About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beaman.
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

I provide the type of service that I would want to receive when out with my family, and Certified Benz and Beemer allows me to do just that. We are a zero pressure environment and I pride myself on offering a fun and easy going experience. Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be a painful process, so please allow me to be the representative to show you this statement is true. I'm born and raised in Detroit Michigan and have been living in the PHX valley for over a decade. Please reach out to me for any and all of your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product and vehicle location specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Chris Beaman

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- 3seriesblack

I had a wonderful experience with Chris Beaman. He is an awesome salesman and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Even as a woman, the car buying experience can be challenging and intimidating. Chris made me feel respected (even being so young) and that he really want to find me what I was looking for. It was a refreshing experience and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Thank you Chris, I will recommend you to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brawner

Jun 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 3seriesblack: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback regarding Chris' efforts reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad that as a young woman, you felt at ease in our comfortable, zero pressure environment. Thank you so much for choosing CBB. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service, no hassle experience."

- Ari

Chris helped me when I went in to purchase my C-250. The customer service was excellent, and overall everyone was friendly and comfortable to be around. Chris was patient and willing to help every step of the way through the process, and I appreciated that. They allowed me to test drive cars hassle free, and I'm very happy with the Mercedes I have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Jun 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ari: Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. At CBB, we do aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. It's great to hear that Chris provided you with very friendly customer service with zero pressure. We hope you continue to enjoy your Mercedes and keep CBB in mind when you need maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Certified preowned BMW "

- Neuro8465

Our experience with this company was simple, hassle free, and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a used BMW or other luxury vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Craig Haugan

Jun 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Neuro8465: We are grateful that you took the time to share your feedback about your simple, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around. "

- Mithat

Christopher was great and he was very helpful. We had to change our appointment couple times,he did his best to accommodate our busy schedule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mithat: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the great customer service that Chris provided for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to help you and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- human-being-in-az

Christopher Beaman and the rest of the crew at CBB made the otherwise agonizing process of purchasing a car very pleasant. From the quick and painless test drive to the follow up calls and eventual purchase it was nothing but a positive experience. We had one quibble about the window tint and that was handled quickly and professionally. If you’re in the market for a used Benz or Beemer I think you’re a fool if you’re not considering CBB. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Joseph Barone

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Human-Being-In-AZ: You are very welcome and THANK YOU for your wonderful review and feedback. We are glad that Chris and the crew helped you to have such a pleasant car buying experience. We are so grateful that you chose CBB as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good overall experience"

- RJ

I'm an out of State purchaser. Worked with Chris Beaman after an initial visit to CBB and intro to Chris. Chris was knowledgeable and courteous. I found the CBB website to be an excellent tool with access to the Car Fax and original window sticker. Would highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RJ: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers and are delighted that Chris was able to help provide you with a very good overall car buying experience. We really appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Joefish

Chris Beemer was very helpful in taking me thru the buying process. He responded to me early morning even though we are at a 3 hr time difference. Travis Walter was also very helpful in getting my finances worked out. Would definitely buy from again. - Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joefish: We appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your excellent car buying experience working with Chris and Travis from out-of-state. Thanks so much for your business and we, too, definitely look forward to working with you again.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the car of my dreams at a price I could live with!"

- Bills

This is our fourth BMW. In the past, we purchased new from BMW. CBB has a great selection and great prices. Very happy with our "new to us" beemer! Worth a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser , Phil Stone

May 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bills: We do pride ourselves in having top notch cars and affordable prices and we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. Thanks for your business and we hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us show you need anything.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Al Grefs

Pleasant, professional, easygoing, no pressure experience dealing with CBB .Our salesman, Chris Beaman, was helpful & pleasant to work with. I’d highly recommend Chris . He went above & beyond to answer any questions we had. It was a no hassle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

May 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Al Grefs: We are so glad to hear that Chris went above and beyond to help you have an excellent car buying experience with zero pressure and no hassle. Thank you for choosing CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience. "

- Ralph

I worked with Zak and Chris. They were both excellent. Straightforward and not high pressure. The inventory and Benz and Beemer is quite good which made it easy to select the right model for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Zak Wagner

May 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ralph: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on the excellent customer service that you received from Chris and Zak. We are happy that you found our extensive inventory made it easy for you to select the right model for you. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000