About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beaman.
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

I provide the type of service that I would want to receive when out with my family, and Certified Benz and Beemer allows me to do just that. We are a zero pressure environment and I pride myself on offering a fun and easy going experience. Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be a painful process, so please allow me to be the representative to show you this statement is true. I'm born and raised in Detroit Michigan and have been living in the PHX valley for over a decade. Please reach out to me for any and all of your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product and vehicle location specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

281 Reviews of Chris Beaman

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Deliver"

- Stax

I have purchased multiple vehicles from CBB, and they never disappoint. They offer competitive pricing, great selection, and have a top notch service team. Buy and maintain with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore, Michael Gelbert

Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stax: What a wonderful review! We sincerely are thankful for your continued faith and trust in CBB. It's great to hear that you appreciate our great pricing and selection of vehicles. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience again.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied, excellent service"

- Ari

Chris was very helpful during the whole purchasing process, and I test drove several cars that day. My boyfriend and I ended up buying a BMW the same day. Our experience was hassle free, and I'm very happy with my second purchase at CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ari: We love to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for coming back to CBB and for sharing about the excellent customer service and hassle-free experience you had working with Chris. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you or your boyfriend need anything.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jakebode1

Everyone at this dealership was outstanding. They weren’t like any other dealship where they call you 15 times a day. They would call if they found something they thought you’d be interested in. They also helped me find the car I’m in love with and made sure everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to anyone out there to get a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Sep 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jakebode1: Thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your awesome car buying experience. We are so glad that you love your car and that everything went so smoothly. We are so grateful that you chose CBB and that you would recommend others to go there too. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car! Great People! Great Experiene "

- JasonH

From my very first call with Chris Beaman I knew I was in good Hands. Chris found the car I was interested in just off the description and showed me some great alternatives. David James made the deal come together quickly and as agreed upon. Chris was off the day I came in to finalize and pick up the car and Que was amazing showing me the features and finalizing all the details. Phil Stone in finiance made the experience quick, thorough and pleasant. Great dealership as whole. I highly recommend Certifed Benz and Beemer to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jason: Great review too! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers how well you were treated by Chris, Que and Phil during your recent purchase. We are so grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support and sales team"

- ms123

We worked with Chris Beaman, he was awesome to work with. Only one thing that bothered me was a week after I paid for the car I got a call from one of their Finance people asking where their check was. I was a bit annoyed that this finance person was calling during my work day to pester me a week after I had paid for the car and take possession of the vehicle. I wish he would have checked in house before making calls to customers. All in all was a good experience and the service center is well run. Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone, William Wallace

Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ms123: We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Chris Beaman. We are sorry to hear that someone from the Finance Department was not as friendly and helpful. We will be sure to share your comments with them in an effort to improve our services. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star experience the next time.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Gotmail7

Chris was helpful from start to finish in getting my beautiful 2017 Mercedes! He was very knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and easy. I look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gotmail7: Thanks so much for your business as well as your FIVE STAR review! We are happy to hear that Chris helped to make your purchase so smooth and easy. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- knormb

We dropped in last week wanting to look at a Suburban and ended up driving it home. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from CBB, and all three have been positive experiences (which is why we keep going back). We know that we will be treated fairly both with our trade in and the vehicle we are purchasing. And the fair treatment doesn’t stop when you leave the dealership. I always have the vehicle checked out by my mechanic, and any issues discovered (all minor) have been fixed by CBB with no arguments. Hopefully we won’t be needing another vehicle any time soon, but when the time comes CBB will be our first (and most likely only) stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Knormb: What a wonderful review! We always enjoy hearing from our repeat customers and are so glad to hear that you feel that you are treated so fairly during each of your sales transactions. We want to sincerely thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage. We look forward to being there for you for years to come so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 mercedes benz S550"

- jiri.G

I started the whole process a week prior to me test drive the vehicle. Lady, Vivian, which was on online chat, was not helpful at all, but after calling dealership straight on, I was able to get a really good deal. This dealership discounts military members, which is amazing. The day of pickup I flew in from San Diego to see the car, which dealer had all of the records of work done on the car prior to sale. Car is amazing, I put on it so far about 1000 miles and drives like a dream. I dealt with Chris, which helped me through the whole process, filled up the car, washed it and got me on my way back to San Diego. Wonderful experience, will definitely buy a car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Wagner, Phil Stone

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jiri: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted to hear that you found the whole experience well worth the visit from San Diego. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We will definitely look forward to helping you again.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad service "

- Jimmy

I have been trying to finalize a trade deal for over week. Didn’t have the answers to my questions. Didn’t try to get the answers from Mercedes. A nightmare. Wanted me to put up a $2,000.00 deposit before deal was finalized. Wanted me to send title to my truck overnight with papers they were going to send me. Very bad way of doing business I do not recommend this dealer ship to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jimmy: I am very disappointed to read about your recent experience. We do attempt to provide our customers with a friendly and high quality experience. I know that CBB tried to coordinate the purchase and the trade-in on your out-of-state deal but I had no idea that you felt that you received such bad service. It was my understanding that you did not want to pay for the transport of your trade-in and decided to cancel your purchase. I would personally appreciate hearing more information from you to better understand the bad service you received, Please contact me so I can see if I can fix anything that went wrong. Sincerely, Jack Schneider, Owner,

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TC

I've purchased a lot of vehicles and this purchase by far was one of the best! Christopher Beaman is outstanding! Thank you for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone

Aug 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear TC: We love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best (or one of the best) car buying experiences that they ever had when buying from CBB. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with outstanding customer service. Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,500