About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beaman.
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

214 Reviews of Chris Beaman

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpaased excellence"

- cdrake7766

The buying experience was amazing so I purchased a service package they offered and I am very glad to have done that. Michael, my service advisor has been outstanding. He goes beyond the Call of Duty to make sure that my needs are met. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Dec 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cdrake7766: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words that the buying experience at CBB was amazing. We are so glad to hear that Michael goes above-and-beyond to make sure your needs are met. Thank you so much for your continued faith and trust in CBB and we look forward to doing all we can to keep you very satisfied in the future.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive car buying experience!"

- Savio

I worked with Chris Beaman for the purchase of a 2016 Acura RDX that I came across on CarGurus. I live in Missouri and have purchased cars from out of state before so know what to look out for when dealing with a long distance car purchase. But no matter how experienced one is, there is always a level of trepidation when buying a used car, sight unseen. Chris put this anxiety to rest thru his friendly approach and willingness to go above and beyond. He FaceTimed me from the dealership and showed me the car in great detail when I first called him. He drove it around while keeping his iPad mounted on the dash and answered every question I had. He was also available thru phone and text to clarify anything I had from the time I initially made contact up until after the car was delivered. There was a minor issue with the shipping company (delay in delivery) but it wasn't the dealership's fault and they tried their best to resolve it for which I am grateful. I would readily recommend Chris and the CBB dealership for purchasing luxury cars that are well maintained and in pristine shape. They are experienced with out of state purchases and make the overall process painless. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Savio: Thanks so much for taking the time to detail your out-of-state purchase experience working with Chris and CBB. We are glad that you appreciated that our luxury cars are well maintained and in pristine shape and that the out-of-state purchase process was so easy and painless. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no gimmicks and fair price"

- Toby

Compared to other car dealers in the Valley I have worked with, Certified Benz and Beemer was a pleasure to work with. They offered me a great price on a used vehicle, did not apply pressure tactics, and offered me a fair trade value on my used vehicle. The finance process was smooth and pressure free as well. There were no hidden fees or "undercoating" type gimmicks. When I left I felt treated fairly, which is way more than I can say about my previous dealings with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Dustin Johnson

Nov 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Toby: We're so glad that you appreciated how you were treated at Certified Benz & Beemer and that you found the entire process to be a pleasure without any pressure. Thanks for mentioning that you got a great price on your new vehicle with a fair trade value on your used one. CBB really appreciates your business, your kind review and looks forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy process in buying a Luxury Vehicle"

- Tiffany Huynh

Chris, Jeff and Travis made the buying experience of my 2014 Porsche Cayenne very easy and enjoyable as they were extremely professional and had the upmost courtesy. Chris was very helpful and nice as he dealt with my paperwork and had prepared my vehicle. Jeff dealt with me online going through the credit check process and provided all the necessary information on my vehicle. Travis was very informative about the loan process and had provided good recommendations on gap insurance and wheel & tire protection. After purchasing of the Cayenne I had noticed a crack on my tow-hook cover. I had contacted Jeff immediately and he promised he would repair it, in my mind a very good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Travis Walters

Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tiffany: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback concerning Chris, Jeff and Travis reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are so glad that you appreciated the smooth and easy process that you experienced. Thank you so much for your business and for writing such a wonderful review. CBB looks forward to being there for you in the future to assist with any of your automotive needs.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new family car"

- Jkanoa1

Very easy to do business with. Like that the prices were set and no haggling so we didn’t waste a bunch of time with back and forth. Cheap sales tax. Over a percent less than I thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jkanoa1: We are delighted to hear that found that CBB was so very easy to do business with and that you found the market-based pricing to be so convenient too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again in the future.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful treatment even though buying an inexpensive car."

- PeterG

Chris Beaman of Certified Benz & Beemer took wonderful care of me -even though I was trading in an old high mileage car -for a very inexpensive vehicle. I was treated as though I was buying a high-end Ferrari. After this wonderful experience I would not hesitate to recommend Chris & CBB dealer ! Thanks Chris -much appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Peter: Thanks for sharing with our customers how well we try to treat everyone, regardless of how expensive the vehicle may be that they are looking at. We appreciate the compliments on the customer service of Chris Beaman and will be sure to share those with him. Please let us know when we can provide a new wonderful experience for you or for anyone you recommend. We sincerely appreciate your support.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No sales pressure type of experience. "

- Jay J.

I arrived at this dealership to look at a car I found online. I was fully prepared the bull and pressure I usually find typical with car salespeople. To my surprise and delight I was teamed with Christopher Beaman and my whole experience was great. I ended up with a great car at a better than fair price. I recommend Certified Benz and Beemer and will be going back there for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Oct 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jay: We are so glad that you appreciated that you were able to get a great car at a very fair price. Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers that you had a great car buying experience with zero pressure. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to helping you again.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with zero pressure."

- Schesnut

I knew the exact vehicle I wanted and Christopher made it extremely easy to see and test drive it. Even though I had a second appointment with another dealer, he gave me his card and asked me to text and let him know if I was coming back. I did and he had everything ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Schesnut: Thanks for sharing with our customers about the excellent customer service that you received from Christopher with zero pressure. We are delighted that you decided to come to back and chose to buy from CBB. We are grateful for your business and your kind words. CBB looks forward to the opportunity to help you again.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Vehicle purchase from Chris Beaman"

- Bdjack7777

I have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 5 years from Certified Benz & Beamer for 3 reasons. #1 is Chris Beamon my sales guy. He is on top of it, is always ready with whatever vehicles I want to drive and understands time limitations. Also, it’s no pressure. He’s just a normal guy, easy to talk to and the kind of person you would hang out with watching NFL on sundays. #2 reason is the prices. They are almost always 10-15% lower than most other dealerships I have shopped. #3 reason is selection. If you are looking for a BMW (My first choice on 3 vehicles), Mercedes, or a sports car, they have an amazing selection. I had never used the service department before, but the vehicle I traded in had 2 sets of wheels and the ones I wanted to keep were on it. Val Atwood was attentive and quickly took them off, bagged them and had them ready the very next day. You cannot go wrong with this dealership, and remember to ask for Chris Beaman. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bdjack777: Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review and for being such a loyal customer. It's great that you appreciated the excellent customer service that Chris Beaman delivers, the outstanding prices that you have been able to purchase your vehicles and the amazing selection of high-line vehicles to choose from. CBB is so grateful for your continued business and looks forward to being there for you in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in town! "

- Carman!

Chris Beaman was such and amazing salesman and found me the perfect car! Highly recommended! If your are in the market for a vehicle. You found the right place to go with Benz and Beemer. See Chris and he will take care of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carman: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive feedback regarding Chris Beaman and Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted to hear that you found the perfect car and hope that you enjoy it for years to come. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything that you need in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$121,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$60,000

2017 Audi A7

$60,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,500

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500