About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beaman.
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

206 Reviews of Chris Beaman

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Vehicle purchase from Chris Beaman"

- Bdjack7777

I have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 5 years from Certified Benz & Beamer for 3 reasons. #1 is Chris Beamon my sales guy. He is on top of it, is always ready with whatever vehicles I want to drive and understands time limitations. Also, it’s no pressure. He’s just a normal guy, easy to talk to and the kind of person you would hang out with watching NFL on sundays. #2 reason is the prices. They are almost always 10-15% lower than most other dealerships I have shopped. #3 reason is selection. If you are looking for a BMW (My first choice on 3 vehicles), Mercedes, or a sports car, they have an amazing selection. I had never used the service department before, but the vehicle I traded in had 2 sets of wheels and the ones I wanted to keep were on it. Val Atwood was attentive and quickly took them off, bagged them and had them ready the very next day. You cannot go wrong with this dealership, and remember to ask for Chris Beaman. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bdjack777: Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review and for being such a loyal customer. It's great that you appreciated the excellent customer service that Chris Beaman delivers, the outstanding prices that you have been able to purchase your vehicles and the amazing selection of high-line vehicles to choose from. CBB is so grateful for your continued business and looks forward to being there for you in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in town! "

- Carman!

Chris Beaman was such and amazing salesman and found me the perfect car! Highly recommended! If your are in the market for a vehicle. You found the right place to go with Benz and Beemer. See Chris and he will take care of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carman: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive feedback regarding Chris Beaman and Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted to hear that you found the perfect car and hope that you enjoy it for years to come. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything that you need in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did what they said "

- Ssrjim

Not often you find a used car dealer who does exactly what they say they will do when they call you on a cold call. They did, top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ssrjim: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR review! Thanks for recognizing that CBB did what they promised and helped you to have a top notch buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Beaman is a true salesman"

- Aatbmw

Chris Beaman helped me out and I don't think I'll ever buy from anyone else. He's nice and made me feel so comfortable. I'm going o refer everyone I know to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aatbmw: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Chris Beaman's helpful and friendly customer service. CBB truly appreciates the referrals from its happy customers such as you. We look forward to providing them with the same level of service that we provided to you. Please let us know when we can help you again as well.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most impressive auto purchase transaction I have made"

- John Martin

I recently purchased a C-6 Corvette from CB&B. I am an out of stater so there was some reluctance at first I must admit. Once I was working with Chris Beamer that all changed. He was without a doubt the deal maker and I could not be happier with the car and Chris. He is a true professional, extremely efficient, conscientious, and genuinely caring about his customers. I'm sure he is a tremendous value to his employer. I was so impressed with Chris and the way he handled this transaction that I purchased this vehicle without personally seeing it. Thank you Chris, you are a true professional in every respect. I was also impressed with CB&B handling of this matter. A class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Thanks! Your review is one of the most impressive that we have received! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had. We are delighted to hear that Chris Beaman was so helpful in making your out-of-state purchase so professional and easy. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. We hope that you enjoy your Corvette for years to come! Please stay in touch and let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness is a BMW"

- Malaxor

I've recently purchased a 2016 BMW from Certified Benz and Beemer, and I couldn't be happier with the car. But I'm not here to brag about my new toy. No, sir! I've been doing business with high-end dealership for many a year, and although most of these guys treat you good, for the obvious reasons, Certified Benz and Beemer treated me like family, like someone they truly cared about. I would especially like to thank Chris Beaman for his services rendered. Keep up the great work, bud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Malaxor: Happiness for us is having our repeat customers tell us that we continue to deliver excellent customer service. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman and the CBB treat you as family. We really hope that you enjoy your new BMW for years to come! Thanks again for your repeat business and please let us know when you may need anything in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience; Great Selection"

- BS

Overall a great experience. Really enjoyed working with Chris Beaman as he presented a no hassle straightforward sales experience, and allowed me to take my time making sure I was making the right decision for me. I am impressed with the quality and selection of seemingly brand new 'used' vehicles that CBB has in inventory, and am very satisfied with the like new condition of my purchase. Chris Fredlake in finance was refreshing as well, as we know the finance department is where the real sales happen. Mr. Fredlake was honest, and once I was in his office, he did his best to ensure a speedy process. The lack of a full tank of gas upon purchase still strikes me as odd, but not enough to not give this dealer and its employees less than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake , Matt Mauer

Aug 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BS: We really appreciate the FIVE STAR rating! It delights us to hear that you were so impressed with the quality and selection of brand new pre-owned vehicles at CBB. Thanks for sharing how well Chris B. and Chris F. did to make your purchase so quick and easy. We hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- mallen401

My experience with the Sales Professionals at Certified Benz and Beemer was so unexpectedly pleasant. In the past I have spent over 8 hours in a dealership and was expecting the same at CBB. To my surprise I was in and out in 2 hours. Chris was very professional and extremely helpful throughout my buying experience. He answered all of my questions and even provided me with answers to questions I did not ask. He was honest and worked a deal that was acceptable to meet my needs. I will purchase my next vehicle from Chris and CBB and would highly recommend anyone to this organization. I love my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mallen401: We couldn't be more pleased to hear all about your Great Sales Experience working with Chris Beaman and Certified Benz & Beemer with your recent BMW purchase! Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We really appreciate your business as well as your kind review. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory of Corvettes. Low pressure sales staff."

- JW

I purchased a beautiful lightly used C7 Corvette Coupe from Chris Beaman. He was knowledgeable and personable as were the other sales staff I met. We exchanged numerous e-mails before I made the decision to drive to the store from northern AZ. His replies were always prompt. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JW: Thanks for recognizing our inventory of Corvettes and that it was well worth the drive from Northern AZ to come to CBB for your new C7 Corvette Coupe. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- SupReggie

Chris Beaman was a breath of fresh air to work with. He was very educated and answered any questions I had, which were a lot. He made sure that all my needs were met and I was a satisfied customer. Thank you again Chris, you are a great asset to your company! 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SupReggie: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR Review! We are delighted to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with such friendly and helpful customer service. We will be sure to share your great feedback with him. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$27,500

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,500