else for service.or to purchase a car. Boucher is tops! They are sensitive to customer needs from the sales department to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, reliable, friendly service "

- DAVEM4 Verified Customer

Have always had my Santa Fe’s serviced there and the service people have been top notch. Haven’t been coerced Inyo any extra services I didn’t need, Prompt and courteous service each time. Comfortable waiting area with snacks and drinks while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Jean Sommers

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- ROSEKULJACK Verified Customer

Chris Baker was very helpful in helping me find the correct car for my needs. He did a great job showing me all the new features this car has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change & tire rotation "

- STEVE.MEVES Verified Customer

I was very satisfied. Everything was done on time. Friendly service and even washed my car. I’d recommend Boucher to anyone who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Jean Sommers

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used m740li with 3 bent wheels i had to replace "

- FSHURTLIFF Verified Customer

I replaced 3 wheels at bmw dealership at $940 each dealer did nothing luck they didn’t fall off when I drove home still Waiting on a response from dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Baker and Jim Tessmer were awesome"

- DUANE ARNOLD Verified Customer

Fast. Efficient. Extremely competitive on pricing. They made me feel that my business was important to them. Will continue to buy from Boucher! Merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian , Jim Tessmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586