About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beaman.
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

I provide the type of service that I would want to receive when out with my family, and Certified Benz and Beemer allows me to do just that. We are a zero pressure environment and I pride myself on offering a fun and easy going experience. Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be a painful process, so please allow me to be the representative to show you this statement is true. I'm born and raised in Detroit Michigan and have been living in the PHX valley for over a decade. Please reach out to me for any and all of your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product and vehicle location specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

270 Reviews of Chris Beaman

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Plesant Process"

- Bebless97

Easy to work with Andy and Chris. Would purchase from them again. Enjoyed Phil’s since of humor. Overall a pleasant experience. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Phil Stone

Aug 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bebbless97: You are very welcome! Thanks for sharing your feedback on how easy and pleasant your car buying experience was working with Andy, Chris and Phil. We are very grateful for your business and your kind words. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! My next purchase will be here"

- Rnlcarter

Was a very awesome experience compared to all my other auto dealer experiences! I will definetly be back for my next purchase! Chris Beaman made it a painless experience straight to what I wanted! No BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rnlcarter: We are so happy to hear about your awesome car buying experience! We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Chris in that regard. Thank you for choosing CBB and we are also thrilled that you will definitely back when you are in the market for your next vehicle. We will do our best to deliver another Five Star experience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Everyone!"

- d.g.

We started with a email to Chris since we live out of town, he gave me some ideas on what was in our price range. When I made the trip down, Chris was with another customer so I worked with Craig, Craig spent almost 2 hours helping me while I decided which vehicle I was interested in. He knew all the options and the advantages of different models and brands. He brought me 2 legitimate offers on 2 different cars with my trade in along with their best purchase price. No low balling, and working your way up to a final price. When we were ready to buy the next day, Craig was off, but David promised me the same numbers when I arrive for whatever vehicle I choose. Que assisted us in our final decision and pointed out some great options on the BMW and enthusiastically showed us the BMW's again. Storms delayed are arrival in the beginning, but everyone in the dealer from the person who washed and prepared the car to the business manager stayed late and helped us so we could pick up our new ride that night. Easy quick and on the money for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear d.g. Wow! What a great review! We are delighted that you took the time to share how Chris, Craig, Que and David all pitched in to make your car buying experience such a great one! Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Feel free to contact us should you need anything in the meantime.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Merinay

Chris was super helpful and really genuine. He was completely honest and made sure I knew what I was getting into. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Merinay: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Chris in that regard. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. Thanks for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wheel repair "

- leozuniga

I noticed a few imperfections on my wheels after I purchased my 750Li and they very willing and happily scheduled my vehicle for a custom repair with their wheel specialist! Ride is looking sweet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Leo: Your review is quite sweet as well! We are glad to hear that Chris and the team were able to get the wheel repair handled to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy your car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People: Great Service"

- Coach Lo

They take wonderful care of you and your car. They take time to talk through options/ issues and are paietent and caring when doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Aug 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Coach Lo: What a nice review! Thank you for choosing CBB and sharing with our customers that CBB took wonderful care of you and your car. We sincerely look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and great deal!"

- leozuniga

Chris was extremely helpful and catered to my every need and question as my vehicle was prepared for me!! He even followed up afterwards to make sure I was loving my car!! Ask for Chris if you visit this dealer!! You'll be in great hands!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Leo: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to know that Chris was able to provide that for you. Thanks for choosing CBB and for your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman was great! Very personable, and helpful. "

- Bridgettmosley49

I was referred by a relative, who purchased a vehicle from you. And pleased to say everything he told me about your dealership, and the salesman, was true. I would definitely refer others to you. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bridgett: You are very welcome! We are pleased to hear that you were referred to CBB and that we were able to make your purchase such a good one. Thanks for sharing your compliments on Chris' customer service. We will be sure to share those with him. We are grateful for your business as well as your referral of CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to help you again as well as those your refer to us.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another great experience"

- Robtimusprime

As usual, Chris and Mike took care of servicing my wifes vehicle for me. Anytime I have a question, Chris does everything he can to help me out. I bought a vehicle from Chris earlier this year and he honored a service that he promised. True man of his word. Mike Miller from service is also amazing to work with. He is straight to the point and has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Jul 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robtimusprime: We are so thankful for your repeat business and happy to hear that both Chris in Sales and Mike in Service have done a great job to make each of your experiences at CBB such positive ones. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can provide you with a Five Star experience.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Rduncan32

Overall great experience when dealing with the entire staff. Friendly and never pushed anything in you. Christopher Beaman was awesome!!! Will recommend Chris and staff to all my Friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rduncan32: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback regarding Chris Beaman and the CBB staff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience. Finally, we really appreciate the recommendations of CBB to your friends and family as referrals are so important to our business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500